Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size

This convenient travel-size shower gel/body cleanser invigorates as you wash, restoring skin with moisturizing jojoba oil, soothing shea butter and healing aloe vera. Leaves skin moist, glowing and revitalized. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
14 out of 14100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Jazmyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:USA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool and Healing
Date:August 11, 2012
This travel sized Eucalyptus Body Wash is just the right cleanser to take with you anywhere. Such a natural and moisturizing mixture with the cool, calming, healing effects in every drop of its liquid. Not only did it leave my skin glowing and nourished, but it provided such cool relief on these balmy summer days.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:ajkate
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:St. Louis MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:July 2, 2012
Eucalyptus has become my favorite Thymes' fragrance. I find that layering the products within the same family extends the "life" of the scent. Beginning with body wash, followed by lotion, ending with a spritz of perfume, works well for the better part of a work day.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Peanut7632
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Annandale, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Wife Loves It!
Date:June 4, 2012
My wife has fallen in love with all the Thymes Eucalyptus products so I always order them for her. I really like the professional packing and quick shipping Thymes provides.
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Rachael
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mt. Orab, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift
Date:May 5, 2012
I love the Travel Set! So I purchased it as a gift for a friend.
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Shamrocki13
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wayzata, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Euclyptus Body Wash
Date:December 13, 2011
This is such a refreshing clean scent. It really wakes up the senses.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Mudmaid
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Montecito, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensuous Shower Experience
Date:September 2, 2011
Delicious, refreshing, revitalizing fragrance with oodles of soothing sensuous cleansing foam; what's not to love?
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:nickiel
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect little gift
Date:August 16, 2011
These travel sizes of the Thymes washes and lotions are the perfect door prize or small gift for a friend. I like to keep a few of the eucalyptus ones on hand for those last-minute presents. The scent is perfect for giving to pretty much anyone.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Kvetchnick
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus body wash
Date:February 19, 2011
This was the perfect scent to have available while in No California in February...fresh, woodsy, perfect.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Bobbysgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Lansing, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fresh scent
Date:February 7, 2011
I love the Eucalyptus scent. It has such a sweet, fresh, clean aroma. Many others comment on the light, fresh scent.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:LtonFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Bay. Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stimulating fragrance
Date:October 25, 2010
the Eucalyptus body wash is invigorating, blissful and relaxing all in one. especially after a long day at work. To come home and take a shower, and completly unwind. Such a beautiful fragrance, so fresh and crisp.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Marti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Custer, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite fragrance
Date:August 27, 2010
This size is great for my travel case. Now I can bask (a.k.a. bathe) in my favorite Thymes fragrance when I'm away from home, too!
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:Phoebe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Perfect
Date:August 10, 2010
The travel size of Thymes body wash is perfect for airplane travel. And the Eucalyptus fragrance is a wonderfully, light, perfect fragrance for anytime use.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
By:muskygal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:springfield, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All-time favorite fragrance
Date:April 5, 2010
I've used Thymes Eucalyptus products for close to 15 years & it is the one fragrance I have never tired of. Every year or so, a new perfume appeals to me that I will use for a time, but I always go back to your eucalyptus products. The smell is clean, crisp & instantly lifts my spirits.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eucalyptus Body Wash Travel Size
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1