Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bath Salts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Bath Salts Envelope

Envelop your body in warm waters softened with natural sea salts. Skin is smoothed and hydrated with skin-conditioning sea nutrients, while a refreshing marine fragrance restores tranquility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
Review 1 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:TheTricia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Milford
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur for your Bath
Date:February 8, 2013
This is the best fragrance for a bath ever. It takes you away in the first breath. Enjoy the relaxing aroma while in the bath and think of the sea...
Review 2 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:Rosetide
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Bath Salts
Date:May 3, 2012
What a lovely frangance. I had a bath in the Bath Salts in the evening and I could still smell the fragrance the next morning when I got up.
Review 3 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:TheBenz73
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Portland, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drifting off to a lovely island
Date:March 30, 2012
Received Azur Bath Salts as a gift from a Swap Buddy. Oh what a favor she did for us. As the tub was filling my hubby said don't empty when done, I want some of that. Grin. I came out of the bath feeling so much better. I suffer with Fibromyalgia and this really helped mood, relaxation, even relaxed me enough to let the pain drift away out to sea so to speak.
My husband is at the computer, the CAD machine and layout desk all day and the soak took care of those tense muscles. Thanks for such a great product. Of course we found your website and ordered me. Customer for life.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Moncks Corner, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Luxurious!
Date:February 23, 2012
The Azur bath salts transform an ordinary bath into a fragrant, extraordinary one! This little luxury is so fragrant with the ocean beauty of Azur! The whole bathroom smells so lovely! Thank you, Thymes for giving us Azur in so many wonderful ways!
Review 5 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:Smooth
Location:Washington, DC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Date:March 27, 2011
The Azur bath salts as well as the others is an amazing and awesome experience especially after a long day at the office.
Review 6 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:Thymesgal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZUR- a salt that your body will thank you for.
Date:August 23, 2010
I have tried them all and love each one. Indescribable, luxurious, and relaxing as the salt s penetrate into your pores and moisturize while relieving stress. Can't beat the price either. Start with A - Azur.
Review 7 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:Roxy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:Ellsworth WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2010
i love using this after a long and hard day its really relaxing and smells great
Review 8 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:monicarn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Fairbanks, AK
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
too gentle
Date:July 21, 2010
I liked this fragrance but it was too mild for me, wish it was stronger.
Review 9 for Azur Bath Salts Envelope
By:Leigh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
refresh your senses
Date:July 20, 2010
this fragrance line is the perfect choice for summer bathing, it's subtle fragrance of water lily will refresh your senses while cooling, and moisturizing your skin from the heat of the day...I look forward to a long soak with these bath salts...just love it !