Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Azur Bar Soap

Moisturize with richly hydrating lather, enhanced with skin-conditioning sea nutrients to nourish skin while it gently cleanses. Triple-milled for a creamy lather that releases a refreshing breeze of ocean air.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 out of 12100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Azur Bar Soap
Review 1 for Azur Bar Soap
By:LtonFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Palm Bay. Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Fresh
Date:April 3, 2013
Azur soap is very stimulating, very refreshing, like being awaken in the dewy morning, like after a rain shower. crisp and clean.
Review 2 for Azur Bar Soap
By:smokeyjoe
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Norwood, Ma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Bath Soap - clean fresh
Date:January 13, 2013
Azur Bath Soap Bar has a clean, fresh fragrance. The scent is not flowerly or overwhelming. Great for people with sensitve skin. One bath bar seems to last forever. Love it.
Review 3 for Azur Bar Soap
By:jamison
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Happiness
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azur Soap
Date:August 8, 2012
Love this scent. Makes me feel soft & clean. Great for gifts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Azur Bar Soap
By:TreeBee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Niagara Falls, ny
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azure Soap
Date:July 12, 2012
This soap is wonderful. Creamy lather, lovely scent, and makes the bathroom smell nice too. The only small quibble I have is the bar is kind of big. It would be nice if it came in a set of two smaller bars - but I just cut it in half and that works!
Review 5 for Azur Bar Soap
By:donnabaru
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite soap!
Date:December 22, 2011
After using Azur bath soap at an upscale resort hotel, I ordered some online, and I love it. I have now ordered it twice and intend to give some away as Christmas gifts this year. The smell is fresh and heavenly, and it scents your skin for hours after you shower. The lather is soft and soapy, and the bar is a large size that lasts a long time. The packaging is attractive. It's a bit expensive, but worth the price in my opinion. It is a high-quality product perfect for gifts or a personal pampering.
Review 6 for Azur Bar Soap
By:Authentic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brings Me Back to the Beach
Date:December 17, 2010
This scent is so refreshing, especially during on a cold winter day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Azur Bar Soap
By:lincat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing fragrance. lathers up in very hard water.
Date:October 27, 2010
The soap is wonderful. It lathers great and smells fabulous.
Review 8 for Azur Bar Soap
By:Joeflyer59
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DUDE friendly!
Date:August 23, 2010
So while I've become a bit of a soap snob, I'm still a guy. Floral-boutique type scents don't quite float my boat, and it's REALLY tough to find well made soaps and fragrances that are both natural, not too "cologne"-y, and not too girly.
So while I tend to lean towards more woodsy type of scents, my wife picked this out for me for my birthday and I about flipped out! It's light, clean, and is my new reason to get up in the morning and take on the world.
The fragrance is truly unisex, not decidedly masculine, but most definitely not girly. It's the kind of scent that will make someone close to you say "oooh that's nice!" Not much more to say about it except that it's just... great!
so fellas, buy with confidence!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Azur Bar Soap
By:MichelleQuinnDavidson
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Brookline, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glorious Suds
Date:July 20, 2010
I have been a fan of THYMES for years and just discovered this azur fragrance. It is a wonderful summer scent that reminds me of the ocean. While the soaps are pricey at $12 each, they lather very well, last a few weeks, and have a glorious scent.
Review 10 for Azur Bar Soap
By:kauai210
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Santa Maria, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband Loves This Soap
Date:April 19, 2010
I order this soap (AZUR Bar Soap), for my husband. He had compained years of dry itchy skin. Now he never complains, and he smells so good. This is a nice scent for men.
Review 11 for Azur Bar Soap
By:Scott
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:philly, PA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great smell and it works very well.
Date:March 29, 2010
Great smell and great lather. used the product and love the lather. Only concern no travel sizes..
Review 12 for Azur Bar Soap
By:purple6779
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend this Bar Soap
Date:March 6, 2010
I absolutely love this soap. I am typically a body wash user but tried it. It leaves your skin feeling super clean and rehydrated. I then followed up with using the body lotion(not oily at all). My skin is super soft, using both of these after the very first use. My skin was extremely dry prior to using the soap and lotion. Worth the money!!!!!