Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Hand Wash

Since washing can sometimes dry your skin, this hand soap is as nurturing as it is cleansing. Creamy foam is deeply enriched with the vital essence of olives and restorative vitamin E. Rinses away entirely to leave your hands feeling clean, comforted and well cared for.
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
20 out of 20100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:hauge
Location:Uxbridge, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand soap
Date:December 6, 2013
This is the best hand soap I have ever used, I just love it! Especially followed by the hand cream!
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Wash -Hands Soft & Moisturized
Date:August 6, 2013
I love this hand wash as it leaves my hands perfectly clean yet moisturized too. It is creamy yet rinses easily. The scent and ingredients are a perfect combination. This hand wash has so many wonderful healthy ingredients and a lovely scent that both men and women love making it just perfect for all your homes washing stations.
We keep this in the guest bath and kitchen and I can't tell you how many compliments we receive. It makes a perfect gift. I went on to order the entire line of Olive Leaf as it is so amazing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:dsknox
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Richardson, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and Refreshing
Date:August 6, 2013
I absolutely love this fragrance. It is clean and fresh and is perfect for men as well. It is light and clean smelling.
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:jmart
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful smell!
Date:August 2, 2013
I love this product! it smells wonderful & cleans well, doesn't leave an films. Will definitely buy again!
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Emer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Joliet, Illiinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Wash
Date:July 15, 2013
Love this fragrance, great for men, women and kids.
It leaves hands cleansed, yet softened.
The combination is essential for me.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:robems2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Brooklin, ME
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely fragrance but cap didn't work
Date:May 6, 2013
While I like Thyme products a lot, this is the second time I have gotten a spout that would't open. The first time was in a store and the store took it back after he couldn't make it work. This time I even asked my husband to try and he couldn't get it...feels like the spring just won't release the spout to open. Luckily I had the end of an old bottle and so put the old cap on it...but for such a pricey product...which is well worth it by the way, your caps/spouts should work.
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Carnarynose
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grecian Goddess Scent
Date:April 30, 2013
Washing my hands with this soap places me in ultra-offactorial heaven. I am highly allergic to cheap 'n nasty fragrances. This particular Thymes blend has just enough sweetness, just enough herbal freshness and the perfect amount of oo-la-la to make a gal feel purdy. It is Monet's garden in a bottle; earthy, sweet and sun-kissed.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:SmileyKel
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!!!
Date:April 1, 2013
I went to a friends house who had this soap in their bathroom. Immediately after using it, I fell in love and went home to order some online. Its a fresh & clean scent that a male or female can enjoy!
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:2AngelzFyre
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome scent!
Date:June 6, 2012
This is one of my favorites from Thymes! Several re orders and have been buying it as gifts in the "sink set" for friends and family. They love it!
Would recommend to others any time!
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:SweetSue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Janesville, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Wash
Date:April 13, 2012
My entire Thymes experience was Wonderful! I love the product, the delivery was extremely timely and the packaging is premium. Thymes knows how to satisfy the customer.
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Hokie1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Richmond, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf is a hit!
Date:March 12, 2012
Olive Leaf has been featured on the Thymes site for some time so I finally decided to try it. What a nice surprise! The scent from the hand soap as the warm water hits the Olive Leaf is warm and soothing to the senses. Girls especially will like this scent. I also like crystal clear liquid being in a crystal clear bottle. It looks clean.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:fmog
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Scent
Date:December 16, 2011
I put this in my guest bathroom and every person has asked me "What is that great soap?" I now buy it for my friends and neighbors as a Christmas present because so many people just love this scent. Perfect for men or women - clean and fresh.
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:MsVicki
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Huntsville, AL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:December 31, 2010
I have this in my bathroom along with the hand lotion and have had many friends comment on the wonderful scent.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Schoolmarm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Milford, Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My all time favorite fragrance
Date:December 3, 2010
I found this scent many years ago and fell in love with the hand cream then. Still love it.
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:OKinUK
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Florida and UK
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Quality Product
Date:September 15, 2010
I've been using the Olive Leaf line for years now, and wherever I live my friends ask where they can purchase Olive Leaf. Everyone loves the scent and the nice feeling of both the hand soap and lotion. Now that I live in the UK, I bring back Olive Leaf for all my friends here; they love their Olive Leaf gifts from the States! Please bring Thymes to the UK!
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Happiness
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best There Is
Date:August 10, 2010
My grown sons and I love Olive Leaf Hand Wash so much that every year I get it for them for Christmas. It has become a family tradition and in recent years at their request, I get them two bottles each. It is the freshest scent and we enjoy it immensely.
Review 17 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:Wifey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Carbondale, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Favorite Hand Wash
Date:July 31, 2010
What I love about the Olive Leaf Hand Wash is that it does not dry out my sensitive hands, it looks elegant, the bottles never leak on my granite counter tops and the fragrance is so mild - even my husband enjoys using it. Thanks Thymes for the wonderful product.
Review 18 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:InAwe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Ellston, IA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Scent
Date:July 20, 2010
The Olive Leaf Hand Wash has the most awesome, lasting scent!
Love it!
Review 19 for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
By:HVNLEE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010
Fabulous scent. The bath and skin products are received with much appreciation.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olive Leaf Hand Wash
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1