Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Hand Cream

This fragrant, deep-moisturizing cream soothes overworked, dry, chapped hands. Features an emollient-rich formula enhanced with skin-conditioning sea nutrients to nourish. Carry it with you for quick, moisturizing touchups.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Hand Cream
Review 1 for Azur Hand Cream
By:socalgal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Oolong Classis
Location:Pacific NW
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for summer
Date:August 8, 2013
This scent reminds me of the sea and fresh air.It has great staying power and moisturizes so well! I love this during the summer or any time of year I need a fresh,clean scent.
Review 2 for Azur Hand Cream
By:TrixieT
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Beachwood, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Hand Cream
Date:April 27, 2013
Absolutely love the clean scent of this product!! It moisturizers without leaving your hands greasy.
Review 3 for Azur Hand Cream
By:SuznB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Essex, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:March 28, 2013
Received this as a gift several years ago and now can't live without it. I order it regularly so i always have one in my purse and at work. Especially great for the hands during the winter.
Review 4 for Azur Hand Cream
By:TheTricia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Milford, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur for Hands
Date:February 8, 2013
I love love love the smell of this line product. The cream is silky and blends into your skin quickly and lasts.
Review 5 for Azur Hand Cream
By:naturelover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:NH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hand Cream Ever!
Date:December 23, 2011
I was given this hand cream as a gift last year and I have ordered it over and over again for me and for gifts. The scent is fresh and light and the cream goes on smoothly and without a greasy residue. Love it! Love it! Love it!
Review 6 for Azur Hand Cream
By:LadyofLeisure
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2010
I just discovered Thymes products and they are GREAT! I love the Azur. (takes me away to a calm, sandy beach). I can't wait to order all sorts of products as Christmas gifts. Thank you so much for such great service!
Review 7 for Azur Hand Cream
By:salvagesavvy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Mammoth Lakes CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep it handy in my car console!
Date:July 22, 2010
I received this as a gift and I really love it. I have several favorite scents with "The Thymes" but this is definitely a nice change. Very fresh!
Review 8 for Azur Hand Cream
By:rama
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for work
Date:May 9, 2010
I must wash my hands repeatedly during my work day. Azur hand cream leaves my skin soft but not greasy. Also it's fragrance is subtle enough to pass the "no fragrance" rule.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Azur Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1