Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Hand Lotion

Enriched with skin-conditioning sea nutrients and all-natural moisturizers shea butter and vitamin E, this non-greasy hand lotion absorbs quickly. Leaves skin soft, smooth and conditioned, lightly scented with a refreshing marine fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:jessieerin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Lexington, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alluring Azur!
Date:August 19, 2013
I had not sampled the Azur fragrance before I ordered the hand lotion. Olive Leaf is my favorite, but I ordered Azure because the bottle matches my bathroom decor. I was very pleasantly surprised at the light, fresh fragrance!
Review 2 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:lizm1952
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Winslow, Maine
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, clean scent
Date:November 20, 2011
This is a very clean, fresh, lightly fragrant scent. Same great lotion! Love it by the bathroom sink for frequent applications. Try it, you'll like it!
Review 3 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:Julep
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Hand Lotion / Body Lotion
Date:November 18, 2011
Azur is the frangrance that always has people asking me, "What is that lovely scent?" And I love how soft and clean it feels on my skin. All of Thymes' products are fantastic, but there's just something extra special about Azur!
Review 4 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:Lissie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2010
Always on the lookout for lotion, I found this is in a local store. I love the scent-it is so clean smelling and not overpowering. The lotion doesn't leave your hands greasy or sticky like some lotions do. I will be buying more.
Review 5 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:AustinMer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Austin, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What an awesome surprise!
Date:August 2, 2010
After trying some of my friends Thymes lotion, I decided to buy some for work and for home. I had tried Kimono Rose before so I ordered some of that and on a whim, I decided to also purchase Azur. I got both of the lotions in the mail last night and I am so happy that I purchased Azur - it is my new favorite scent. It is clean smelling and I love how the scent stays on my hands without being overbearing. I am super excited to order more of the Azur collection! I would recommend this to anyone - especially those people who enjoy water/rain scents!
Review 6 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:JenL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Island Dreams
Date:July 28, 2010
With one pump from the bottle I am instantly transported to my favorite Caribbean island. The fragrance is beautiful, feminine and long lasting. I always make sure to use the hand cream right before bedtime and the soft, etheral scent also has a relaxing quality that lulls me to sleep. I truly love this hand lotion and I'm looking forward to trying the other products in the Azur line.
Review 7 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:luvtymes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Refreshing!!
Date:July 21, 2010
The Azur hand lotion is one of my favs! I like fragrances that smell clean and refreshing...and I found it in Azur! I keep mine at my desk at work, so throughout the day when I need a pick-me-up, I use it - and the smell refreshes me!
Review 8 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:Sassafras
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Crystal Springs, MS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Hand Lotion
Date:May 10, 2010
I love applying this at bedtime. It is so soothing and feels so good on my skin.
The pump is difficult to open, but once you get tools and get it open, it works fine.
Review 9 for Azur Hand Lotion
By:Drea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend LOVES this one
Date:November 3, 2009
I generally don't like overpowering fragrances, so I tried Azur to see if it was a little less potent... turns out it's still pretty fragrant, but it's a perfect scent for a guy (in my opinion) and my boyfriend had NO problems using it up! He loves it. :)