Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bath Salts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope

Luxuriate in warm waters scented with an unabashedly feminine, sheer floral essence. Soak away aches and gently exfoliate with the nourishing benefits of hydrating rosehip oil, skin-softening Epsom & sea salts and restorative vitamin E.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
13 out of 13100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
Review 1 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:dallasaggie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Dallas, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous fragrance and super soft skin!
Date:August 26, 2013
The Kimono Rose Bath Salts fragrance is perfectly floral and long lasting without being overbearing (my husband loves this one!) - it fills the room with just the right amount luxurious rosey notes. The salts also leave your skin really soft and smooth. This is a definite must-have!
Review 2 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:Diane63
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Rose bath salts
Date:April 22, 2013
Years ago I bought several Kimono Rose bath salts, and loved them. Haven't thought about them until recently when I discovered the Thymes website.
Just received more in the mail. and looking forward to using them. I got both the Kimono Rose, and Lavendar bath salts, and can't wait to immerse myself in a heavenly bath with both of them.
I will be a returning customer.
Review 3 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:Critique
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Pasadena, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine textured and a wonderful fragrance
Date:April 12, 2013
Thymes products are great quality and for an eczema sufferer, bath salts work well. I combine 'Dead Sea Salts' and a small amt of Thymes bath salts as a fragrance for treatment and a great spa experience.
Review 4 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:flowerbomb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silky, Fragrant and Fabulous
Date:August 8, 2012
The Kimono Rose collection is so feminine and lovely, and these bath salts are heavenly! They're very fragrant (but not overpowering) and they are also quite nourishing. The salts also dissolve pretty quickly so you don't have to worry about a grainy texture on the bottom of the bathtub. This is also a great mother's day gift!
Review 5 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:Nurse79
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Regina,sk
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrumptious Salts
Date:September 9, 2011
I absolutely LOVE these bath salts!!! So fragrant and make my skin feel so soft! I give these away as gifts all the time and my girlfriends love it!
Review 6 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:LadyG127
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE ALL OF KIMONO ROSE items to death!!!!!!!!!!
Date:March 17, 2011
I love kimono rose!!!!!! Any woman that wants to smell fresh with a fragrance that light but makes you feel great then i suggest these products. Ive been using these products for ever and was so happy when i could relax in the baths with either the bath/shower gel and the ive never will replace it for nothing else.......I LOVE the smell and my body loves it too......Thanks thymes for such a great fragrance that makes me feel so and great all over. Please never get rid of it mu husband loves it on me as much as i do!!!!!!! lol
Review 7 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:Fionnadean
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Alberta , Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:August 30, 2010
My sister bought me the Kimono Rose Bath salts years ago because she LOVED the fragrance and it was the only product available in that scent. I loved it so much, that instead of using it, I packed it away in a drawer. I had forgotten about it until I recently moved across the country. After unpacking and finding it, the memories associated with that fragrance flooded my mind....and now I REALLY want to buy some more of the same....what an intense thing the sense of smell is!!
Review 8 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:TDuddie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Pair for Relaxation
Date:August 18, 2010
All you need is a fabulous bath tub to match this fabulous bath salt!!
Smells so yummy I couldn't get enough of it. I always get sad when the bath water starts to get cold because I want to enjoy it forever!!!
Highly recommended!!
Review 9 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:baileybmd
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!
Date:July 27, 2010
I bought this bath salt pack at an airport gift shop because I loved the packaging. I do paper crafts & thought the envelope would make a great template. I put it in my craft room & forgot about it. Then, every time i went in my craft room I'd smell this wonderful, intoxicating smell-it was sooo nice! Of course, it was the bath salt pack. So from then, I had to have the whole rest of the collection!
Review 10 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:girlie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Coco Monoi
Location:Edina, MN.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carry on when you travel
Date:July 27, 2010
Kimono Rose bath salts transform you after a day of travel
Review 11 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:Morgen
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Okanogan, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2010
This bath is so luxurious! The wonderful aroma and silky water is soooo relaxing! This is a great bath salt for when you really want to feel like a girl.
Review 12 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:MeghannClaire
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimono Rose bath salts smell delicious
Date:July 20, 2010
I love the Kimono rose scent, and the bath salts are so much fun! It's a nice soft fragrance, which is nice in the bath
Review 13 for Kimono Rose Bath Salts Envelope
By:Abeula
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:North Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome fragrance!
Date:December 9, 2009
I tried Kimono Rose Bath Salts after my first massage 3 yrs. ago and loved it! It's a nice femine, not-too-heavy fragrance. My skin was not greasy or dried after use, either. My bathroom smelled wonderful for days afterward--just another plus! I even put the empty envelope in my lingerie drawer for a little extra fragrance. :) I will definitely keep on using this and absolutely recommend it to others.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.