Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist

Crisp and clean, this uncommon VOC compliant room spray combines cold-pressed mandarin oil, the essence of just-peeled oranges and the unique signature of coriander. An air freshener unlike any other—hands down!
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:trace
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So refreshing!
Date:February 16, 2014
I use Mandarin Coriander mist to freshen my bedroom before I go to sleep - it's clean, refreshing fragrance is utterly relaxing!
Review 2 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Lakegoddess
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chelan, Wa
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh & Uplifting
Date:September 2, 2013
What a pick me up! I love how uplifting and happy this spray is! The mandarin is sweet while the coriander adds a freshness for a perfect balance.
Review 3 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:happythymes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Riverton,UT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addictive Scent
Date:September 1, 2013
I have tried so many brands and fragrances and always come back to the Mandarin Coriander. It's clean, inviting and leaves my home smelling so fresh. I love all Thymes scents but Mandarin Coriander is my all time favorite..my home's signature scent!
Review 4 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Honeydew
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Greensboro, N.C.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Scent
Date:August 31, 2013
This left my house smelling so nice. Wish I could have purchsed it in a larger spray because I ran out of it too quickly. It was wonderful!
Review 5 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Jonesie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Tucson, Az.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and fresh fragrance
Date:May 23, 2013
I have been using this air freshened for a few years now and still love it. I have two homes, and I keep both homes stocked with Mandarin Coriander products. More than anything it is the fresh clean smell.
Review 6 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:puglady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Eastern North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh and bright
Date:April 28, 2013
A lovely scent to freshen kitchen and bath. Bright, clean, citrus, green!
Review 7 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Lily54
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a breath of Fresh Air
Date:March 28, 2013
The Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist makes my kitchen and house smell so clean and fresh. We have a beloved Lab who has been with us for 13 years. Our house, although clean, has that certain 'dog smell"
THe MC Home Frangrance Mist just seems to clean the air without heavy perfumey or sanitizey smells :)
Review 8 for Mandarin Coriander Home Fragrance Mist
By:Tinkerbell1957
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Coldwater, Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Memories
Date:February 27, 2013
From the first time I smelled the frangrance Mandarin Coriander, it was like going back in time to my Grandmother's garden! The sense of Joy, peace and tranquility! To this day I even spray the scent on my pillow at bedtime and I picture myself as a child walking with my Grandmother in her garden. No that's a powerful frangrance!!!!