Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball

Goldleaf inspires visions of classic femininity and grace. Use anytime or place for an experience of skin-soothing elegance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
42 out of 4789%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
Review 1 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:presley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Fort Washington, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Annual Christmas Gift
Date:December 26, 2013
My best friend loves Gold Leaf and it has become a tradition for me to give her Gold Leaf for Christmas. I have had trouble getting it at a store and am concerned that it will soon stop being one of your fragrances. Will I receive an e-mail if that is going to happen?
Review 2 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:Muziklady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:NW Arkansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Fragrance
Date:November 23, 2013
Sad face...I got to use it one time....for some reason, it fell out of my purse and broke!! This really upset me!! I shall reorder, but I was so disappointed.
Review 3 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:Ungus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Granbury, TX
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
disappointed
Date:November 8, 2013
I love, love, love the Goldleaf scent. So, I was in hopes the parfem would "stay on me". To my disappointment, it didn't.
Boo-hoo !
Review 4 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:CaptnCole
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Stone Mountain, Georgia
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Slightly Disappointment
Date:August 11, 2013
Goldleaf is my favortie fragrance of all fragrances. However, with this Eau de Parfum it seems to me that the fragrance also contains a hint of alcohol. It is almost necessary to layer with Goldleaf body cream/lotion to overcome it.
Review 5 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:lilaclady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Jefferson City MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:August 8, 2013
I have finally found a fragrance that feels like me. Goldleaf Eau de Parfume Rollerball is so feminine and light. The fragrance doesn't arrive before I do, yet lingers beautifully in the air, making me feel as beautiful as the fragrance itself. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Review 6 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:NickyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bronx, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2013
Excellent product! I used the body wash and lotion and found it lasting for the entire day at work. Purchasing the Goldleaf rollerball was like finding a lost coin...I can easily stick it in my purse for easy and convenient travel. Elegant and feminine. I am hooked on this product.
Review 7 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:AnnEW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Greensburg PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldleaf Perfume Rollerball
Date:May 12, 2013
I first discovered this scent on vacation last year in Charleston, S C
It is a beautiful, feminine scent....that reminds me of the old, antebellum south.
I like the convenience of the rollerball for traveling and also purchased the spray for everyday.
It simply makes me feel beautiful....and that's what I love about Goldleaf!
Review 8 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:ggsl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Fragrance
Date:April 29, 2013
Gold Leaf has been my favorite for years. Like the roll-on because it doesn't evaporate as quickly. Also handy for purse and travel.
Review 9 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:akgal57
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Alaska
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophisticated and feminine
Date:April 11, 2013
This fragrance is wonderful. Warm, welcoming, sophisticated and feminine. My grown sons love it and notice if I am not wearing it. I've received many compliments over the years for this fragrance. Though I have noticed the fragrance has been changed and is not as hypnotic as the original product and the roller ball version is more watery and has more alcohol than it used to. But once it drys that goes away and it smells great.
Review 10 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:pawpaw
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Humble, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVER DISAPOINTED
Date:March 17, 2013
I loved the ease and quick touch ups the rollerball allows.
Review 11 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:MissFritz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for travel
Date:March 17, 2013
I bought this rollerball as I am organizing for a two week European trip and space is at a premium. I have used Goldleaf Eau de Parfum spray as my exclusive scent for over 10 years...what a surprise to see the rollerball - I ordered it immediately!
Review 12 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:judyrue
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Hoschton, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous scent
Date:October 8, 2012
Having the rollarball with me all day is wonderful for touch up's. I love it.
Review 13 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:Countrygirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Snellville, Ga
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OUTSTANDING FRAGRANCE!!!!
Date:September 24, 2012
First time trying this cologne and it has become my absolute favorite. The soft floral scent is beautiful and elegant. Goldleaf has become my signature fragrance..... I LOVE IT!!!!!
Review 14 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packed with the Fragrance I love
Date:September 4, 2012
This is my favorite fragrance and have worn it as long as I can remember. I like to layer Goldleaf with soap, lotion and powders - so this is perfect as I can touch up and smell perfectly like the Goldleaf I love while traveling. This product seems to last forever and the fragrance scent will last for hours on end. Perfect Product!
Review 15 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:StelliR
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite scent ever, going on 10 years!!!
Date:August 15, 2012
I bath in it, I scent myself in it, my house has Goldleaf candles, refresher oil and spray. I couldn't love this more and will be DEVASTATED if it's ever discontinued.
Review 16 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:sfarmer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brant Lake, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting rich ELEGANT scent
Date:August 14, 2012
This little bottle packs a long lasting product! The scent is so rich and elegant. You will feel on top of the world. It is NOT overpowering...but is long lasting and so smooth and beautiful. I know the economy is bad but this little bottle is affordable and can be carried in your purse or pocket. It can travel with you anywhere and ONCE you use it, you will never want to be without it! Try it and you won't be sorry!
Review 17 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:catz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:wv
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:August 9, 2012
I was at the perfume shop at the Greenbrier Hotel and mentioned I was looking for a light elegant floral scent. This scent is a dream come true. I love it. The ease and size of rollerball makes this my new favorite.
Thank you.
Review 18 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:SBT1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Downers Grove, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old School Beauty
Date:July 10, 2012
This scent is awesome... for some reason I am taken back to my childhood every time I smell it. It's not too light and it's not too heavy so you can wear it all year round. What I like about Goldleaf is how distinctive it is. My absolute favorite thing about it is the fact that there's a Goldleaf body cream because I like a creamy kind of lotion... it really is a treat.
Review 19 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:ckw22664
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Woodstock, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing Fragrance
Date:April 12, 2012
While on a shopping trip, I decided that I wanted to try a new fragrance. Even though, I must admit, I had never tried any of the Thymes products, I was drawn to their beautiful display. I bought the Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball, and the Goldleaf Body Lotion. I love it! I have had so many compliments. I highly recommend these products and will be ordering more in the future.
Review 20 for Goldleaf Eau de Parfum Rollerball
By:Carlyle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:New Jersey/New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Date:April 3, 2012
Goldleaf was a fabulous find for me a long time ago. It is still my favorite. All of the products in this line are marvelous. I don't keep it a secret any longer. I now give it to friends for gifts. The rollerball parfum, however, is for me. I love its convenience.
1 2 3 next>>