Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Colognes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne

From the beautifully embossed package to the sheer, elegant fragrance contained within, Temple Tree Jasmine whispers an ethereal beauty. Each spritz releases floral veils of heady Temple Tree blossoms and jasmine sambac, entwined with honeysuckle, ylang ylang and damask rose and steeped in silky coconut milk. A moment of delicate reverie, pure and sublime, perfect for day or night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
Review 1 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:Aimee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Ontario, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreamy, delicate aroma
Date:February 7, 2014
A soft, beautiful fragrance that is truly heaven scent!
Imagine angels in flight passing on by when this graceful bouquet is applied.
Review 2 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:Lakegoddess
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chelan, Wa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Jasmine
Date:September 2, 2013
I am in love with this cologne. The jasmine scent is pure and heavenly. I sometimes have sensitivities to colognes, but not with Temple Tree Jasmine- it is light and long lasting.
Review 3 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:WWirth
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Summer Floral Fragrance
Date:August 27, 2013
Beautiful floral fragrance - a reminder of an enduring summer. Light, sweet and innocent - like the summers of youth. It takes me back to the wonderful time I spent living in Greece, where jasmine trees grew abundantly, their wonderful summer scent drifting on the evening breeze. Just beautiful!
Review 4 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:barbs
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Mn
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jasmine cologne
Date:May 9, 2013
Love this scent perfect for summer scent doesn't last as long as I would like but nothing better for summer. My other favorite is Goldleaf.
Review 5 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:Motleycat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:April 17, 2013
Just a lovely scent, very tropical, but not heavy. I live in FL and have a night blooming jasmine and gardenias in my garden.
Review 6 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:Babycakes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Loves Park, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring in a Bottle
Date:April 6, 2013
I absolutely love this fragrance line. The cologne by itself will give you a nice floral scent, but it works wonders paired with shower gel and lotion. The bottle is the perfect size to store in your purse and a great spritzer during the day. Fantastic jasmine scent with a hint of clean almost like powder. I will keep buying this as long as it's made! Thanks Thymes!
Review 7 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:SadieDae
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Hugo, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
short lasting but lovely!
Date:April 4, 2013
love love love this cologne- sad that it only lasts a short time before fading away. Have received many positive comments on it and a few were from strangers. I will purchase again, but may have to layer up fragrance to get it to last longer..
Review 8 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:maceo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:CARLSBAD, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
Date:February 18, 2013
I just love this new fragrance. It is very light...yet lingering.... fresh and clean....the kind of fragrance that will not overwhelm... people are aware of it in an all together positive way ... and want to know what you are wearing.
Review 9 for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
By:gracel
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lotus Santal
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a whiff of spring
Date:February 5, 2013
tried this new fragrance and love it. like a whiff of spring in winter days. I love Kimono Rose, and love this one too, which has a different floral character and as charming. Thanks to Thymes for coming up with these wonderful new fragrances.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Temple Tree Jasmine Cologne
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1