Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Reed Diffusers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill

This refill of graceful rattan reeds brings renewed, vibrant fragrance into your home. To use, place reeds into oil-filled vase. The scented oil travels up the reeds to diffuse the scent. To intensify the aroma, carefully remove and flip reeds, exposing the saturated ends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
13 out of 1587%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:veggiegirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Pottstown Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple luxury
Date:December 27, 2013
I feel that Thymes Frasier Fir Diffuser oil is so worth having in my home that I have made it part of what I call a simple luxury that I allow myself to afford because it is worth it. I purchased the set last year for myself and a few deserving close friend and family members and now this year purchased the refills and fresh reeds to give as gifts again everyone loved it . I think some people may say its pricey but not when it last more than a year and continues to fill my whole downstairs with that wonderful aroma of Frasier Fir. When my friends enter my home they always say how wonderful it smells Thank you Thymes
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Reed for Oils
Date:September 23, 2013
These are absolutely the best aavailable reeds for your diffuser oils and carry the oil fragrance scent iinto the room quickly and also look beautiful at the same time. I use them in the pinecone for Frazier Fir. Exquisite.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Katz
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:So. St. Paul MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frazier Fir Green Reed Refill
Date:September 13, 2013
The fragrence is my all time favorite! I have them on every floor in my home.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:GUNKA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:HUDSON,, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fragrance ever
Date:September 6, 2013
I love this fragrance all year long..especially in the cold winter months. I have it in every room!
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Princessinthepea
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kansas City, MO
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Non-Absorbant Reed
Date:August 3, 2013
A beautiful display of color with the green reeds. However, they seem to be much less absorbant of the diffuser oil than the regular wood reeds and therefore less effective for diffusing the scent. I was disappointed.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:bobincny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:CNY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:February 1, 2013
My wife saw your products and then I needed to find them.... found them and love them. She's happy = me happy.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Oink
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:madison WI
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hard to find
Date:December 20, 2012
It is very hard to find these in local stores; so it is nice to be able to order extras.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:1CaliforniaLady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Laguna Niguel, California
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance Oil
Date:December 13, 2012
This oil smells just like a real Christmas tree and will scent your entire room as if you had a real tree inside. It fools people coming to my home. I have given the Frasier Fir candles to my friends as an early Christmas gift but the oil is a great option when you don't want a flame.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:marb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My all time favorite!
Date:December 10, 2012
Love the new color of the bamboo sticks! Replacing my old sticks really made a difference with refreshing this festive fragrance!
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Newt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Kingston Springs, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:December 7, 2012
Love it! It subtly scenting our home for Christmas.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Wildchild
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Canton, Oh
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Reeds
Date:December 7, 2012
I love diffusers so I purchased these to be used with the Frasier Fir oil. These reeds are by far the best quality I've ever purchased. I flip the reeds every few days and the scent fills the first level of my home. I love walking into my house and it smells like Christmas. I highly recommend the Frasier Fir fragrance. The scent isn't overpowering just fresh!
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:Dian
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:San Diego
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Love the scent
Date:December 6, 2012
But dissappointed in the performance. Spent the money for diffuser and reeds and it's not working. We don't smell much of anything and the oil level has not moved. Typically it's diffused into the air and the level is decreased.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
By:allyson1120
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:yardley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:November 25, 2012
I bought these reeds to replace the old ones in my frasier fir diffuser. They work very well and I love the frasier fir scent.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frasier Fir Green Reed Refill
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2