Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Hand Wash

Gentle cleansers create a rich, fragrant lather that cleans hands without overdrying. Skin-conditioning sea nutrients nourish while moisture-attracting glycerin leave hands conditioned.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Hand Wash
Review 1 for Azur Hand Wash
By:Scooter
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely fragrance
Date:March 14, 2013
Warm and lovely - smells like a south pacific ocean.
Review 2 for Azur Hand Wash
By:maxamillion
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:indpls, in
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so refreshing!!
Date:August 16, 2012
love this hand soup- fresh clean smell not overpowering at all
Review 3 for Azur Hand Wash
By:Duckie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Agoura Hills, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh fragrance
Date:August 29, 2011
Azur Hand Wash's fresh fragrance is perfect for our guest bathroom. We always receive compliments from our guests on the refreshing and light scent.
Review 4 for Azur Hand Wash
By:HBrook
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Upstate New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using Azure Hand Wash for Body Wash
Date:February 9, 2011
Azure has a wonderful, sultry scent.
I use the hand wash for the Body Wash. I can detect no frangrance different. It's more convenient for me to have liquid soap I can pump out the container - it's simpler than having to stand Body Wash containers on their heads once they are less than 1/2 full. If I don't do this, I'm standing in the shower waiting for the soap to slowly make its way down to the opening.
Also, upside down containers tend to fall over in the shower which is also a nuisance.
I know marketing departments have their own way of doing things, but I would really suggest the same kind of container for body wash as hand wash.
Review 5 for Azur Hand Wash
By:Jewels7
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Oak Valley, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Waves
Date:January 1, 2011
Who would'nt want to wash their patties with this clean ocean scented liquid? Will have to look into the entire Azur collection. Thanks Thymes!
Review 6 for Azur Hand Wash
By:oakley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming Fragrance
Date:October 26, 2010
Using Azur is calming and soothing. It makes me feels special and pampered. The world is full of anti-bacterial soaps and liquids...give me a bit of Heaven by using Azur!!
Review 7 for Azur Hand Wash
By:Clover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You'll Love This!
Date:August 22, 2010
I got this as a gift and put in my guest bathroom. I got so many compliments on it that I had to buy for all the sinks in my house:)
Fresh, light, and fun to wash with! I find any excuse to use it:)
Review 8 for Azur Hand Wash
By:uptowngirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing and light
Date:August 10, 2010
This is a wonderfully light and refreshing fragrance that I love having at my bathroom sink. It adds a bit of ocean to even the most Midwestern day!
Review 9 for Azur Hand Wash
By:lifestylechick
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Washington, D.C.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Refreshing Surprise
Date:July 29, 2010
During my recent visit to the bathroom at work, as I went to wash my hands I noticed this very pretty bottle of hand soap. As the bottle was so pleasing for the eyes, I had to try the soap, Azur Handwash, and oh my gosh, it was so refreshing and a very nice gift in the middle of a hectic work day. I immediately wanted to know where it came from and the company that made it and this is when I discovered Thymes! Thymes, you have hit it on the head with making a product that is appealing to the sense in so many ways.
Review 10 for Azur Hand Wash
By:NEAKA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Bandera, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully refreshing scent
Date:March 25, 2010
I love the Azure scent. The fragrance is so fresh and clean. My whole house smells like "Azure". Fantastic!! My only complaint , no dusting powder.
Review 11 for Azur Hand Wash
By:kimp
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Pequot Lakes,MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the aroma
Date:November 21, 2009
This hand wash makes me want to wash my hands more often!! I love the light fresh aroma. My husband does too!!