Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Body Wash

Whether used as a shower gel or body cleanser, cleanse in the restorative energy of the sea. Skin-conditioning sea nutrients promote skin balance while evening primrose oil enhances moisture retention and glycerin hydrates.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
45 out of 45100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Body Wash
Review 1 for Azur Body Wash
By:linny624
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Centreville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Date:April 12, 2013
I love this fragrance. It's soft and subtle. Reminds me of summer all year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Azur Body Wash
By:SuznB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Essex, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:March 28, 2013
My all time favorite fragrance. Can't live without the body wash, body lotion and hand cream.
Review 3 for Azur Body Wash
By:TheTricia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Milford, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur for the shower
Date:February 8, 2013
Even if you are in a hurry, this body wash gives your shower a "spa like" feeling. That lovely aroma of the ocean breeze lasts all day and makes you feel fresh.
Review 4 for Azur Body Wash
By:roykmm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:California
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great all around body wash
Date:October 26, 2012
I used this body wash for the first time and it was awesome. It's an all-around great product. It produced just enough foam, washed really well, clean rinsing, didn't leave my skin dry, and the fragrance was not overpowering. Compared to other products of similar caliber, the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves smelling fresh all day.
Review 5 for Azur Body Wash
By:aStitchinThyme
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Central PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Refresher
Date:April 23, 2012
I love the soft scent of Azur body wash. It is fresh and clean as a breeze, but not so overpowering as to interfere with any other fragrance I use after showering. I love the way it makes my skin feel, too. It makes a simple shower a mini-spa experience. Thanks for another wonderful Thymes product.
Review 6 for Azur Body Wash
By:Scentational
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:New York, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Fragrance!
Date:April 5, 2012
This shower gel smells great without being cloying and overpowering. It leaves your skin moist and with a nice refreshing scent. A small amount lathers the entire washcloth. It leaves you feeling cool, clean and refreshed.
Review 7 for Azur Body Wash
By:PattyKate
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Haddon Townshiop, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLEAN...CLEAN...CLEAN
Date:August 13, 2011
The soothing fragrance of Azur is communicated to a body wash that leaves skin VERY clean with light hint of same as an 'after frangrance.'
Review 8 for Azur Body Wash
By:Swimmer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Prince George, BC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!I
Date:March 28, 2011
I love all my Thyme products that I purchased. I use the Azur for my body and the Coriander for household cleaning. I just started. My hands have never been softer and it makes me feel happy when I apply the scent!
Review 9 for Azur Body Wash
By:Fran
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Bridgeport, CT 06606
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur products
Date:March 14, 2011
I love the fresh, clean scent of Azur shower gel. I definitely will be ordering the body lotion. The fragrance mist smells just as clean.
Review 10 for Azur Body Wash
By:berry
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my new favorites
Date:February 28, 2011
I've been a long-time user of the Eucalyptus fragrance and thought I'd never find anything that smelled so fresh. But now that I've discovered and used the new-to-me Azur fragrance, it's another new favorite. I can't give up my Eucalyptus though - I'll be using both!
Review 11 for Azur Body Wash
By:Dezz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Apalachicola, Fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Invigorating
Date:September 30, 2010
This product has a scent that makes my mind feel good, a quality that leaves my skin feel fresh and alive. It is truly invigorating to all your senses!!!
Review 12 for Azur Body Wash
By:peeps2205
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Gibsonburg, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best smell ever
Date:September 15, 2010
I have tried many different body washes and creams and this is my favorite by far. I love that it is a light scent not overpowering. I feel so beautiful when I use this product. I would like to say I recommend it to my friends but I am keeping it my secret I tell people it is Thymes but not what scent.
Review 13 for Azur Body Wash
By:risaroo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur is Great
Date:September 7, 2010
Smells like the sea and makes me feel like I'm in the Caribbean ocean again. So until I get back there, this is the next best thing.
Review 14 for Azur Body Wash
By:fama
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and Silky
Date:August 28, 2010
I first bought this in a hotel in San Juan. Love the feel of the freshness on my skin and also keeps it moist instead of drying out. I bought the body wash, body lotion, hand cream. Love this product.
Review 15 for Azur Body Wash
By:selkie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Bloomington IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
life scent
Date:August 27, 2010
This fragrance really makes me feel that I have just experienced a whole day in the ocean. It is fresh, but also has a briny sophistication that really appeals to me.
Review 16 for Azur Body Wash
By:hlitsab
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice but too strong
Date:August 25, 2010
I like the scent. It's very clean and fresh and great for both men and women. I found it too strong though. I'm pretty sure it's just me since I like more subtle smelling body washes.
Review 17 for Azur Body Wash
By:hotginger59
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Rockville Centre, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur.. A breath of fresh ocean breeze
Date:August 23, 2010
This product smells so clean, like the ocean in the warmeth of an afternoon.It lingers every step you take, long lasting and quite deliciously scented.
Review 18 for Azur Body Wash
By:Zedsgal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Stillwater
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For both of us!
Date:August 18, 2010
I love this Azur body wash! My husband can use it too. It's a very fresh versicle smell for both his and hers for the shower!!
Review 19 for Azur Body Wash
By:ColoradoWoman
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Denver suburbs
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully mosturizing and delightfully fragrant
Date:August 17, 2010
I bought the sink caddy for my guest bathroom (picked it mainly for the color) and couldn't be happier that I did. Not only is it a a premium quality soap and lotion, it looks lovely, and the smell is spectacular without being too perfume-y, flowery, or overbearing. Actually, my husband loves this (and all the Thymes washes and lotions,) for the exceptional fragrances and the superior quality, which are wonderfully hydrating (especially for our hot, dry climate.) The lotion is never heavy or greasy, and never leaves a film or residue. So he enjoys how great they are for his skin, and I enjoy how wonderful HE smells!
Review 20 for Azur Body Wash
By:LadyofLeisure
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Azur
Date:August 17, 2010
This fragrance is just wonderful. The body lotion is great right after a shower. And the scent lasts for hours!
I keep the hand lotion in my purse. A small amount is all that's needed and there is no greasy feeling after using it. I will definitely be giving this product as gifts to friends. And I can't wait to try other products.
1 2 3 next>>