Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Hand Creme

A deeply hydrating hand cream to leave hands luxuriously soft and lavishly scented. Enriched with nourishing benefits of nutritious bee pollen extract, soothing aloe vera, hydrating honey and moisturizing sunflower and safflower seed oils. Keep it in your purse, travel kit or glove compartment for instant moisture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
19 out of 2095%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Hand Creme
Review 1 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Hand Creme Hydrating Lovely Scent
Date:August 14, 2013
I love Goldleaf Hand Crème for many reasons. It is a perfectly hydrating hand crème that leaves your hands smooth and lightly scented with Goldleaf's famous classic scent. It's never greasy and absorbs well. I am never without this crème in my purse. Goldleaf has been my favorite scent for as long as I can remember. This is the perfect way to hydrate on the run whether traveling, running errands or out on the town. I always know it's softly scented and perfectly balanced classic and famous scent is admired. I receive compliments every time I wear Goldleaf.'s Hand Crème. Really though, it's about the way it makes me feel inside- which is feminine, calm and confident. I just love smelling this scent on myself. It's really about my happiness. I am so delighted Goldleaf's scent is available as a Hand Crème..
Review 2 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Katkrazy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Charlotte, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing ever!!
Date:August 6, 2013
I discovered Goldleaf Hand Cream while working in my church gift shop and was immediately hooked!! My hands have never felt softer and the fragrance is marvelous. I was immediately transported back to my childhood days when my mother was using something with a similar fragrance. The scent is light, lasting, and timeless. The cream is neither sticky nor leaves a residue on my hands. I now feel in the lap of luxury!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Southern1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Kalispell, Montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the ONE
Date:April 18, 2013
I have been wearing this fragrance for almost 20 years. I love scented products of all kinds and I gotta tell ya THIS is the ONE fragrance I come back to every time. I get comments when I wear it. I have it every way it is produced: bar soap, powder, lotion, eau de toilette, etc.. It makes me feel pretty, and just a little goes a long way, if you're concerned about price. Thymes has several fragrances I like a lot, but THIS one!! It is the QUEEN of all the others! And Thymes never lets me down on shipping; always arrives well-packed and prompt. Good Company, HEAVENLY products. Thank you Thymes!! Thank you GOLDLEAF!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:annbam
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Port Townsend, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My All--Time Favorite
Date:March 17, 2013
Ever since I was first introduced to Thymes products, probably 20 years ago, Goldleaf and Hydrangea has been my hands-down favorite. I've used the bubble bath and the body lotion over the years, and so many people have stopped me and asked what I'm wearing. The scent is uplifting, and stays with you all day long. While I have many other body lotions, Goldleaf and Hydrangea is the one that I keep returning to when I want to feel really special.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Mamaw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth as silk
Date:May 5, 2012
Truly smooth as silk; pleasant, subtle, soft fragrance; no oily residue
Review 6 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:ggsl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Absolute Favorite Hand Cream
Date:March 31, 2012
The rich and cream and wonderful fragrance make this product a delight to use. I keep in guest bathroom for guests (and, me as well!).
Review 7 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:MissVicky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:South Carolina
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
Date:March 30, 2012
This was my first experience with this product and the scent is great. I wish the cream was a bit heftier so my hands felt more hydrated after use. That is the only reason I didn't give the product a 5. I keep the cream in my purse and use it regularly. It is a good product and fragrance is great.
Review 8 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sherman Oaks Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
Date:February 27, 2012
Love the fragrance and the consistency of the product. Goes on smoothly and not greasy.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:TallLynda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply the Best
Date:January 22, 2012
Love this frangrance - have worn it for years. I always get compliments when I wear it. =D
Review 10 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:scoville
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Rockville, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classic elegance.......
Date:January 7, 2012
Love it......just a great smell.....good for your soul........
Review 11 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Koolteach
Location:Atlanta, GA area
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Where is the fragrance?
Date:December 8, 2011
I am really disappointed in this expensive, small tube of hand cream. It has no fragrance! It smells more like wax, nothing, than the great fragrance it is supposed to contain. I'm not sure if I got a bad shipment or what, but I'm not happy.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:jazzy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:chicago
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:October 26, 2011
That's the word that comes to mind when I think of this hand creme. I carry it in my purse and constantly use it to replenish dryness and enhance the roll-on fragrance. It's thick, creamy smooth, and the fragrance is ...lovely - delicate and clean smelling. Very unique.
Review 13 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:RRMB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Louisville, ky
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love,love,love
Date:August 9, 2011
This fragrance is so elegant! I always feel so clean when I rub it on!
Review 14 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Cynthia2u
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxurious and Fragrant
Date:November 27, 2010
Pamper your hands in luxury with this rich, fragrant cream. Beautifully packaged makes it the perfect gift for any season. The softness and the fragrance linger for hours. You'll gather lovely compliments whether you are giving as a gift for a friend or treating yourself! And by the way, Thymes deserves another star for prompt shipping!
Review 15 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Tes1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Suffield, Ct.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly
Date:July 31, 2010
What can I say, this is one of the most heavenly scents on earth. I have used Nina Ricci's L'Air du Temps for most of my 39 years of marriage and love it for its wonderful scent and Gold Leaf is right there along side of it. I purchased the soap, body wash, body cream, hand lotion and the fragrance in roller form in Gold Leaf. Now when I shower in the morning I have to choose between the two. All decisions should be this hard.
If you want a very feminine, alluring scent try the Gold Leaf.
This scent would make a great gift as the packaging is elegant.
Review 16 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Gail
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Green Valley, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Hand Cream
Date:July 31, 2010
I love this product. The scent is my favorite and has been for years. The cream is wonderful on my hands. I keep the convenient tube next to my computer and apply it throughout the day. Besides the cream keeping my hands soft and smooth without being greasy, the scent provides aroma therapy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Dune
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Ohio
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010
Hand cream is nice, makes the skin feel really good.
I prefer the body lotion not only does the great smell last but it makes you soft too.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:Goldie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldLeaf Hand Lotion
Date:April 20, 2010
Soft & Warm & Inviting! Takes only a small amount on the inside of your wrist & on your neck to last you all day with a wonderful scent that is absolutely perfect! Never overpowering.
Review 19 for Goldleaf Hand Creme
By:dootsiebobo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2010
Creme makes your hands feel like silk. Absolutely wonderful aroma. Anything Goldleaf is magnificent. Lots and lots of compliments.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goldleaf Hand Creme
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1