Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Kimono Rose Sink Set

This elegant set brings together Thymes Kimono Rose Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in one convenient stainless steel caddy. Let the simple act of washing your hands transform into an unabashedly feminine experience. Perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kimono Rose Sink Set
Review 1 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:CAROLANNE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Sarasota;FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SINK SET
Date:April 8, 2013
The perfect combination for a bathroom and guest room Delicately scents your hands and leaves a signature aroma to the rooms. Not overpowering or too citrico.
Review 2 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:CarolRae
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 27, 2012
It is so nice to have everything so compact and neat.
Review 3 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:Unicorn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Omaha, NE
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose lotion and soap set
Date:October 1, 2011
The scent is wonderful and the set looks great anywhere. The holder is sturdy and expensive looking. I would buy this again.
Review 4 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:brooklin715
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practically Perfect
Date:August 19, 2010
This set was given to me as a gift at a wedding shower. I first used the Kimono Rose lotion at a friend's house and could not stop raving about it! She gave it to me as a gift and I couldn't have been happier! It's perfect. The soap lathers really well and the lotion is the icing on the cake, providing the ever-so-lovely Kimono scent that stays with you long after.
Review 5 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:TDuddie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Breaking the Ice" with Thymes
Date:August 18, 2010
I was really excited to bring this home and use it frequently in the kitchen. When I have people over they just can't get enough of the soap as well as the lotion. They ask where they can purchase it for themselves and I tell them to go to this website...
I recommend this to anyone that wants a soft, calming, sweet scent that everyone will love!! :)
Review 6 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:Auntjules
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How tose products should smell
Date:July 28, 2010
I have these distinct memories of my grandmother smelling like rosewater when I was young. Those memories are fond for me because I miss her indescribably not because of the cloying rose scents of old. I have always loved the smell of roses. We had rose bushes in our yard growing up. But it took me a long time to find a rose scented prodcut that I love. Rose has been done badly a lot and it is so wonderful to see it done well. Not only would I recommend this to a friend, I have purchased this set for two and one of them went on to buy more kimono rose products. I tried the bar soap and did not love it (it was a little drying for me) but this hand wash and lotion cleanses and moisturizers in addition to smelling wonderful.
Review 7 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:happycustomer
Location:New York City
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sooo Nice
Date:July 20, 2010
I have been using these products for several years. I really like the texture, fragrance and size. The convenient caddy is great in the evening before going to bed. It helps me remember to use the hand softener.
Review 8 for Kimono Rose Sink Set
By:Cupcake
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Lockport, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2010
The Kimono Rose Sink Set takes cleansing to a whole new level! Not only do your hands come through clean, but your skin feels as soft as ever, especially after applying the lotion. To top if off, the sweet scent of Kimono Rose invigorates your senses and helps promote a sensation of pure bliss. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, whether it is for yourself or someone else. This would definitely make a wonderful gift!