Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Body Water

A light spritz of this cologne envelops you in a refreshing breeze of ocean air. Perfect for women or men.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
31 out of 3297%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Body Water
Review 1 for Azur Body Water
By:njwriter
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Great Scent
Date:November 22, 2013
This is the first time I have tried Azur and it now joins a growing list of my favorite Thymes Ltd. scents. Fresh, light and good for all seasons.
Review 2 for Azur Body Water
By:Photokid77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Madison, Wi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Unforgettable Adventure
Date:August 25, 2013
I always have memories connected to scents. Azur is what I wore when I traveled to Italy years ago and whenever I wear it, it brings me back there. It brings me back to the fresh-faced locals, the crisp notes of citrus in my dessert wine, and the aromatic scent of a fine Italian man. Azur is great for an energetic day and mysterious night in the city where excitement and comfort walk hand in hand.
Review 3 for Azur Body Water
By:CarlyB
Location:Cedar Hill, Missouri
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FRESH!
Date:May 4, 2013
Lovely, fresh fragrance. Not lingering, though. A disappointment, even though labeled 'body water' (but, also 'cologne'?).
Review 4 for Azur Body Water
By:CaryL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Auburn, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:April 6, 2013
This body wash is absolutely wonderful. It wakes up your senses. The first time I used it it woke me up with such a wonderful scent.
Review 5 for Azur Body Water
By:Aman
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Glenview, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisp, refreshing!
Date:March 25, 2013
I'd never indulged in this Thymes fragrance before and treated myself to Azur Body Water based on its description. I'm thrilled! It's crisp, refreshing and a great start to the day. I needed a change in my daily routine and decided to order up. I'm so glad I did! Now I have a little extra skip to my step as I walk out the door to work each morning. Thank you, Thymes! Once again, you do not disappoint!
Review 6 for Azur Body Water
By:Candice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance
Date:December 14, 2012
This is another beautiful fragrance that is light and natural. I love to wear the Thymes' colognes.
Review 7 for Azur Body Water
By:quilty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean and crisp
Date:November 15, 2012
I originally purchased Azur hand lotion on a vacation to Sanibel Island, and I loved it. The scent was clean and light, and definitely reminded me of the crisp fresh scents of the ocean. I just bought the body water, and the scent is absolutely true to the lotion. I get more compliments on my "perfume" now than I ever did with scents costing $60-100. Thank you Thymes!!!!!!
Review 8 for Azur Body Water
By:chocoholic7275
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice, refreshing, and clean!
Date:September 2, 2012
Very nice and clean scent! Like it a lot not my favorite but it's up there. It also makes me feel more energized. The thing is I lost the cap, and it did evaporate so make sure to always cap it well. Other than that this scent lifts me up and brightens my day!!! Thymes you have succeeded once again!!!
Review 9 for Azur Body Water
By:Astra
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2012
Easily, EASILY the best scent I've ever bought. It smells so clean and sweet. It's very light and airy, and reminds me a bit of Bath & Body Works' (now discontinued) Fresh Linen line.
Review 10 for Azur Body Water
By:Dolce
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Lincoln, RI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicately refreshing
Date:August 10, 2012
Azur has a delicate sea fragrance. It is my favorite fragrance for the summer months because it has a light aroma that reminds me of my childhood summers at my aunt's beach home. The body water combined with the lotion provides a subtle fragrance all day.
Review 11 for Azur Body Water
By:TreeBee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Niagara Falls, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azure Body Water
Date:July 13, 2012
I love this! It's such a nice fresh scent and I've gotten many complements on it
Review 12 for Azur Body Water
By:kathyboo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:New Orleans, La.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Azur
Date:January 20, 2012
This fragrance is fresh and reviving. It arrived in a timely fashion. I have received huge compliments when I wear it. It is light, not overpowering and is very refreshing.
Review 13 for Azur Body Water
By:kalli
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Reno, NV
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur, the most WONDERFUL fragrance ever!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
I LOVE the Azur line!!! It's my favorite scent of all time! Please never stop making this! There is nothing like this scent, I love it so much!
Thank you Thymes for making this wonderful creation!
I would give it more than 5 stars if I could!
Review 14 for Azur Body Water
By:Anderlam
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Long Island, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Layers of Ocean "Wonderfulness"
Date:August 31, 2011
I am in love with the Azur fragrance and after initially buying the body lotion, knew I needed to purchase the Body Water as well. The two products are great alone but I find I like to layer on the lotion and then the spray for a one-two punch of fragrance. I feel soft and lovely all day long and the compliments of "you always smell so good!" never seem to end. As someone who grew up by the beach, I think Azur captures the fresh, invigorating feeling that is the ocean.
Review 15 for Azur Body Water
By:moomoocutie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Minneapolis,Minneasota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Body Water
Date:August 22, 2011
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT..I SPRAY IT ON EVERYTHING..ITS GOT A LIGHT SCENT OF WATER AN VACATION.... TIME AT THE BEACH ...AND NOT TO BE FORGOTTEN BY ANY MEANS IS all the remarks I get every time someone smells it ..Its a real head turning scent...
Review 16 for Azur Body Water
By:Riofrog
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:San Francisco
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
different feelings from other AZUR
Date:October 29, 2010
the body water smells little different form other AZUR.
I am actually disseminated with the purchase of the body water since i am in love with the AZUR line...
i guess i love the particular clean smell of something in the AZUR soap and lotions...which i can not get from this body water... bummer!
Review 17 for Azur Body Water
By:Rosemary
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:New Orleans
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkling Sea Spray
Date:September 15, 2010
Azur is a bright, clear, fresh fragrance, like blue sea spray sparkling in morning sun.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Azur Body Water
By:Roxy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Ellsworth WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfection!!!
Date:August 28, 2010
I love perfume, I love to smell good I usually wear a fruity perfume but this is great I love the ocean but dont go very often and this smells heavenly
Review 19 for Azur Body Water
By:Jeanzie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally Different
Date:August 26, 2010
I wanted to order Azur Body Water because of the other reviews. And I am so thrilled that I did. When it arrived, I used it immediately and my senses were rewarded with a rare combination of an ocean scent and a hint of fresh flowers. It sprays on light and provides a subtle freshness that draws many compliments.
Review 20 for Azur Body Water
By:Lissie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
Date:August 24, 2010
When I discover a fragrance that smells good on me, I always say that I will not look for another, yet I always seem to find another scent that I like better than the previous. With Azur, I don't want to "find" another: it is a clean scent that makes you feel calm and refreshed. Clean, soft, and not overpowering, it establishes its identity by being different than the rest. I will be purchasing more!
1 2 next>>