Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Hand Lotion

Olives lend their vital moisture to this penetrating hand remedy, further enriched with conditioning shea butter and vitamin E. Quickly absorbed, olive oil moisturizes while powerful antioxidants from olive leaves keep hands feeling young.
Average Customer Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
34 out of 34100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Burt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf is my Favorite
Date:January 27, 2014
I love the smell of Olive Leaf - not too perfumey, not too strong, just right and nice clean smell. So I tried to buy almost all the Olive Leaf product line! Just love the moisturizing benefits of the lotion also.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:diamondcathy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Annandale Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Lotion
Date:January 27, 2014
I have very dry skin in the winter months, the Olive Leaf lotion takes the dryness away and gives me very soft and wonderful smelling skin, I love this product, I have been using the Eucalyptus line for many years, my Husband gave me the Olive leaf as a gift.
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Honeylu
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Somers CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Captivating and Alluring!
Date:November 13, 2013
This is my favorite of all scents and wear it all the time and have for years now! Whatever magic it works with my body's natural skin composition ensconces me and transports me and my senses to a private lovely place. I can't imagine starting my day without it. I am complemented very often about what I am wearing....I use the perfume and body lotion together to assure a day long scent. It's perfect for me and I am perfect for it.....lightly mysterious, clean and fresh and aromatic. Try a quick spritz on pillow at night....the air freshener works well with a light spray also...ummmmmm! Love it!
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:HVNLEE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2013
The scent is very nice. I have friends that look forwrd to receiving products with Olive Leaf fragrance.
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:modeltfan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Mississippi Gulf Coast
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after shower lotion
Date:October 31, 2013
I was given my first Olive leaf fragrance and lotion as a gift. I noticed it was disappearing pretty fast and couldn't believe I was using so much. As it turned out my husband was using it because he informed me we were almost out.
It smells really nice on men as well as women. It's just a clean pleasant fragrance and I love it. So does my hubby. We don't smell the same either. I ordered it because I couldn't find it locally and the timely manner in which it was sent was really appreciated and the price was about the same as it was at the store in which it was purchased.
Will definitely order again.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Letty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Northeastern Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Subtle and alluring!
Date:October 10, 2013
Olive leaf is a wonderful, deep subtle product. I love the new flavor for me!! I am /was a diehard Euchalyptus fan, but upon trying the olive leaf in my sample pack I was immediately lured into trying lotion and bath wash. Nice, nice, nice!!
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:badelizabeth
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Winston Salem NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
Date:August 9, 2013
this is one of the nicest lotions that I have tried in a long time. Not only does it feel good on - it stays all day. And the scent stays all day long also. Not a sticky smell - just a really nice clean scent.
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Lotion Amazingly Addictive
Date:August 6, 2013
This hand lotion is just fabulous and I can't keep enough of it in my home. It is a perfectly scented and healthy combination of ingredients that absorbs easily leaving my hands soft but not greasy. It also has a gentle lingering herbal scent that is appropriate for both men and women making it the perfect lotion for the guest bath and kitchen as well as a staple in the master bath. I ordered the entire line I loved this so much. Makes the perfect gift. Everyone who tries it love it. I receive compliments on it constantly. Everyone adores it My quest for the perfect hand lotion ended when I found this hand lotion.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:broncoc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best smelling lotion ever!
Date:January 14, 2013
I can't get enough of this lotion. I love the smell
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:LuLu1982
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing hand moisturizer
Date:December 6, 2012
Love, love, love the Olive Leaf hand lotion! First tried this product while vacationing in Wisc. The owners of the condo we rented from had the lotion available to use and couldn't believe how soft my hands felt, even after immersing them in water they still stayed soft and smooth. The scent is an added bonus to this amazing product!
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:RN2000
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Geneseo, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New customer
Date:November 24, 2012
My first experience with this product was in a fine dining restaurant bathroom. My friend and I had to google this product to find out where we could buy some of this lotion for ourselves. We were on the web site later that night placing our orders. I love this fragrant lotion, but I especially love how it soaks in and does not leave your skin greasy as with other lotions.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:WIVic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Wausa, WIu
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
Date:September 17, 2012
This is such a wonderful product that I ordered one for myself and one for my sister in law!
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:BeebeDarlene
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Scottsburg, Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells SOOOO great
Date:August 9, 2012
This hand lotion smells sooo great, I put it on every time I wash my hands or do the dishes. I get a lot of comments on how great I smell, especially from my husband.
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:oava
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:montevideo,mn
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice smelling.
Date:August 8, 2012
I liked the package it was delivered in WOW!!! was like Christmas. made me feel special that they care about there products..Never have I received such a lovely package as this. And the lotion is smooth and makes my hands soft. I my self have dry skin so there was a notice right away of soft skin. I hope to try the Eucalyptus..that is my favorite.
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Tessasage
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Philipsburg, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
Date:August 2, 2012
Pleasant, light refreshing scent on the soapy line. Leaves hands silky smooth.
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:lizzie1410
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Richland Center, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever!
Date:May 22, 2012
I just love this fragrance. Someone gave me a sample of Olive Leaf hand lotion and I have used nothing else since. Please don't discontinue it! It is fresh and natural smelling, creamy and just makes me feel special! I also have the cologne spray which didn't quite capture the essense of the hand lotion but nice non-the-less. I buy them as gifts as well and the recipients always love it.
Review 17 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:TexasNonni
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Valley Center, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like no other.....
Date:May 8, 2012
I just purchased Olive Leaf hand lotion and must say the fragrance is like no other.
It provides such a relaxing essence and is perfect for "bedtime-in-my-jammies."
I even put a small amount on my face and the scent causes me to fall asleep more quickly. The combination of ingredients is perfect!!!
Review 18 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:gma93
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:San Diego
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stimulating Fragrance
Date:April 18, 2012
I love the smell because it reminds me of my Grandma and I like the way it feels on my hands.
Review 19 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Scout
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful, but...
Date:March 29, 2012
I love Olive Leaf fragrance. However, getting the top to work took some time. Two other people tried with no success. Finally I studied it for and pulled, set it down hard in disgust. I tried it again and it worked!
Review 20 for Olive Leaf Hand Lotion
By:Honeybeez
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Windsor, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally Addicting Fragrance
Date:March 11, 2012
I will be 66 yrs. old soon, and I am very glad I have discovered the THYMES Olive Leaf Hand Lotion. It offers exquisite fragrance and my hands look and feel fabulous! Thank you for such a wonderful product. My 19 yr. old grandaughter loves the fragrance also.
1 2 next>>