Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Sink Set

Treat hands to gentle cleansing, skin-softening emollients and refreshing marine fragrance. This convenient set brings together Thymes Azur Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in an attractive, stainless steel caddy, perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 out of 1191%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Sink Set
Review 1 for Azur Sink Set
By:nbfp
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:fort pierce, florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beach fresh
Date:March 30, 2013
I was worried about trying a new fragrance I hadn't smelled before, but I love it. Very fresh, clean, strong - smells a tiny bit like a man's cologne. It's not flowery and doesn't smell like the salty sea air as I feared. And I love the packaging. Looks so pretty on the sink of my beach condo.
Review 2 for Azur Sink Set
By:Geri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Syosset, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sink Sets - great gift for new apartment!
Date:December 13, 2011
Sent the Azur sink set as a gift to a couple who just moved into a new apartment - near the water (AZUR seemed appropriate) - they loved it - not only because it is so convenient but they also loved the creamy texture and delicious scent!
Review 3 for Azur Sink Set
By:Charlene
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:St. Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrant but not overpowering
Date:August 15, 2011
My first introduction to the fragrances from Thymes was a gift set from a friend. When I ran out of the Azur hand cream I just had to make sure I never ran out again. I just ordered the Sink Set it is beautiful and fragrant when used; a handsome set on any sink. I have now passed on the gift of Thymes' fragrances to my daughters and they love them too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Azur Sink Set
By:mom1111
Location:allentown, pa
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
azur sink set
Date:January 10, 2011
for those with allergies, scent may be too overpowering--I love the size of the sink set, but sneeze when I use it.
Review 5 for Azur Sink Set
By:Brick
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Swansboro, North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fragrance for all
Date:August 5, 2010
Until recently, Thymes was not on my radar screen until my girlfriend introduced me to your product. A sample of Azur arrived in one of her gift packs, and now I'm addicted. The scent reminds me of the sea. It's refreshing, clean, and gender neutral. I use the handwash set constantly and will be ordering more in the future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Azur Sink Set
By:sdmcclusky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Bon Secour, AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisp and Clean
Date:July 20, 2010
This set is wonderful to keep at the kitchen sink. The scent is so fresh, clean, and crisp. The soap and lotion both leave your hands silky smooth and smelling wonderful!
Review 7 for Azur Sink Set
By:Czarmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Tarpon Springs, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Fragrance, Beautiful Set
Date:June 18, 2010
I love this sink set for my bathroom. The fragrance is so refreshing and not too floral. My husband likes it too. It is very sleek looking and easy to use. Nice for a gift too.
Review 8 for Azur Sink Set
By:tcoachys
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Sink Set
Date:April 16, 2010
Azur has an earthy cleanliness I absolutely love. I find myself smelling my hands all the time - until I get to wash them again. It's a subtle scent that even got my husband's attention. He said, "Whatever that soap and lotion is that you've got in the bathroom really smells nice." High praise, believe me! I usually think it's risky ordering a scent from online, but I have NEVER been disappointed with Thymes. They have so many scents with the earthy qualities I love. I'm looking forward to trying the next one.
Review 9 for Azur Sink Set
By:Phaedra
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Date:March 17, 2010
I received this set as a gift a few years back. This set is in my guest bathroom. It gives it a spa feeling and fragrance. I'm hooked on this fragrance and so is every house guest.
Review 10 for Azur Sink Set
By:orangetrulo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:St. Paul, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2009
This is a nice fragrance that both my wife and I can agree on. Smells refreshing and not too strong.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Azur Sink Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1