Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Neroli Blossom Candle

This decorative scented candle offers a fragrant escape to a whole new world. Layers your surroundings in sun-sweetened floral fragrance bursting with sunny Mediterranean air. Makes a wonderful expression of your affection. Burns approximately 60 fragrant hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
18 out of 18100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Neroli Blossom Candle
Review 1 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:rltmcg
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fragrance anywhere
Date:July 20, 2010
I love neroli oil, and this candle smells exactly like the pure essential oil neroli floral water that I have always loved. It's not too flowery, just a beautiful, subtle fragrance, peaceful and calming, but the candle is not weak. I keep it in the guest bathroom, and the scent fills the room without even being lit. I can't wait to get the Neroli diffuser now as well. I think this would be such a wonderful gift for any occasion for any friend or family member!
Review 2 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:mermaidgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Plymouth MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tropics in Minnesota
Date:December 31, 2012
We recently moved to Minnesota and accepted the climate change, brrr. I bought the Neroli Blossom Candle because the fragrance reminded me of a warmer time in the Carribean! Feeling warm again!
I also am enjoying the free samples of body mositurizers, Lavendar Cream and Sweet Leaf Baby. Keeping the skin moisturized and smelling very nice. I also bought these for our adult kids, they love them in their apartments on the East Coast.
And last, we bought the Frasier Fir Candles for Christmas Gifts for my husbands office, they loved the true smell of a Frasier Fir!
Thank you for having True Scents !
Review 3 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:ridgebackmom5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:September 15, 2012
Neroli is a fabulous fragrance. It is a romantic and relaxing scent. It is not overwhelming but fills your room with a scent you would like to smell for hours.
I bought this for a friend but decided to keep it and buy another one for her.
Review 4 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:JulieAnn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Plainview, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Home Fragrance
Date:August 21, 2012
I used to use Filigre but can't find it anymore so tried Neroli Blossom and have gotten so many compliments when I have it burning! Love it!
Review 5 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:Dee1722
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Staten Island, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maui to New York
Date:August 11, 2012
My sister lives in Hawaii. The Neroli Blossom fragrance reminds me of beautiful memories of my sister and of days spent on the beautiful islands of Hawaii. From New York City to Hawaii everyday ...thank you Thymes!
Review 6 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:MPBJHB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Neroli Blossom
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite
Date:August 7, 2012
My friend had this candle burning at her house one day and I thought it smelled so wonderful. She was kind enough to buy me one and it has started my Thymes obsession! I have loved every fragrance I have tried from Thymes but this one remains my all time favorite.
Review 7 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:Florose
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven Scent. My new favorite thing!
Date:September 5, 2011
If you love candles and you love fragrance, YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS CANDLE! I can't get enough of it! And the most amazing thing about it, its smells divine even when its not lit. The scent is so wonderfully floral, it really takes you to another place. I can't stop raving about it to all of my friends!
Review 8 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:SuzyQ
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spring Is Here!
Date:April 14, 2011
Lovely fragrance, makes you feel happy. After a long winter, this will put the Spring back into your house.
Review 9 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:mystichrome
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Orange County, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly, a slice of sunshine!
Date:March 26, 2011
I'm proud to say that Neroli Blossom is my personal signature indoor scent. Between these candles and the matching reed diffusers, I have successfully brought the smell of my backyard indoors. My fondest childhood memories are of my tree fort I had built in an orange tree. Now, as an adult, I have citrus trees in my backyard primarily for their amazing scent. The Neroli Blossom candles last a very long time! I've had my candles for 3 years, and the scent is still as captivating and invigorating as when they were new. The scent is like walking through my citrus grove on a warm summer day.
Review 10 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:frassylady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Georgetown, ON
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaceful and floral
Date:January 14, 2011
I could smell the Neroli Blossom Candle through the packaging, even though I had ordered two other candles from Thymes! Burns smoothly and is a wonderful fragrance. Peaceful without making you sleepy.
I got my order in 4 days, and I live in Canada! Thymes.com is where I'll shop from now on for scented candles.
Review 11 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:happyaccidents
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Long Island, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exotic Adventure
Date:January 14, 2011
If you can't get away to an exotic island just burn this candle and you'll think you're somewhere faraway from your daily life. It's exotic, sensual, relaxing and soothing. Thymes candles last a very long time and hold their scent to the very end.
Review 12 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:moomoocutie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:minneapolis,Minneasota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the way these smell
Date:August 23, 2010
in your bathroom on bath night ...in your bedroom on love night...in your living room on game night ..It doesn't matter where you put this candle ..The scent travels and smells dreamy..like a garden of flowers or even better when i had been cleaning my sons room (wasn't the best smelling) I took a break in my living room ..as soon as i walked in the scent vanilla and flowers took away all my worries and put a smile on my face thanks Thymes..Gretchen
Review 13 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:sbrown
Location:Medina,Mn
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uplifting sunny aroma
Date:August 17, 2010
I love the way it makes my home smell like a warm summer day. When creating Neroli Blossom, we wanted a fragrance that smelled true to the orange blossom. It has a balmy, but fresh floral heart and bright citrusy top notes that make it happy and sunny. It brings back memories of my winter trips to Palm Springs where citrus trees are in bloom.
Review 14 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:Texas56
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Dripping Springs, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent
Date:August 16, 2010
First I ordered the votive size candle, just to try it. I put it in my second bath, lit it, and fell in love with it. I had been using a candle that was a wedding gift and had just burned out, and was looking to replace it. The neroli blossom fragrance was perfect... not too sweet, not too flowery. There's just enough citrus to smell fresh, yet enough gardenia and jasmine to smell "good". Needless to say, I've now purchased the large candle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:Auntjules
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transported somewhere beautiful
Date:July 28, 2010
I actually got this candle for free through a program at C.W. Bigelow over a year ago. And it just burned out so I cannot even imagine how many hours I fot from it. I initially kept it in the bathroom and then moved it to the living room because I just wanted the scent anywhere I could get it. I am super picky about any kind of scent in my house. I can't stand anything cheap or overpowering or uncomplicated. Luckily, this Neroli Blossom candle is none of those things. It is floral without being cloying and a little sweet without being saccharine. The spicy undernotes are just amazing. I had never used another candle outside of Archipelago but this Neroli Blossom one has earned a permanent place in my home scent repertoire.
Review 16 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:VisitGardens
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Nashville, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divine Scent
Date:July 24, 2010
I have been looking for a candle that smelled like Neroli Blossoms for several years. This is what I have looked for! Not sweet but satisfying. I am not sure why I would want a candle that did not scent the room but, I know when I can barely smell a candle in the box that it won't scent the room. The Neroli Blossom candle is strong enough to smell and enjoy.
Review 17 for Neroli Blossom Candle
By:sadk
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Indigenous
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful cheerful fragrance
Date:May 13, 2010
This continues to be my most reached for candle beside my bed. I love pure essential oils and I have never been a fan of "fake" fragrances. This scent satisfies beyond my expectations. I am so looking forward to exploring more scents from this company!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neroli Blossom Candle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1