Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size

Rich, hydrating foam instilled with moisturizing, silkening extracts of calming rose, peony flower and balancing magnolia bark. Whether used as a shower gel or body cleanser, together they create a truly lovely experience. Take it anywhere life takes you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
13 out of 1493%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
Review 1 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:27lisa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:california
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely scent
Date:January 7, 2013
very feminine scent, great product not overwhelming
Review 2 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:chocoholic7275
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
Date:September 2, 2012
This was a pretty good product because it smells so great! Kimono Rose is a scent you can't go wrong with. It's a great cleanser and feels likeits cleaning. Although, this was nice and fresh and smelled like it when you used it, the scent didn't stay on my skin very much which was too bad. But the nice thing is it works pretty nicely as a sample to see if you like it because it's small and low priced. so not bad but also not my favorite product.
Review 3 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:MCEE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Washington DC
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointing ingredients
Date:August 20, 2012
I was looking forward to trying this product. Was VERY disappointed in Thymes when it arrived and i realized it had red dye in it and was not a natural product. Can't even use it because my skin is very sensitive to the colors but since it was a travel size it is not worth the $ to mail it back.
Review 4 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:1browneyedgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Apple valley, Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful and fresh
Date:May 18, 2012
I love love love this fragrance!!!!! This is one of my favorites that I always get compliments on when ever I wear it!! It was the first time though ordering it online!!! The order came fast and it also had sample of the three new fragrances that came out which I wasn't expecting!!!! So awesome!!!!!
Review 5 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:ocean
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:New York, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Sensuous Scent
Date:March 16, 2012
Komono Rose is a true aphrodisiac! I have been stopped by many, men and women, inquiring about this unusually sensual aroma. I am excited to finally have the Travel Size Body Wash to compliment my roll-on Eau de Parfum!
Review 6 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:TNGram
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 10, 2011
Sweet, gentle, sexy, heavenly - what else can you say about one of the nicest fragrances ever. I got the travel sizes to take on an upcoming cruise and am so glad I did!
Review 7 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:Debigator
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Red Cherie
Location:Dahlonega,Ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
Date:September 9, 2011
I love this fragrance so much. Have tried 8 fragances & love them all. I also have the large bottle of the wash & taking travel size on vacation. I also have 4 body washes right now & love them all. I change fragrances each day. It's so hard to pick a favorite cause love them all. My skin is so awesome & it's shines with such a glow.
I am a cancer survivor & always used B&B body wash but made me sick after chemo. But can tell you one thing Thymes rocks & so glad I started using the product.. It has stolen my heart. I am very addicted to the Thymes body wash & lotion. Customer for life!
Review 8 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:AWifeAndMotherAndLovingIt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Ft Hood, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose was so much more than I expected
Date:September 9, 2011
I'm sniffing the fragrance as I write this. I have FINALLY found MY fragrance. And it's taken years. I first experienced the Eucalyptus body wash in a sample sachet I got in a gift bag for pregnancy goodies about a year ago, and loved it so much, I had to have more. I found Thymes, and have gone back over and over again for more fragrances. In fact, I want to thank them for having travel sizes in all their body washes because it allowed me to experiment with different ones. And Kimono Rose is it. It's gentle...it draws you in...the rose in it is barely there...and it's just not overpowering! My husband's a typical man, but even he has given Thymes' products rave reviews, too, and has found a favorite in Thymes Essentials. Thank you for being faithful to your promise, Thymes. You guys have us for life. I haven't since, and won't ever again, use any other body wash. I just can't.
Review 9 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:Tiptoe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:South Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:August 29, 2011
I remember visiting a store in Boston and saw this fragrance and when I got it I knew I had to order more. The smell is so fresh and yet tantalizing.
Review 10 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:netter
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Madison Lake, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono
Date:March 27, 2011
Just purchased for a change. Love it. A very relaxing fragrance.
Review 11 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:Memory
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Oakland, Ca.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose
Date:February 24, 2011
Lovely fragrance that lingers nicely as well as feels nice on the body.
Review 12 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:Morgen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Okanogan, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2010
This is my favorite body wash, and I love having the smaller size to take on trips! It has a wonderful light floral fragrance, and a very gentle, soft lather. Love it.
Review 13 for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
By:Rainbow
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Vancouver, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Scent
Date:July 20, 2010
This cream is soft and fragrant, the scent of roses is so delicate and inticing. I've given this to 5 of my friends and they all want more. I use it on special occasions when I want to feel femine and sexy.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kimono Rose Body Wash Travel Size
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1