Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Sink Set

This practical yet perfect set brings together Thymes Olive Leaf Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in one convenient caddy. Comes in an attractive stainless steel caddy, perfect for kitchen, bathroom, guestroom or gift-giving.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
17 out of 17100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Sink Set
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:lizzie1410
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Stoughton WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it.
Date:September 15, 2013
Since I first smelled the Olive Leaf fragrance I have never purchased any other. It is my all time favorite. The fragrance is fresh and clean smelling, smooth and something I love to put on. Every time I'm out someone will ask me about what I'm wearing. It could be the cologne or the lotion or shampoo or bodywash. I love it all!!
I give it as gifts too. I just purchased 3 sets of the handwash and hand cream sets in the caddy for Christmas gifts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:grandsuperior
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Two Harbors, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
resort use
Date:August 30, 2013
The Olive Leaf Sink Set adds a nice touck of luxury to the lake homes. It has a subtle fragrance that is nice for both men and women. The moisurizing lotion keeps skin hydrated all day long!
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:gramm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Yardley,Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mood lifting fragrance
Date:February 7, 2013
This fragrance makes me smile all day ! I use the bath products and the sink set also , that way I renew the scent during the day. It is such a hit even my son-in-law requested my daughter get it !
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:broncoc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite fragrance
Date:January 14, 2013
This is the best smelling fragrance line. I love it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:TCNYC
Location:Boston, Ma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2012
Great little set, perfect for the bathroom. I love this clean, fresh scent as it's not too overpowering.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:ringleader
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great choice for guests
Date:September 7, 2012
I used this product at a friends home and loved it. Took a while for me to get around to ordering it on line because I couldn't find it in town. I'm sure my guests will feel the same way about it.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:2AngelzFyre
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone that tries this...loves it!
Date:June 6, 2012
This is one of my favorites from Thymes. I started using it after Filagree was discontinued for awhile. Everyone that comes to my house and uses the soap/lotion raves about the scent and asks where I got it.
Scent is fresh and not overpowering, yet lingers. Lotion is perfect and never greasy. Would definitely recommend to anyone and I give as gifts regularly.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:burbankie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Burbank, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thymes never disappoints
Date:December 22, 2011
it's always lovely, always fresh and no matter what you choose, it's always a most appreciated and enjoyed gift!
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:Phyllis
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Richland Hills, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wash and Lotion
Date:August 26, 2011
I love this product. I have had it over the years. In fact I had a former holder that was ovalish but was not really fitting in my kitchen. So I had finally run out of the handwash and I re-ordered it. I love that you renewed the holders. It fits perfectly in my kitchen now. And I have passed my old one on to my best friend. She always wants to use the kitchen to wash her hands so she can use the Olive leaf wash and lotion. I love this scent it is so clean and fresh. I appreciate that you haven't deleted it from you line. If you do I will be sure to stock up. Again thanks, Phyllis
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:Cooky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Ottawa, Ontario (Canada)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous products
Date:December 28, 2010
I discovered Thymes a year ago and I am addicted. The fragrance is out of this world and the products are just the greatest. Plus, the deleivery service is awsome!
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:BarbieRayVaughan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:St. Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Sink Set
Date:November 29, 2010
I loved the look of this set - very clean, modern and not too frilly or overdone. I also love the convenience of same-scented lotion right with the soap, especially with the winter upon us!
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:Nutsy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:West Islip, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:November 5, 2010
I'm in love with Olive Leaf. It smells amazing. The soap and lotion work great and the sink stand looks great on my kitchen windowsill. LOVE IT, I bought one for my sister too!
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:cottageinthewoods
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Eugene Oregon
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great scent
Date:September 17, 2010
These actual products are wonderful - love the hand lotion and the soap but . . the pump mechanism is not what I'd expect in a product of this quality . . .it's difficult to work and "cheap" flimsy plastic. Hopefully it lasts through the contents of the bottles but certainly will not last past that.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:Joy2534
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Hudson, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for the Whole Family
Date:August 2, 2010
This scent is welcomed by my entire family - husband and children included.
The soap is cleansing yet not harsh, and the lotion is very soothing.
Most certainly a must have for any kitchen or bathroom sink.
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:Mybeautifulfamily
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Champaign County, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2010
Olive Leaf is my favorite. Kind to my hands and the sink sets are great. I always get an extra soap because the lotion seems to last longer. Love ordering online, its here in a few days.
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Sink Set
By:Bikermom2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Bismarck, ND
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Scent
Date:November 4, 2009
Since putting this in our main bathroom, I have received so many compliments! It has a clean, fresh scent that lingers but is not too cloying.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olive Leaf Sink Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1