Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Foot Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream

Gently exfoliate with Thymes own alpha-hydroxy acid fruit complex specially formulated for feet. Moisturizing shea butter and sunflower oil moisturize, and healing tea tree oil and vegetable protein extract refresh and deodorize.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
31 out of 3491%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
Review 1 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Katrina
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:East Setauket, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
Date:August 30, 2012
I recently decided to try the foot cream so I included it with my past order. Well.........let me tell you, it's the best foot cream I've ever used. My feet are so caloused I didn't think anything would soften them. Wow, was I ever wrong. I love, love, love it!!! The fragrance is delicious. I use it after every shower & it smells so clean & feels so good! I only wish one thing; I wish it came in larger tubes!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Hansonian
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foot cream
Date:August 6, 2012
Excellent foot cream, a guaranteed hit with your woman!
Review 3 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:JgrlyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smells like baby powder
Date:April 21, 2012
Generally I love the scents in Thymes products. I bought this in order to qualify for the sample packets bunch. I want to find a replacement for the "Gardener" scent abandoned a couple of years ago. When I removed the lid to peel off the little foil seal, all I could smell was baby powder. It is one of those smells that I cannot abide anywhere other than on a baby.
I'll be returning the foot cream. I didn't even remove the seal. Hopefully the samples will give me a good idea of what to order instead. (What does "green" smell like, anyway?)
Review 4 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Mature
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Deptford, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foot Rescue
Date:February 13, 2012
Had to purchase multiples as my hubby loves it too. We both found it works great on foot/nail fungus. My pediotrist says it smells better than the foot lotion she usually recommends.
If my hubby will use it daily; that says a lot!
Review 5 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:AliBaba
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Norfolk, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Foot Cream
Date:February 11, 2012
After a fruitless and perpetual search for an effective foot cream to keep my heels smooth and soft, I happened upon Thymes Essential AHA Foot Cream. This product is far and away the BEST foot cream I ever used, and I have used just about every trick in the book. I love the fact that the aroma is not offensive, nor is the product greasy, both issues with which I have dealt in my tests with most other products.
I highly recommend this product to end your search for an effective and enjoyable foot cream.
Review 6 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Spanky668
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Rock Hill, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your feet will thank you !
Date:February 3, 2012
As a man - - I used to hate rubbing my feet with anything other than soap and water. But after learning that I have diabetes - - my doctor told me to be sure that I put lotion on my feet every morning to keep from getting cracked feet.
And let me tell you the Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream is the BEST. It smells great - -it's not greasy and I love using it everyday. My feet are "man-dal" (sandals for men) ready anytime of year. Nothing is worse than looking down at someone's feet in flip-flops or sandals and seeing rough cracked heels. That won't happen if you use this Thymes product everyday.
Treat yourself to this foot cream - - you deserve the BEST !
Review 7 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:seli
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:La Crescent, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful cream
Date:September 2, 2011
I found this foot cream to be moisturizing for my dry feet. I like to put it on at night before I go to bed and wear socks to lock in the moisture. Thymes Essential Foot Cream has a wonderful, refreshing fragrance that is very inviting. Love this product!
Review 8 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:PittyPat42
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly great job!
Date:August 23, 2011
Have used many foot creams/lotions with minimal effect.
Not so with Essentials AHA Foot Cream. It was a pleasant surprise to find it really works. Not only do you get great results but a pleasant scent.
Thanks for this product!
Review 9 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Flamingolady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Roswell, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by Friend
Date:August 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband, and he really likes it. His heels are cracked, and he recently got an infection, so he has tried many things. This is the latest of the things he has tried and we will know shortly if this is the magic potion to clear up the cracks. So far, so good.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Roysmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mount Carmel, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! What feet!
Date:August 5, 2011
I wish I had bought this product many moons ago. My feet NEVER felt as soft and silky as they do now, and I've used everything. I love my flip flops and sandals even in winter, and never go barefoot. This stuff is just the greatest, I'll not go without again.
Thanks Thymes
Review 11 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Rosecreek
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More for your pedicure
Date:July 28, 2011
This fabulous-smelling foot cream makes your pedicure last longer. I use it every night and love the velvety feel. Rubbing it into the cuticle area keeps my feet looking neat for an extra week between expensive pedicures. This is the first time I've purchased it, but I will never be without a tube.
Review 12 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:homestead
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Medina, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2011
I have worked in the beauty field for over 30 years and this is the best foot product I have ever used.
Review 13 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Swimmer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Prince George, BC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swimmer
Date:March 28, 2011
Love, love love this product! Bettter than any salon product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:kauai210
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Santa Maria, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Feet
Date:March 5, 2011
I love Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream. My feet look terrific, and feel soft and smooth. I gave it to my sister and daughter for Christmas, and they love it also.
Review 15 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:SmellLovely
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tube is small
Date:December 31, 2010
I liked the sample of the foot cream that I received in a recent purchase, so I ordered a couple of tubes. The foot cream is good, but I can't say that it is that much better than others I've tried - for the money. I was diappointed in the size of the tube for the cost of the product. I doubt I will be reordering this product, and I won't be recommending it to others.
Review 16 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:Betz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Oswego, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
Date:December 17, 2010
Purchased foot cream for myself. It not only smells great, but it has really fixed a dry skin problem. Absorbs quickly, and refreshes tired feet. I bought 4 more to give for Christmas gifts.
Review 17 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:lizy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Brainerd, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonderfully
Date:December 10, 2010
Of all the foot scrubs and lotions I've tried Thymes Essentials works the best! My feet look so much better and I love the scent.
Review 18 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:LeeLee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Miami, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2010
I absolutely love my thymes foot cream. I have been using it for over five yrs and their is nothing else like it. I live in a very warm climate & wear open shoes all the time you would never know thanks to thymes. I even get complements when I go for my pedicure on how soft my feet are. Thank you Thymes!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:lotionfreak
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best foot cream in the market
Date:August 31, 2010
This product cures even the roughest feet. I am a lotion freak and have purchased from top of the line products to drug store brands and found this brand to be the best by far.
Review 20 for Thymes Essentials AHA Foot Cream
By:SusanC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Arlington, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
your feet will love you!
Date:August 25, 2010
This stuff is like heaven on your feet. They will make your tired feet feel so refreshed and soft. They made my hard, summer, flip flop feet into soft, winter, sock feet in less than a week. I have tried them all and this is tops!!
1 2 next>>