Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Foot Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub

Buff away dry skin with the exfoliating power of silica and walnut shells, as sunflower oil, glycerin and vitamin E moisturize and soften your feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
Review 1 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:jenny2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:suburban Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous foot treatment!
Date:December 14, 2012
Love this foot scrub. The bits of silica and walnuts shells gently exfoliate away the calluses and rough skin on my feet. I am very pleased with the results of my feet since receiving this scrub last week. Softer than in many months.
Review 2 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:sahennes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean fresh smell
Date:March 29, 2012
Love the clean fresh smell. I've only been using it for a week now and love it!
Review 3 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:LtonFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Bay. Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Feet
Date:March 25, 2012
this is best product I have ever tried, it makes my feet sing, it is tingley and invirgorating. the aroma is pleasing, works on hands too. You can kiss your calluses away.
Review 4 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:Mature
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Deptford, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing
Date:June 15, 2011
Have found this to be a soothing foot scrub. Use it along with the AHA Essentials foot creme. Keeps my feet healthy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:Hooligan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Vancouver, B.C.
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely Feeling
Date:October 28, 2010
Not only does it work, but the fragrance is wonderful and it leaves your feet soft and able to breathe.
Review 6 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:ZiaKat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Soft Feet
Date:August 6, 2010
This has to be my all time favorite Thymes product. I routinely use the Essentials Foot Scrub once a week and the results are unbelievable! My feet are truly baby soft year round!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:Roxy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Ellsworth WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2010
this is amazing! I always had a problem with dry feet but this solves that problem and smells great
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:HVNLEE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
Date:June 19, 2010
For those of us that deal with scruffy feet in the summer, it really makes your feet look wonderful. Along with SOAK and the LOTION, great job.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Thymes Essentials Foot Scrub
By:Babycakes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:Loves Park, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Soft!
Date:January 4, 2010
After you use this scrub once your tired feet will be exactly as my title says! I bought a tube for myself and the effect was fabulous. My feet are always overly dry, especially in the winter and this just scrubbed it all away. The scent is very clean and relaxing with hints of citrus, fruit and woods. Just love it and no one can deny the power of sexy feet!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.