Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Body Wash

Whether used as a shower gel or body cleanser, this moisturizing body wash is a holistic, whole-body experience that helps perpetuate a youthful, radiant glow. Nurturing lather cleanses without drying, leaving behind a restorative, lightly herbal scent. Contains skin-quenching olive oil, antioxidant olive leaf extract and soothing vitamin E.
Average Customer Rating:
4.973 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
37 out of 37100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Body Wash
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:MauiMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Maui
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Utopia
Date:October 31, 2013
Okay, I knew I adored Olive Leaf body lotion; the fragrance is so uplifting and clean. Then I tried the body wash- WOW! The aromatic body wash is zesty fresh. The two together are perfect for anyone who likes to smell great.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:FierceDiva
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf
Date:September 8, 2013
I found Olive Leaf products in a little boutique years ago. Had to move away and could not find the product. Very happy to find Thymes and Olive Leaf. It is the cleanest smell in the world. The body wash, lotion and cologne just makes me smile all day!
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:SierraGreen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite!
Date:August 7, 2013
I love this body wash. It is a clean sent that sometimes lingers on clothes, but yet it isn't over powering. I've always thought it was a sent that would appeal to both men and women. I was sad when I emptied the bottle.
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Body Wash Amazing Experience
Date:August 6, 2013
I covet this fabulous Olive Leaf Body Wash. It is the ultimate cleanser that is moisturizing and good for you as well as having a unique lifting scent that makes me want to use it again and again. My skin looks great with continued use. It contains such an amazing list of good for your skin and body ingredients that are not to be found in any other product I have come across. I love the added olive oil, vitamin E, olive leaf extract and herbal combination. This is a scent loved by my husband and I and I ordered the entire line I loved it so much.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:auntmimi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Tampa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes products
Date:May 20, 2013
I love all thymes products, I am sensitive to most scents and lotions. the natural scents are my favorite, very subtle , . I purchase the Olive Tree wash and lotions. I just discovered the hand lotion. My family, friends, nieces always comment on how good I smell when we hug. I do not use any perfumes just the wash's and lotions.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Doris
Location:Manhattan, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf
Date:March 12, 2013
I absolutely loved this scent. Whenever I wear this, I always get asked what fragerance I am wearing. Everyone loves the clean scent and it lasts long as well! I recommend this to everyone.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:KeepItNatural
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mountains of North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So fresh and clean
Date:February 23, 2013
This body wash is fabulous! Washes well, rinses clean, non drying and with a heavenly fragrance....if you close your eyes you'll think you are showering outdoors! Absolutely love it and plan to buy much more!
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Pinkee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Richmond, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf
Date:February 14, 2013
Love the woodsy spice scent. Gives me a feeling of confidence and adventure.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:caprichosa9
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boise, ID
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Body Wash -- Love it!
Date:November 16, 2012
Olive Leaf is a wonderful, natural fragrance. Use just a little of the body wash and you'll have a rich lather that leaves you clean all over. Its gently lingering, herbal scent makes you feel fresh all day. Your body deserves the fresh clealiness and pampering attention of Olive Leaf body wash.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:browneyedsusan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Denver, Colorado
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
light and fresh
Date:November 11, 2012
The body wash is a wonderful everyday wash. It leaves a light, subtle and fresh scent that lasts all day.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Roysmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Mount Carmel, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh relax!
Date:October 22, 2012
I found this fragrance through the free samples from my last request from Thymes and fell in love with it.
I used a sample every night before going to bed and the Ollive Leaf was just so relaxing, I was comfortable and asleep in no time at all. The fragrance is dreamy and so comforting I couldn't get enough of it so I ordered the body wash and lotion to get the ultimate high from this luxurious product.
I would recommend it to all of my friends, and they always like the way I smell.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Murkie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:River Falls, Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I fell in love with Thymes products...
Date:August 28, 2012
We first fell in love with Thymes products at a local Inn many years ago. I have been using them ever since. While Olive Leaf is my favorite, all the Thymes products are wonderful scents.
I also highly recommend ordering their products as gifts. The items are packed exceptionally well with beautiful presentation, shipping is speedy. Any recipient would be excited to receive a bountiful package!
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:mustangshell66
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:SW Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!
Date:August 7, 2012
I love these lotions and soaps this is one of my faves and my boyfriends as well on me! It lasts all day and is so clean and refreshing not perfumey like others and the face that is lasts on me all day is awesome - most other compaies lotions fade on me as the day goes on - these do not! Please do not do away with this fragrance - you guys took away my Basil and that was one of my other faves.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:lizzie1410
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Richland Center, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:May 22, 2012
It takes just a little to make a lot of suds. I like that. I've not used the body wash before and was pleasantly surprised. It is very nice. I will purchase it again.
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:gecjr
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellence in a bottle
Date:April 21, 2012
I was given Olive Leaf bath gel and body lotion as a gift over 15 years age. My bathroom has never been without a bottle of both since.
I love this product. I share it with anyone who will listen.
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:BBH64
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Georgetown, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Morning, Sunshine!
Date:February 16, 2012
I've never been a morning person & don't particularly aspire to be one, but the Thymes Olive Leaf Body Wash & Lotion may change my mind. I seriously look forward to my morning shower now because it means I'll be immersed in the beautiful Mediterranean-ish aroma of these delightful products. Delicate, yet distinctive...feminine, but not flowery...I adore every lovely bubble! By layering the body wash with the silky body lotion, I'm treated to a delicious scent which gently lingers throughout the day. I'm officially hooked!
Review 17 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Lebi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Charleston WV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My New "Go To"
Date:January 27, 2012
The body wash has a wonderful understated scent that leaves the skin feeling soft and moisturized, and goes hand in hand with the body lotion. The scent is "gender friendly", so I would recommend for men as well.
Review 18 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:FLirish
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Orlando, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No comparison
Date:January 22, 2012
I confess I've been an Irish Spring shower gel person since they came out with the product but changed all that when I was introduced to Olive Leaf body wash while staying at a B&B about 10 years ago (they offered this product as an amenity). I found that very little goes a long way which saves me some money in the long run. I have never been disappointed in Thymes products and their customer service and shipping is excellent. I purchase their products as gifts and the recipients are always very complimentary about the products and I direct them to the website so they can try out different types of fragrances and purchase on their own.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Newt
Location:Kingston Springs, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive leaf body wash
Date:September 1, 2011
I love the fragrance, not too heavy, just enough. The texture and quality and wonderful. I have used this product for a very long time and do not ever get tired of it. My skin feels great after my shower and it lasts nicely until the next shower. Also makes out bathroom smell fresh!
Review 20 for Olive Leaf Body Wash
By:Angy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Cumberland, RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO SOAP FOR YOU!
Date:August 22, 2011
Who could possibly use soap in the shower again? The fragrance is both mellow and fresh. Perfect combination.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>