Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Sink Sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Sink Set

This convenient set brings together Thymes Frasier Fir Hand Wash and Hand Lotion in one convenient caddy. Perfect sink-side care for busy hands! And a wonderful gift for hosts and hostesses, new homeowners, teachers or anyone who will enjoy crisp, just-cut forest fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 out of 1493%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Sink Set
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Therealrockymtnwoman
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Alaska
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fragrance of Frasier fir
Date:January 18, 2014
I love the smells of this hand soap and lotion. I also buy your dish washing liquid in the frasier fir fragrance. Makes me want to wash dishes by hand instead of using the dishwasher.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Ether
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for a gift
Date:November 25, 2013
I cannot comment on the contents, yet, since I bought it for a Christmas gift. But, it is a beauty of a gift, and judging by what I have already used from Thymes, I anticipate it will be a welcome gift.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Chuncowale
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Lockport, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Sink Set
Date:December 28, 2012
I purchase two of these sets as Christmas gifts. They look so elegant and they were greatly appreciated.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Professional
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Ormond Beach, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:December 23, 2012
Love your Frasier Fir products and reordered this year. The dish soap container is a beautiful green and love the new packaging. It looks rich. The caddy a neat idea for bathroom for guests during the holidays and after. Fabulous fragrance and brings the outside in especially in Florida. The dish soap aroma stays in my kitchen all day. Thanks for a great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Pat8845
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Trinity, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Fresh Christmas Scent
Date:December 16, 2012
This scent evokes memories of picking that perfect Christmas tree en enjoying sharing holiday fun with family and friends. It is not too cloying but rather subtle and woodsy. My grand-kids love to snuggle in and smell Christmas on Nana. My husband appreciates the light fragrance that doesn't drive his allergies crazy.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Wilson1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 9, 2012
I love the Frazier Fir line but had not tried the hand soaps. I purchased this combo for my guest bath and went ahead and put it out a little early (I usually wait until at least Thanksgiving to start with the Frazier Fir scents). It smells so good, I couldn't resist. We had a family dinner this past Sunday and I got so many compliments on the hand soap/lotion. My daughter said it made her want to go home and put up her Christmas tree!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:RvRoxie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Detroit, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance and softness
Date:March 10, 2011
I love the scent of Frasier Fir, and the wonderful hand lotion. I've loved every hand lotion I've ever had from Thymes. I decided that my old Frasier Fir sink set (white plastic over metal) needed updating, and that this was perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Schoolmarm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Milford, Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for the holidays
Date:December 3, 2010
The scent is authentic and brings the freshness of the mountains indoors
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Jimm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cave Creek, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Fragrance
Date:November 23, 2010
I bought 2 sets, one for each of my sisters. When they come to our home, they love to use my wife's Frasier Fir sink set. Very refreshing and clean fragrance.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:FlowerGirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:BC, Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Sink Set
Date:September 24, 2010
LOVE IT! Purchased this set as a gift for my Sweetie. Left it on his sink for him to discover in the morning. He *loves* it! He asked me where I got it and I told him Santa left it for him. ;)
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:Katmiles
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Fairfield, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift set and fragrance for a guy
Date:September 15, 2010
Bought this as a b-day gift for my brother in law (I love Naia but it's too feminine) and he loves it... it's just the right scent for a fellow! I first used this stuff at a couple's townhouse in Boston and he/she had picked this fragrance together so I thought it would be perfect for my brother in law. He agrees!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:cavviie53
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Sidney, MT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy Dandy
Date:August 31, 2010
This is so handy to wash your hands and immediately put lotion on at the same place. No looking around for the lotion bottle!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Sink Set
By:bicrafty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Staten Island, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
back to nature
Date:August 24, 2010
I was blow away by the incredibly natural fragrance of the Frasier Fir hand wash, which I bought at a specialty shop while on vacation last March. I have a home in the woods in Pennsylvania, and the fragrance fits right in! I went online to find it before I could run out and was happy to find the sink duo of wash and lotion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frasier Fir Sink Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1