Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Candle Tin

New for the holiday season, a festive way to share your favorite home fragrance. Evoking Frasier Fir’s forest inspiration, this poured candle comes in a recyclable double-walled tin decorated to enhance any decor. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer or hostess gift. Spreads holiday cheer in any environment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 out of 1191%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:Tipper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take a walk in the woods
Date:January 21, 2014
Frasier fir candles give my home the feeling of entering a pine forest after a spring rain.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:harpstrings
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:New York, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this scent!
Date:January 13, 2014
I received this is a gift along with the room spray and I'm in love with this scent! I can't wait to try some of the other Thymes fragrances!!
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:mls45
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Western Springs,Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frazier Fur Candle Tin
Date:December 14, 2013
The fragrance brought the outside, inside! It's wonderful!
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:kittywhitty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Red Deer ,Alberta Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier fur candle
Date:September 10, 2013
I love the outdoors and this candle reminds me of the coast,beautiful aroma .Great for home or out camping in the trailer.These candle burn slowly and last a long time.One of my favorites.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:Sweet13
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Toa Alta, Puerto Rico
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely The BEST!!!
Date:July 9, 2013
This candle was given to me as a gift. I had never smelled Frasier Fir before and I LOVE it!!!!
My bedroom is very humid and it has a bathroom that is also very humid; this causes a bad smell in the room. When I used this candle for the first time and my husband came inside the room, he loved it.
I use it constantly, especially when I have visitors and everybody likes it. The whole house smells great.
I think is a little bit expensive, but it's worth it and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
I am definitely buying more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:cocochannel
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denver, CO
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frasier Fir Candle Tin a Disappointment
Date:May 15, 2013
I have many FF candles in my bathroom. Tried the FF Tin and cannot detect much of an aroma from it. Seems like wax need to be green in color to emit better aroma.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:skybluebye
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Baltimore, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Candle Tin
Date:January 18, 2013
Smells great but we agree we liked the clear version a lot better !!
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:Michele
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 3, 2013
This is the most incredible scent, and not just for the holidays. Bought this for my son in college. He wanted his apartment to smell like a forest.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:BarbNo1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Milford, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:December 28, 2012
What can I say...this candle tin smells WONDERFUL. Will purchase again along with other Thymes products.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:tamv
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Door County, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fragrance for nature lovers!
Date:December 8, 2012
If you are the kind of person that loves the outdoors, anything Frazier Fir is for you. It is a lovely, crisp Christmas tree smell that feels appropriate all winter long. I have used all the products in this line and am very pleased..guests always comment on it. The diffuser, though pricey, is the best I've found because it has no "chemical" smell that can cause headaches for me. I purchased several of these tins because they were the best value for the money (except for the largest candle) so that I could give them as gifts and burn them frequently at home during these long winter nights in Wisconsin. A candle is company... it is alive and fragrant. Enjoy!!!
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Candle Tin
By:AdrianaE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect holiday gift!
Date:December 4, 2012
The smell is amazing. Perfect gift for family and friends! Perfect touch to a perfect Christmas. Enjoy!