Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash

Elevate your shower or bath ritual to a moment of delicate reverie. This shower gel creates a rich, cleansing lather fragranced with the ethereal beauty of Temple Tree Jasmine. Floral wisps of exotic blossoms are steeped in silky coconut milk. Soothing Madonna lily extract and velvety monoi butter indulge the skin. Enriched with humectant glycerin to nourish and condition the skin. Makes a gift of pure inspiration—for another, or yourself.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 out of 888%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
Review 1 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:Momto6
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Olathe, KS
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh
Date:February 28, 2014
A new favorite a welcoming scent to start my day. Just strong enough to make me feel confident that I'm not giving any one headache. This May replace my long time favorite Kimono Rose for awhile.
Review 2 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:rozaleesmellsgood
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Sacramento, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soft scent
Date:April 11, 2013
I found the jasmine scented shower/bath soap to be very soft and mildly refreshing. There was no overwhelming scent, which made my shower enjoyable. I would buy more of this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:hawley43
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Cedar City, Utah
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple Tree Jasmine
Date:April 8, 2013
This is so subtle and wonderful. It is a light and happy fragrance. I plan to buy the perfume next.
Review 4 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:park
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Northern Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet memories
Date:April 7, 2013
I'm standing in a garden in Hawaii. The scent of jasmine, subtle and yet pervasive surrounds me. I hear the sound of cool water over rocks and palms softly swaying...oh...I'm standing at my kitchen sink...but the jasmine stays with me. I smile, turn the water off, and start out happily for the day.
Review 5 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:Jean24
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Ohio
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hardly any fragrance at all
Date:April 5, 2013
I ordered the Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash and was very disappointed by it's overly subtle fragrance. I could not possibly distinguish the scent of jasmine in it. I was a big fan of the discontinued Wild Ginger body wash. I've tried several different fragranced bodywashes but none smell remotely like it. If this weren't so expensive I would throw it out.
Review 6 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:Jayne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Waterbury, VT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Scent!
Date:February 21, 2013
I purchased the body wash and was very glad I did. It reminds me of Lilly of the Valley. It's a very light scent and pared with the Body Lotion the fragrance stays with you. Great moisturizer by the way. I love it!
Review 7 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:KungaDolma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Miami, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash is Wonderful!!
Date:February 14, 2013
The Temple Tree Jasmine body wash is divine. Love this body wash as it is moisturizing and the smell is scrumptious!!! The body wash feels smooth and spectacular on the skin and is magical. This product is wonderful!! The soap and moisturizer as well as the bath salts are all wonderful too!!! Amazing new scent by Thymes and one of the best, most delicious scents ever!! Blessings and thank you Thymes for your wonderful products!!
Review 8 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Wash
By:Babycakes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Loves Park, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly!
Date:February 7, 2013
The first smell I knew I had to buy it. I have used Thymes products for years, but had been buying crabtree & evelyn lily shower gel because of the floral scent. Not anymore! This fragrance is much better and more complex. The garden sensation I get from using it is wonderful. Great way to start my day and I love it!