Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Thymes Essentials Hand Cream

Restore and protect your chapped skin with this deeply moisturizing hand cream. Antioxidant vitamin E hydrates and heals, as natural oils, shea butter, pro-vitamin B5, aloe vera gel and glycerin soothe and moisturize.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
Review 1 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Winnielovesit
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:San Diego, Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Hand Cream
Date:November 9, 2012
This is by far the BEST hand cream ever made. It feels so smooth going on and does not leave ANY trace. No greasy feeling, only smooth healed hands.
Review 2 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:stylin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Mansfield, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hand Cream I've Used
Date:December 18, 2011
I can't be without Thymes Essentials Hand Cream! My hands are very dry and I've tried many different creams over the years, but yours absorbs quickly and lasts through hand washings in addition to smelling great. Keep up the good work!
Review 3 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:esonia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Binbrook, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest
Date:April 14, 2011
I have very dry hands during the winter months and I have found this hand cream to be very soothing and healthful. It has become a must on any of my orders to Thymes.
Review 4 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:CorgiMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved it
Date:December 31, 2010
The Frazier Fir hand cream was an item (included with others) as a gift for a friend. Her lovely note indicated that she loves it.
Review 5 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Perky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best hand cream I've ever used.
Date:December 25, 2010
I have problem skin and my hands crack and bleed. This hand cream has cured hte problem. I keep a tube at each sink in my house! The foot cream is wonderful also. It stops cracked feet! You will not be sorry if you order these products.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Bythesea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Manasquan, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth and Silky
Date:August 22, 2010
I have now found the perfect handcream!!! I've tried them all and this one is the best. Such a lovely smell, not too overpowering and it makes my "nurses" hands so smooth!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Iluvlotions
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Northern California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful
Date:August 3, 2010
Great smell and no greasy after feel. Makes my hands feel great after using.
Review 8 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Sunrae17
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scentsational Lotion
Date:August 3, 2010
This is one of the best lotions I have used in a long time. It is silky and has the most amazing smell. It leaves my hands soft and younger looking. I use this often just so I can enjoy the scent. Great product!
Review 9 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Paola
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Santo Domingo, R.D.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent cream
Date:July 29, 2010
The scent is soft but lasting and my skin was very soft but not greasy.
Review 10 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Rachelx0
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2010
Very moisturizing, subtle scent that makes it versatile for both sexes.
Review 11 for Thymes Essentials Hand Cream
By:Drea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Next best thing to The Gardener hand cream
Date:November 3, 2009
The Gardener is (was) my favorite hand cream of all time, nothing could heal winter skin better. The Essentials is a very close second though, and although it doesn't have the same soft, clean scent, it does an absolutely wonderful job healing cracked dry skin. This is for sure my go-to hand cream... hands down the best hand cream offered here (or anywhere, imho)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.