Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball

Roll on this unabashedly feminine, sheer floral fragrance. Carry it with you for fast fragrance touch-ups that express your softer side, anywhere, anytime.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
47 out of 4898%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
Review 1 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Salixia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Date:August 9, 2013
I love this scent. The scent is so light yet so good. My husband always notices when I use it. I just wish the rollerball had more oz. per container.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Katsmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Racine, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I bought this, I purchased the full size
Date:March 17, 2013
Love Kimono Rose scent, very feminine and clean ~ My favorite collection
Review 3 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Candice
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun size
Date:November 19, 2012
I love the rollerball size. It is great to throw in your purse and also for traveling since there are restrictions on bottle sizes.
Review 4 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:zumbally
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Monterey, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2012
Got this in the roller ball. I'm kind of a tomboy, but this scent makes me feel very feminine and delicate, and it's not overpowering or anything like the highly advertised VS scents. This is very soft and lovely. I can't stop smelling my own wrists!
Review 5 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Cyndi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Yet!
Date:September 4, 2012
I found Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball on vacation in Washington recently. It is absolutely the very best fragrance I've ever used, and I've used several. My all-time fav perfume has been Estee Lauder's Private Collection for about 30 years. As a matter of fact, whenever my son (20 years old) smells this anywhere, he says he thinks of me. But I believe this is now going to be my number one perfume. If there's a drawback, it would be that I have to roll it on several times a day for it to last. Otherwise, no bad reviews. LOVE IT!!!!
Review 6 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:RMB42
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my favorites
Date:March 29, 2012
Kimono Rose is one of my favorite scents. I love the balance of floral and citrus. I love the small size of the cologne roller ball. Fits very nicely in my purse since I am always on the go.
Review 7 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:druth
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Lewisburg, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!!!
Date:March 10, 2012
This is one of my favorite Thymes fragrances. I bought this specifically to take with me when I travel. Great product!
Review 8 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:beachgirl
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as I had hoped - Kimono Rose
Date:January 27, 2012
I had read about Kimono Rose in a magazine but it was not as I had hoped - has a bit of a "medicinal" fragrance.
Review 9 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:TNGram
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a purse
Date:November 10, 2011
Or to put in an evening bag on the cruise coming up - love this fragrance!
Review 10 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Becks
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:PhiladeLphia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only scent
Date:October 12, 2011
I randomly found this item in an airport on the go, it's the best fond I have ever made! It's now the only scent I use now! I love it and my friends are envious!
Review 11 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Nala
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ultimate in Fragrance and Fragrance Delivery
Date:September 17, 2011
Not only is this the most delicate and pleasant fragrance I've ever used, it's in a form that is perfect. A rollerball means no need to remove my glasses while I spray a cologne. And the size works so well for portability. Fits easily in any size purse and is not a problem for airport security. Plus I don't have to worry about spills.
Review 12 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:rosfrank
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Memphis, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heavenly...
Date:September 7, 2011
I was initially drawn to Kimono Rose by the beautifully designed packaging. So pretty! But as soon as I smelled the lush, flowery,
feminine fragrance, I knew I'd found my new fragrance! I started with a gift set to try several products and loved them all. I requested the gorgeous scented candle (and received it) for my birthday. I've tried
most all the Kimono Rose bath and body products, and they are all heavenly. But my favorite is this Cologne Rollerball...it goes anywhere and everywhere, so I can take my favorite fragrance with me every
day! It's been years now, and this is still the fragrance for me!
Review 13 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:1cgirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Dutch Flat, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll take two, please!
Date:September 1, 2011
Heaven in a bottle (plus rollerball). I normally don't wear floral fragrances, but this is the exception to the rule. Lush with a hint of clementine to balance this wonderful scent. Kimono Rose is perfect for day use as well as evening. I loved this product so much I bought two - one for me and one for my best friend. Enjoy!
Review 14 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:birdy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super feminine
Date:August 16, 2011
I LOVE this fragrance! It is super feminine and sexy..it's perfect size to fit in your purse. I am always getting compliments and I even smell my wrists throughout the day because it smells so pretty. my husband is very sensitive to a lot of fragrances, but this one doesn't bother him at all~only makes him get a little closer.. one of my favorites!
Review 15 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Rogo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Miami, FL
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stashed in my bridal clutch
Date:August 16, 2011
This was my fragrance for our June wedding, so it will always have a special trigger in my memory. It is soft, feminine, summery, and fresh.
Review 16 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:LoveandPeace
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happiness in a Rollerball
Date:May 25, 2011
This fragrance is pure sophistication. It is a scent of its own. A friend of mine showed me this scent and I have not been able to stop thinking about it since. I am a picky scent purchaser :] I love this because it's truely a scent that you cannot just walk away from after smelling...you will most definately be asked what you're wearing. Love it!
Review 17 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:Spiezer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for travel
Date:May 15, 2011
I use the regular spray at home and the roller for travel. This is the only fragrance I've worn where someone has actually followed me to ask the name!! Light and fresh - perfect for any occasion! Love it.
Review 18 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:AntHill
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Cleveland, OH
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite scent ever!
Date:May 13, 2011
I first discovered this scent several years ago when I received a lotion sample from a store. I fell in love right away! I should have turned around right then and bought the cologne but I didn't and, sadly, the store went out of business. After looking for a "signature scent" in the intervening years and never finding the right one, I was so glad when I found this website and my much loved "Kimono Rose". I have been wearing this scent everyday since the package arrived and I plan to wear it regularly.
Review 19 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:KBLW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Madison IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thymes Kimono Rose
Date:January 16, 2011
My sis and I carried your product when we operated a store in historic Madison IN. It was very popular with our customers but not nearly as it was popular with us. My favorite is Kimono Rose with it's sweet, sexy and very ladylike fragrance. My sis has 2 favorites, Goldleaf and Red Cherie.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kimono Rose Cologne Rollerball
By:garmoh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Buffalo, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2010
I love this fragrance. It is so ladylike, but at the same time sexy. A very young woman could wear this, as well as a more mature lady.
1 2 3 next>>