Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Olive Leaf Hand Cream

Before exposing your hands to the elements, fortify them with this ultra-rich emollient cream. With a nurturing blend of olive oil and other botanicals to deeply hydrate and protect, it is entirely practical…yet also sensual, with a mild healthful scent that is lightly herbal with subtle wood notes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
20 out of 20100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
Review 1 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:diamondcathy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Annandale, Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 27, 2014
I have been using the Eucalyptus line for several years and love the smell, I recieved them as a gift, this year my Husband surprised me with the Olive leaf line, the hand lotion is amazing, the smell is so soft it reminds me of spring flowers.
I love the smell and will continue to use this lovely product.
Review 2 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:TexasNonni
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Valley Center, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Even A Man-Thing!
Date:August 11, 2013
My husband loves this hand cream; more importantly the "scent!"
He is not one to ever try feminine-smelling products. However, one day after working in the forest behind our home, he came in and showed me his hands. They were so cut up and dry, he asked for the first-aid cream. I didn't have any, but handed him the Olive Leaf Hand Cream. He put it on his hands and said, "This stuff is so soothing; and has a nice masculine-smell. Plus, it doesn't burn!!!" He said, "You need to have several tubes handy around the house." So, on my next order, I will surely order several. Thanks Thymes...for creating this!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:DigsInDirt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Marion, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the feel.
Date:May 18, 2013
I love the olive leaf hand cream. Keep beside me and use all day long. Keeps hands feeling silky soft.
Review 4 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Josephina1959
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Longview, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Heaven
Date:June 30, 2012
I fell In love with Olive Leaf while working in a Family Practice several years ago. The managed care stress level is high and a friend had a roll on version of Olive Leaf fragrance. At the peak of of the day she said try this! I tried it and was so happy with the smell. Caused me to relax and was such a calming smell! Have loved it since then! I always get compliments on 'my' fragrance. I love patchouli and this has a bit in it! I would recommend it to any one!
Review 5 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:mumble
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:northwestern PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reminds me
Date:March 30, 2012
This product reminds me of the exfoliating body scrub that I used to have. It smells so nice and moisturizes my hands as well. I am enjoying my Garden Alchemy samples as well.....yum. I really appreciate the option of picking my own samples with each order.
Review 6 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:London
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Abundance
Location:Lantana, Fl
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf Hand Cream
Date:March 18, 2012
I have very dry hands so I have to be extra careful what creams I use for my hands. Thymes Olive Leaf Hand cream is very rich and creamy. It does not leave a film on your hands but they stay soft and not dry when I apply it. The fragrance of this cream is very clean and fresh. I would definately recommend Olive Leaf Hand cream ! Thank you, Tricia
Review 7 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:ocionmist
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful!
Date:January 28, 2012
This hand cream makes my hands feel velvety soft, with a very nice scent even my husband commented on!
Review 8 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Perky
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful light fragrance & great lotion!
Date:September 8, 2011
I love all of the Thymes hand creams -- in fact, I ordered all of them and love them all but my favorite is the Olive Leaf. I use them not only on my hands but also on my feet.
Review 9 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:folkart
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Tallahassee, FL.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful clean fragrance
Date:May 27, 2011
This is by far the most wonderful hand cream I have ever used. I recommend this product, it has such a clean smell. It is not greasy, only takes a little to do the job.
I have been using this product over ten years, and also like the Lavender fregrance. They are both over the top.
Review 10 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:mikimoto
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:White Plains, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Hand Cream
Date:May 9, 2011
This hand cream is the best everyday fragrance and so rich it actually does soften and heal the hands. I love it so much that I apply it many times throughout the day. My hands feel so wonderful and smell the greatest!
Review 11 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Rbud
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Millers Creek, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Special
Date:April 11, 2011
Softens my hands like few other products have. Nice feel after applying. Not greasy.
Review 12 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Sunshine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Safety Harbor, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addicted
Date:August 18, 2010
I keep the tube on my desk. Everytime someone comes in, I am applying more to my hands and arms. I get asked "do you have really dry skin?" No, I reply, I just am addicted to this scent. I don't really need to apply more as it lasts and lasts but I am an Olive Leaf junkie now. We need to start a "Thymes Support Group" and I will be President.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Traveler
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Portage, Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 4, 2010
Olive Leaf is such a fabulous fragrance! I'm so glad I found it on line . Our local store no longer carries it. I went into panic mode!!
Review 14 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Nettie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Duluth, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes me smile
Date:July 28, 2010
There was a sample of the olive leaf hand lotion in the company washroom. Every time I used it it made me smile and just feel good. Found a store on-line and just walked over there on my lunch break to purchase my own. Love it!
Review 15 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:ZiaKat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2010
This is by far the best hand cream I have ever used. It is easily absorbed and not greasy, yet gives your hands a silky feel. The scent is light and somewhat herbal.
Review 16 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:olivelover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:scranton,pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silky feeling
Date:May 20, 2010
first time i've used this hand cream......omg! love the feel! on my desk at work,share it all day.
Review 17 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:NativeOregonian
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Damascus, Oregon
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I should have known
Date:April 19, 2010
I've been using the Olive Leaf Body Lotion for years so when my hands started drying out from house work, I decided to give the hand cream a try. I should have known that once I bought it I'd never buy any other product. The fragrance alone is enough to keep me using it but the fact that it rehydrated my hands so quickly without any greasy feeling is wonderful. Another great product from the Thymes Company.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Torri
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olive Leaf wonderful hand cream
Date:March 23, 2010
I really like the scent of this hand cream. While I wish Thymes would bring back Green Tea, this comes close.
Review 19 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Karen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Date:March 1, 2010
My boss had received this in a gift basket one Christmas. It was love at first smell and it is also the best hand cream I have ever used. It is very healing even to my hands..and I have a type of lupus. It is wonderful and a true blessing. Thank you.
Review 20 for Olive Leaf Hand Cream
By:Katherine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Hand Cream
Date:December 4, 2009
This is the best hand cream and I have tried even some very expensive ones. No more cracked hands for me.