Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist

Create a sanctuary of scent throughout your home with unabashedly feminine fragrance. Spritz our VOC compliant room spray to make a statement that’s soft spoken, yet striking. A highly evolved option to any standard air freshener.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 out of 1493%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:Katsmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Racine, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date:March 17, 2013
Love Kimono Rose scent, very feminine and clean ~ My favorite collection
Review 2 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:Bran
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Camp Hill PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrant but not overpowering
Date:June 8, 2012
Gives off a soft powdery rose smell - just feminine enough without being cloying.
Review 3 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:Franny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Yukon, OK
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My World
Date:May 24, 2012
The Kimono Rose Fragrance transforms my world into a wonderful space of time. The soft full fragrance wraps you in a blissful calm.
Review 4 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:putsygirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Wild Ginger
Location:Courtland, CA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simply Pretty
Date:August 26, 2011
This is a fragrance for a very feminine woman, who may use it in her bedroom or bathroom. Simply put it is has a very noticeable floral note with powder...not for everyone, but for the woman at heart...this may be for you.
Review 5 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:Lisa7774544
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Fort Lauderdale
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blissful scent
Date:October 19, 2010
I love this scent and have bought the candle, and the lotion and the soap - the scent is the same in all the products and I just love it!
Review 6 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:StudioB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Thymes Essentials
Location:phoenix, arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth and jazzy
Date:August 14, 2010
If a fragrance were music, this would be the perfect smooth jazzy background. Every product in this fragrance line that I've tried is fabulous. The home mist makes a particularly wonderful gift.
Review 7 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:LoveThymes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:West Hills, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Covers the worst smells!
Date:July 26, 2010
I purchased the home fragrance mist while on vacation visiting family. We went out of town for a few days to return to the most awful smell. Accidentally left a bag of shrimp out on the freezer. After getting rid of the shrimp, I sprayed the Kimono Rose home fragrance mist around the house. When my father walked into the house about 1/2 hour later, he had no idea about the shrimp but said the house smelled wonderful!
Review 8 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:irish77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:minneapolis
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An anytime pick me up aka therapy in a bottle
Date:July 21, 2010
The scent of Kimono Rose dusts a room with cheer. It is an instant soft and subtle treat for the nose that no matter your mood, it is instantly lifted. I spray this on my towels fresh out of the dryer for a lasting scent in my bathroom and kitchen.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:MsPickie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:SF
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Average scent for me
Date:July 1, 2010
Unfortunately this fragrance isn't one I'll order again. To my nose, it has a musty quality which is not appealing to me. In all, Thymes products are very lovely. There's many more to choose from!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:Muff
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Parksville,B.C.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophisticated Welcoming Fragrance.
Date:June 15, 2010
This is by far my must have in my home on a daily basis.Kimono Rose welcomes my guests as well as myself to the lovely enveloping fragrance which makes my surroundings unique and luxurious.This product I could not be without,so I always purchase several at a time.Love love love this fragrance!
Review 11 for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
By:TiggyWiggle
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Scent...
Date:June 11, 2010
I adore Kimono Rose and Thymes. Everyone who comes into my house asks what smells so good. The scent, service and packaging were fabulous.
I also love the trial size scents sent along with the order. I will be ordering Ambersweet Orange next.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kimono Rose Home Fragrance Mist
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3