Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle

New for the holiday season, a festive way to infuse your surroundings with your favorite home fragrance. Evoking Frasier Fir’s forest inspiration, this poured scented candle comes in a pinecone-shaped ceramic container. Enhances any decor. Comes in a gift box wrapped with a grosgrain ribbon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:Overland
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Bremerton, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unique rare Fragrance
Date:January 1, 2014
Bought the Frasier Fir Pinecone candle for my niece who, living in North Carolina, does not enjoy the wonderful Fir fragrance native to her parent's Pacific Northwest home. She loves it!
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:MonicaF
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rockville, MD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY FAVORITE!
Date:December 31, 2013
What can I say, I absolutely LOVE this candle! I look forward to winter for many reasons, one being this candle! The scent is magnificent and it leaves my apartment smelling so delicious! In addition to the great scent, the pinecone decor is so beautiful!
I buy a new candle each season but I think I will buy two more before the season ends. Also, this candle lasts such a long time. I still have a candle from last year that is still running (low but it's alive!).
I will buy this candle foreveR! Thank you Thymes!
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:Marrella
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Love Love
Date:December 17, 2013
I am not a "scents" person. I have a very sensitive nose and find a lot of fragrances offensive. I do not use scented dryer sheets, laundry detergent, soap, perfume, deoderant,etc. So I was a little concerned this would be overpowering. It's not.It is absolutely lovely. And the pinecone container is pretty cool too. SO glad I discovered this website and these products. Will definitely try others. In the meantime, I must buy more pinecone candles for gifts. Love, love, love this candle!
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:Kirby
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Morris Plains, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
Date:November 7, 2013
this was a gift for someone, however I have your Pinecone Reed Diffuser and LOVE IT. It is by far my favorite scent. Not to mention I am crazy about pine cones. THANK YOU
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:Lin57EMT
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Adirondack Mountains, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:September 9, 2013
I must commend Thymes for the Frasier Fir line. It is consistently the same scent, from product to product, staying true to its promise of genuine outdoorsey forest smells.
The line has recently been expanded to incorporate the pinecone design, as found in the Pinecone shaped candle. They took a great product and made it even better. I have been buying this scent from Thymes for several years now and I am completely satisfied with every purchase. Thank you! Well done, Thymes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:JBird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:New Haven, CT
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty and aromatic
Date:February 28, 2013
The pine cone design is lovely, and will serve as a nice box after the candle burns away.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:bengal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Edmonton, Alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pine scented memory
Date:February 12, 2013
Lovely scent and looks great too! Fills my heart with memories of Christmas! I still have a real tree that goes with the candle.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Candle
By:nielsega
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Highland, Utah
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas Fir Smell at it's Best!
Date:November 25, 2012
The Fraser Fir candle no doubt set the mood for the Christmas Season by making our home smell like we had a real Fraser Fir tree rather than an artificial tree. It makes the neighbors ask where did you get great smelling Christmas Tree then we show them the candle box from Thymes and the website so they can order their own.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.