Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Home Fragrance Mist

This eco-friendly, VOC compliant room spray scents your home with a refreshing breeze of ocean air. Creates a welcoming environment that instantly freshens. A fresh sea spray that goes miles beyond a standard air freshener.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
19 out of 2095%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Lainey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kansas City, KS
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Modern with spicy freshness
Date:April 22, 2010
I'm loving this, and it's an easy fragrance that many audiences seem to appreciate. The scent is very versatile and completely fresh, not heavy. And don't worry, the fragrance doesn't just fade away, but hangs around bringing that seaside freshness all day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:caligal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:San B, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Home Mist
Date:September 2, 2013
I love this Mist spray! I actually bought it in Hawaiian local store! And the locals love it. I think its a must to add to your home as a refreshing breeze of ocean air. A little goes along way! :)
Review 3 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Parfumista
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing
Date:March 2, 2013
When I visited a Thymes location several weeks ago, the name "Azur" caught my immediate attention. When I smelled the candle, I was stricken by the clean, crisp and pleasant smell. My husband and I cook every day, and it has been a challenge finding a home fragrance that not only eliminates the smell of food but is also better for the environment than most home sprays. Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email for samples with any purchase! Azur is lovely, my home smells fantastic, I'm not sneezing or coughing from harsh aerosol chemicals, AND I get to sample a new lotion everyday for the next two weeks!
Review 4 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Candice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful fragrance
Date:December 10, 2012
Azur is a beautiful fragrance. Like all Thymes fragrances it isn't overpowering. The scent is nice and suttle and delicate. I'm also impressed by their service.
Review 5 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Janwa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Indianola, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur-Excellent
Date:November 11, 2012
I love the aroma of this fragrance. This is a hard one to describe. All I can say-- it's GREAT!!
Review 6 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:CheriC
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Santa Rosa Beach Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST EVER
Date:October 1, 2012
Azur home fragrance mist is the best smelling, longest lasting room spray I have ever found. We have a dog and live on the water and eat crabs and fish often. The room spray is a great mist to freshen up in a hurry and lasts and lasts and everyone wants to know what it is and where they can get some!
Review 7 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Woody
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Mesa, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband With Sensitive Nose...
Date:January 26, 2012
My husband has a very sensitive nose and cannot tolerate most odors.
Your spray was initially given to us as a gift and I loved the scent. It is one of the very few scents he does not have an allergic reaction to. I'm so glad to find a spray that will give us a fresh smell in our home that he can tolerate.
Review 8 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:WhiteDove
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaceful yet invigorating
Date:August 28, 2011
After trying the Azur body lotion and loving it, I decided to try the Azur home fragrance mist. The only other mist I have tried in the past is Eucalyptus, which is wonderful. Eucalyptus was my favorite fragrance until I tried Azur, and now I have two favorites. The Azur mist brings a genuine whiff of the sea, the real outdoors, into your home. Both fragrances, although different, have the feeling of the outdoors -- not artificial and heavy, but delicately authentic.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:loopyloo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Ontario, Canada
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Remembering the Ocean
Date:August 28, 2011
The first time I experienced the scent travelling through the room I stood
still to let it flow over me. As it did, my memory cast me back to my days
at the ocean. Not so long ago, enjoying the Florida sunshine and the
pastel shades that always make me feel calm and tranquil. What a wonderful thing to experience while peering out from my kitchen window
as the first signs of fall begin to appear. I never would have imagined that
a room fragrance could have such an affect. It is said that our sense of
smell is the most powerful and I think this product is proof of that. Can a
scent really make is feel calmer and evoke peaceful memories? Now that\
I enjoy Azur every morning as I spray it throughout the house, I say yes,
Review 10 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:theapluscleaningservice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Lincoln County Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Found the Perfect Scent... Azur.
Date:August 16, 2011
Amazing! It was an unexpected, refreshing, balance of fragrance to complete the perfect picture. I love this product and will be a long-term user. I look forward to my next purchase. (and yes... this can of beautiful scent will be in my order)
As a professional cleaning agent servicing a diverse tourist community- I highly recommend Azur.
Review 11 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:GARAM
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh
Date:August 6, 2011
This scent is subtle, fresh and clean. Not overpowering. I used a touch on my bed sheets.
Review 12 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Tammy518
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:July 21, 2011
Okay. So lately, I've become a little obsessed with Thymes' products, and this one did not disappoint. It's a great, fresh, clean, beachy scent. And the thing is, it really lingers around for awhile, unlike other brand sprays I've tried.
Thymes, you should have this scent for your reed diffusers too!
Review 13 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:McDuck
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxurious Aroma...
Date:October 9, 2010
Highly recommend this Thymes product for your home. Makes you feel you're right by the ocean with its rejuvenating scent. It really freshens up your home.
Review 14 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Retired
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Santa Barbara, California
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AZUR FRAGANCE
Date:August 10, 2010
This fragrance is to sweet for me. I prefer more of the woods and tree scents. I am sure many people like this scent. My friends and I would not. My most often purchase is Frasier Fir. But, it more for the winter seasons.
Review 15 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Schnoozen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Oak Park, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this fresh scent
Date:July 20, 2010
I love that this scent smells clean and fresh and light yet still remains in the air for more than 20 seconds! I have this in our powder room, master bath and kitchen. Love it!
Review 16 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:girlie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Edina, MN.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the city but smells like the sea
Date:July 20, 2010
Azur Home Fragrance Mist is enchanting. The packaging is perfect for my lower level bathroom. The decor is the aroma of the sea.
Review 17 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:acacias
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New York City
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At the beach in the city.
Date:July 20, 2010
I love this stuff. A few sprays and my apartment smells like the beach! Like all Thymes fragrances, it is not overpowering and smells natural. It is lovely to spray in the the living room and also on sheets and pillows -- creating the illusion of sleeping in a beachouse.
Review 18 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Czarmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Tarpon Springs, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing
Date:June 18, 2010
This is a very refreshing fragrance. My husband likes it too.
Review 19 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:CalieCat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful!!
Date:April 26, 2010
This scent is so clean and beautiful! I like to spray it in the bedroom before going to bed to help give me sweet dreams! Next time I will be ordering more of this scent!!
Review 20 for Azur Home Fragrance Mist
By:Janetto
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Memphis TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur is heaven in a bottle
Date:January 22, 2010
Azur is an awesome fragrance. It is so wonderful I wish they would make a perfume out of it, so I could wear it all the time. I spray this around the house before guests arrive. They'll walk in and immediately ask about what the wonderful scent is!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.