Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Eucalyptus Body Lotion

With an invigorating aroma and skin-supportive botanicals, including nourishing jojoba oil, shea butter, aloe vera and vitamin E, this daily moisturizing lotion inspires your senses and keeps your skin aglow. Popular with both men & women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
152 out of 15399%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:ajax
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Springfield IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel spoiled!
Date:April 8, 2012
My lotion arrived on time and beautifully packaged. The scent is wonderful! Perfect for the upcoming summer. It is crisp, cool, and clean. I am anxious to try out new scents. It truly is a spa experience in a bottle.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:Sylvie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Temecula, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Fragrance Ever
Date:August 16, 2011
I'm in love with this lotion. Not only does it smell like heaven it feels exquisite too. The lotion is not to thick or greasy and absorbs perfectly. I love wearing this lotion and think I have found my signature fragrance.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:birdsong
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:San Francisco CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energizing and Uplifting
Date:October 21, 2013
Thymes Eucalyptus Body Lotion has the most wonderful energizing and uplifting fragrance. It makes me happy every time I wear it!
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:GAMBEE4
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cleveland OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IRRESIRRESITABLE
Date:October 3, 2013
This lotion is calming, fragrant yet not too strong, it makes memories!
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:SylviaH
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Temecula, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Lotion Available
Date:September 2, 2013
I've bought my share of lotion (bath and body, body shop, store brands, lush) and this lotion tops my list for best lotion!! I love the scent. Unlike some other lotions this one lasts all day and then some. The scent is fresh and light. The consistency of the lotion is smooth and it absorbs easily. Nothing greasy! I actually just finished my latest bottle and I'm having withdrawals. I'm off to get another bottle.
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Lotion Refreshing and Relaxing
Date:August 13, 2013
The Eucalyptus Body Lotion melts my cares away with it soothing scent that is fresh, calming and focusing. My skin feels softened for hours after use. I have always just adored the scent of Eucalyptus and this is the finest I have ever found. It is so uplifting and relaxing. I feel like I am in a spa when using this.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:GMCP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Windy City
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkling & Soothing
Date:August 13, 2013
The eucalyptus lotion never fails to stir positive comment whenever I wear, which is almost daily. It is natural, soothing, mood brightening, sparkling, citrusy, timeless, fresh, crisp & clean.
I like to layer with Thymes Lemon Geranium.
Review 8 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:luckytowrite
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:White Persimmon
Location:Auburn, Maine
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crisp and refreshing!
Date:August 9, 2013
Love this scent. The lotion is smooth and light and smells divine. It's different from most other scents -- very fresh. I also really love the packaging. It's nice to have such a perfect match between the gorgeous bottle and the smell itself. I love how my skin feels with this lotion. Highly recommended.
Review 9 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:cas1547
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Product
Date:August 8, 2013
I use this lotion all year around - in the summer to keep away mosquitos & all year around to make my skin feel terrific.
Review 10 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:Faysie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Collegeville, PA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Lotion
Date:August 8, 2013
What a lovely scent. It is very refreshing, healing and soothing. The body lotion is soft and light, not sticky or heavy. This is one of my favorites.
Review 11 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:grama
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Woodland Violet and Mint
Location:SW Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truley Eucalptus
Date:August 6, 2013
This lotion is so smooth and makes my skin feel wonderful. The scent stays with me and I get many compliments. Would recommend this product to all.
Review 12 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:MamaShaddy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Eugene Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right...
Date:August 6, 2013
I recieved the Eucalyptus Body Lotion as a trial-sized packet in my last Thymes order. I held off on opening it as I thought it might be too strongly scented. I was with a group of co workers when I finally opened it and every one of them smelled it and wanted some! It was the perfect blend of scent and felt just right on the skin. I sent them all a link to your site so that they can order their own!!
I'm working on a bottle of Azur body lotion right now and once that is almost gone, I'll be ordering a full bottle of Eucalyptus body lotion,
Thank you Thymes for the incredible products.
Review 13 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:Samurai
Location:Plactias, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why I want Eucalyptus Body Lotion
Date:June 21, 2013
While on a cruise on a Princess Cruise Liner to Alaska, I started using the product Eucalyptus Body Lotion provided by Princess in our cabin.
My right leg has had 11 major surgeries and I was very close to losing it several years ago because of a Statin reaction. Fortunately, my last four sugeries saved the leg but it was scaly and very dark in color. I then had several veins removed and the leg improved but still was scaly and not very attractive. After using the Eucalyptus Lotion several times the color improve and the scaliness disappeared! As a result after the cruise I contacted Thymes and now I have a supply of this wonderful Lotion.
Review 14 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:DMaloney
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New Orleans, La.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Cream
Date:June 19, 2013
I highly recommend this body cream. I absolutely love the scent. Hours after I use the product, people ask me what smells so, so good. The scent is lovely and clean. I feel pampered!
Review 15 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:pythonesk
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Columbia, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light, fresh, natural, herbal !
Date:April 9, 2013
I normally avoid commercially produced fragrances, but I received this one as a gift and I'm addicted! It's a clean, fresh, natural, non-cloying smell that I love. The lotion is light and non-greasy. I dab it on my wrist as a perfume, lasts a long time. I'm already a repeat customer. Wish it was available in a diffuser!
Review 16 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:LucyBear
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mansfield, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From Winter to Spring
Date:April 5, 2013
A friend gave me a sample of Eucalyptus Body Lotion...it was like being in a botanical garden ...I needed more! The shipping was fast and the packaging was outstanding.
Including the three free samples is a Nice touch. I will be a return customer.
Review 17 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:Burt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean, Refreshing Smell
Date:April 3, 2013
I love the Eucalyptus smell. It is so refreshing and clean smelling. It is one of my favorites. It does smell a little strong when first put on but it fades somewhat in about an hour. It does last all day however.
Review 18 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:blackriver2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eucalyptus Body Lotion
Date:March 28, 2013
I have used Eucalyptus body lotion for 10 years. I love it and get so many compliments on it.
Very pleased with my recent order. I received product within three days. Amazing, keep up the good work.
Review 19 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:emmie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Chicagoland, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everlasting Eucalyptus
Date:March 23, 2013
I was introduced to this fragrance at a lodge outside of Lead, South Dakota. I was entranced! It has been on every gift list I make ever since. The lotion is so creamy and leaves a nice glow on the skin. But what I appreciate the most is that the fragrance lasts leaving you with what I can only describe as an aromatherapy experience! If you love woodsy yet sensual scents, give Eucalyptus Body Lotion a try.
Review 20 for Eucalyptus Body Lotion
By:Auntie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energizes
Date:March 22, 2013
I love this body lotion. The invigorating scent of Eucalyptus combined with the hydrating lotion gives me a feeling of being at a luxurious spa. Love the inscription: INFUSE THE DAY WITH POSSIBILITY. That's what this wonderful product will do for you. And it's the high-quality, non-greasy lotion you always get from Thymes.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>