Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist

With an enchanting scent that’s fresh, clean and completely irresistible, this eco-friendly, low VOC room spray fills baby’s room with a gentle misting of fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
Review 1 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Joy123
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Atlanta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Fragrance
Date:November 25, 2012
I keep Thymes products on hand at all times, but had never noticed they had the Sweetleaf Baby fragrance. Oddly enough a few months ago I had contacted Johnson's asking them why they did not make a mist that smelled like their baby powder. They responded they would be interested (as if I had created some) but only if I had it a "patent pending". My contention was everyone says there is no better smell than a freshly bathed baby. Then saw Thymes had some-was ahead of Johnsons! Ordered it and love it.
Review 2 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:atomshell
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Can't Give it Up!
Date:February 14, 2012
My daughter is 6-years-old now and I can't stop buying this spray. I gave it up for about a year because it's a baby spray but I missed it so much. When I first stared ordering it again, that first spray brought tears to my eyes. So many sweet memories of my little girl.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Alesha
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Alberta, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what a baby should smell like.
Date:August 26, 2011
I Love this spray for EVERYTHING. i use it in my sons room but also like to sneak it in my once in a while. I think that it makes a room smell exactly what a baby should smell like.
Review 4 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Granof2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best spray for a nursery
Date:June 17, 2011
Makes my Granddaughter's room smell as sweet as she is.
Review 5 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:sweetleaffan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:abbotsford, bc
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet is right
Date:January 21, 2011
The sweetleaf products are my absalute favorite. I now order them for myself after having used them on my 2 babies. I also have friends who are hooked on them after I gave them as gifts and now gift the products to their friends with new babies. I hope they never change the sweetleaf products.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:sarahhuck
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Nashville, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST Baby Nursery scent
Date:December 19, 2010
The best smelling room spray for baby! Just ran out of this spray from our first child and had to find it again for our new baby!! Not overpowering, smells sweet and completely eliminates baby's odors. Most sprays just mask odors. Highly recommend this product!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:californiagirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Germantown, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
home sweet home
Date:September 7, 2010
I love the sweet, light fragrance of this mist. My baby will know when he's home, his own special place! Much better than a subtle, lingering smell of diapers, too! :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Schnoozen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Oak Park, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff!
Date:August 18, 2010
This has the most wonderful, light, fresh smell. Takes me back to when I had my babies! Makes a terrific new baby gift!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Denny649
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Aurora, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where's the baby?
Date:August 17, 2010
My babies are grown and gone, but I still love that classic, just bathed baby scent. I use this spray in all the rooms of my home and receive many compliments on how fresh it smells. When new Moms in my family have a baby shower I always include this fragrance with their gift and it's always so appreciated.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:CalieCat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Baby!!
Date:August 10, 2010
I love the way this smells, so fresh and clean. I actually use it in MY bathroom and bedroom! Perfect in every way.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Cmonagha
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Purcellville, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ah, the sweet smell.
Date:July 22, 2010
I buy the sweetbaby line for myself. I don't like over powering scents so this fragrance is perfect. I spray the room spray at night before I go to bed and it relaxes me. I have also been known to use the spray as perfume. Don't knock it till you try it. :-)
Review 12 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Sweetbaby
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent service!
Date:April 27, 2010
I ordered a sweetleaf baby nursery mist. It arrived before I expected it, and also the package and wrapping was impecable! Excellent service!
Review 13 for Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist
By:Elle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Honolulu, HI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True Fresh Air is One Spray Away After Diaper Duty
Date:January 3, 2010
The realities of caregiving, though rich with love and tenderness, are not always so sweet-smelling. Truth is, your baby excretes! But Sweetleaf Baby Nursery Mist can "restore the peace" with a couple quick spritzes--and no horrible chemical odors. The best part is, just minutes after you finish the wiping and roll away the evidence, visitors who drop by will be mesmerized by the natural sweet aroma in the air, with no hint of what just passed! People always comment, "Your room smells so good!" You can smile and keep your secrets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.