Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion

Lavish your skin in richly conditioning moisturizer fragranced with the ethereal beauty of Temple Tree Jasmine. This body lotion is enriched with nourishing shea butter, softening olive-derived squalane and humectant glycerin to moisturize dry skin. Floral wisps of exotic blossoms are steeped in silky coconut milk. Soothing Madonna lily extract and velvety monoi butter indulge the skin. Makes a gift of pure inspiration—for another, or yourself.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
15 out of 1694%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
Review 1 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Ladydrago
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Rural chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab scent
Date:February 20, 2014
I had bought a Crabtree and Evelyn jasmine years ago during a trip to Hawaii and loved the scent. it was discontinued and I am so glad I saw this recommend ed by another poster in a work group I am in... My favorite
Review 2 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Linda4
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
Date:February 6, 2014
I bought this scent without any samples-just based upon the description. I was glad I did. I absolutely love the pleasant fragrance. It was not too strong, just enough. I would recommend it to anyone who likes flowery scents that are not overpowering.
Review 3 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Coriandersea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
Date:September 10, 2013
I'm not a huge fan of florals, but this one definitely won me over. The jasmine is light and clean smelling. I've tried other jasmine lotions/perfumes before and they always smelled too sweet, which could get annoying, but this one is perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Margo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Washington dc
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great floral
Date:September 2, 2013
i usually prefer more herbal scents, but this floral is great! it is light and fresh and not at all sweet. i'd describe it as almost heavenly. when i use this lotion, people keep asking me "what is that wonderful scent?". i would recommend this to anyone who wants a change from herbals, but doesn't want an overpowering floral or fruity smell.
Review 5 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:NickyB
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Bronx, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Springalicious
Date:August 14, 2013
I love the lavender shower gel and lotion very much. However, When Thymes introduced Jasmine this spring...the fragrance just blew my mind!!! I love Jasmine so much. It has a lovely, soft, delicate, feminine tone. I bought the entire line of products.
Review 6 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:GlowShine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Detroit, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Somewhere in a Jasmine field. . .
Date:July 9, 2013
I go to. This lotion reminds me of the perfect Jasmine. It is soft & luxurious, sweet but not tart. It relaxes me and reminds me of the sweet, delicate fragrance of fine Jasmine tea.
Review 7 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:JeriN
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Higganum, Ct
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely fragrance
Date:May 18, 2013
This just makes me feel good. The subtle notes start off one way and then mute into a soft fragrance perfect for summer! I love the floral hints. You hit a winner with this one, Thymes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Jayne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Waterbury, VT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicate but enticing!
Date:May 10, 2013
I was on the test panel for this fragrance and thought wow Lilly of the Valley scent! It did have lilly in it. The lotion has a scentual feeling when applied. Love the smell. The final product is awesome! I now am torn between the Filigree (my all time favorite) and the Temple Tree Jasmine. Way to go The Tymes. You did it again.
Review 9 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Tracy1762
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Andrews, IN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2013
I am not particularly a big fan of this lotion's fragrance. For my personal taste it is too flowery and strong so I've decided to give it away as a gift.
Review 10 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:mypupsmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:`Gainesville Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
yummy..I had to get more of this wonderful lotion as I'd lost mine while I had houseguests, (hmmmm) I think they loved it as much as I do..I am so very happy to have found this as it reminds me of the wonderful fragrances of living in Hawaii 30 + years ago, which I've never been able to replicate. Magical..Alluring. Oh!..and the feeling of my skin..Sumptuous. Altogether the absolute goodness of this demands that I share it as a gift to others who are special friends. I hope that Thymes never lets this one go into retirement
Review 11 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:WindDancer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Champaign, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance!
Date:April 8, 2013
Absolutely adore the Temple Tree Jasmine Collection! Fabulous, lasting scent and every product is of the highest quality. These are my new 'go-to' products for spring/summer!
Review 12 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Janh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible Scent
Date:March 18, 2013
Temple Tree Jasmine Body lotion is wonderful. The fragrance lasts for hours, is very soft and subtle yet almost exotic. I will definitely be buying more of this fragrance.
Review 13 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:gracel
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE it !!
Date:March 13, 2013
Love the cologne, and this body lotion too. Striking the right balance between fresh and alluring, this elegant floral scent is simply divine! Thymes has all these fabulous fragrances, and Temple Tree Jasmine has fast become my favorite. Can't live without it now.
Review 14 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:keekeebee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Waconia MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely beautiful!
Date:February 23, 2013
I was so pleased to receive this new fragrance, I am a big fan of jasmine, and this is hands down my new favorite Thymes fragrance! Thanks for developing such a lovely lotion!
Review 15 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Babycakes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Temple Tree Jasmine
Location:Loves Park, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Scent
Date:February 11, 2013
I recently went to a local specialty shop and fell in love with this fragrance! I've used Thymes for years and use Naia, Lotus Santal, and Wild Angelica. When I smelled this jasmine line it instantly transported me to a fairytale European flowered terrace! This scent is VERY floral, but that is why I love it. One of my favorite times of the year is when the weather is just right to plant all my flowers as the freshness of spring air flows in after the long winter. This takes me right there, LOVE it :-D
Review 16 for Temple Tree Jasmine Body Lotion
By:Vanilla
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lotus Santal
Location:PA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very floral
Date:January 26, 2013
Temple Tree Jasmine is very authentically floral, but I found it to be almost too potent. There is a strong lily component that I was not reacting to well. While a beautiful scent, I could never wear it. My heart still belongs to Lotus Santal, which I wear every day.
Thank you for releasing a new fragrance, Thymes, and I look forward to more new scents in the future.