Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Refresher Oils or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Refresher Oil

This home fragrance oil refreshes any type of potpourri and may also be used with lamp rings to infuse your surroundings with crisp, just-cut forest scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
36 out of 3797%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:ESSmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brunswick, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Essence of the Christmas Season
Date:December 21, 2013
Frasier Fir has always been my favorite Thymes fragrance, and I can't imagine Christmas in my home without FF candles and potpourri bowls.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:donna303
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Wheatoon, Il
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect holiday fragrance
Date:December 14, 2013
Best holiday scent I have ever smelled. When I use this scent I know that Christmas isn't far behind. I love the whole line of Frasier Fir fragrances.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Olls
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Franklin, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Fragrance To Love!
Date:October 7, 2013
Frazier Fir is my year round fresh fragrance. Guest always want to know what is that wonderful smell?
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:fleurfairy
Location:Upstate NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The smell of the Wild
Date:July 11, 2013
I grew up in the Adirondacks. This scent is as close to the ADK air as anything can get. I burn this oil in my oil burner with a tealight candle. It fills my apartment with the most comforting scent. I burn it all year long and it reminds me of home.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fraizer Fir Oil Fans this a Must Have
Date:May 7, 2013
If you have experienced and love Fraiser fir products you must add this to your collection. Perfect anywhere to get a lingering scent of my beloved home product. I confess I use this year round as the fresh, clean and crisp scent makes my home smell wonderful. Home wouldn't be the same without it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:kathy33
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
Date:April 18, 2013
I just love this oil. I use it in my defuser and the entire room smell fresh and clean!
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Happyinpenna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:UBE Pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refresher oil
Date:December 13, 2012
yummmmmm a little goes a long way and I put it everywhere in my house, car and truck
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:karate84
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Hartsville SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Frasier Fir!
Date:December 13, 2012
This oil is the scentl of the year for me! I will use this year round! My entire home smells exactly like i want it to. I have had so many compliments from our guests. We live in a cedar cabin and this scent defines the look and feel of my home in every way!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Beechie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Beech Mountain, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frasier fir fun
Date:December 7, 2012
I dab it on my cut Christmas tree and it smells wonderful; no one needs to know!
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Sarablue102
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rochester, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this Fragrance
Date:November 30, 2012
I'm hooked on this scent. I bought the Potpourri and this oil. It scents up the room beautifully. This oil will last for quite awhile. You only need a few drops to add more scent to the potpourri.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Catherine
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring the season indoors.
Date:November 26, 2012
I used the Frasier Fir Refresher Oil on a lamp coupled with the Frasier Fir Potpourri in the Bathrooms during Thanksgiving weekend. The fragrance was pleasant without being over powering. Many compliments, especially from the bathroom users.
The scent is so appropriate for the Christmas season. I have an artificial tree and add some of the Refresher Oil to a few branches. It adds a little bit of "reality" .
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:DebbieJan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Muncie, Indiana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2012
In my opinion, this scent is one of the best scents ever invented! It makes you want to come back for more!
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Puppymoma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Upstate New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
Date:October 28, 2012
Excellent product. Great fragance for our log home any time of year, but especially as we move into the cozy wintertime. Only need to heat the oil for a little while and the scent fills the house for many hours. Very relaxing.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:jamison
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Happiness
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
refresher oil
Date:August 31, 2012
Love this. The fragrance is lovely & the bottle lasts all season
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Jazmyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:USA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outdoor Freshness All Year Round
Date:August 11, 2012
I absolutely love this fragrant essential oil fragrance. It is so refreshing and provides a calm, thought invoking presence to your surroundings, mind, body and spirits. I use this oil all year round and it provides my home with the feeling of a woodsy, outdoors, fresh environment. Especially enhancing during the Thanksgiving and Christmas Holiday's, but equally enhancing every day of the year.
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:NicoleB73
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rogers, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A classic favorite any time of year
Date:July 23, 2012
I love walking into the house with the refreshing scent of frasier fir. It is a classic scent that is not too piney overpowering. That's why I love it year round. It has a softer scent than other more biting pines scents at the holiday time. It is refreshing and a great one to have when you don't want a woodsy fall scent or a flowery summer scent. I used to always buy the candles and went thru them fast. I just saw the refresher oil and decided to try it out. I have a plug in scent ball at the office and I put a few drop on the air conditioner venting and it runs thru the house! A few drops last about 3 days so I love the economic value of the refresher oil too! This is a fave gift of mine to give too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Kristie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brought the freshness of cut pine into my home
Date:February 24, 2012
I refreshed all of my potpourri bowls around the house with the oil and I must say this is the most authentic, freshest pine scent I have ever used. I love pine and so I don't hesitate to try every one I find, but by far, this is the best scent. I don't think the Thymes fargrance lasts quite as long as others I've used, but it is by far the best scent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Matilda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Issaquah, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
Date:February 11, 2012
AS WITH THE OTHER FRASIER SCENT ITEMS IT BRINGS THE FOREST INSIDE
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Franklin
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Franklin, WI
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frasier Fir oil
Date:January 27, 2012
We have loved the frasier fir scent that we purchased with the reeds in the past. I was a little disappointed with the refresher oil. It doesn't seem to have a strong enough scent. We used it in a ceramic lamp ring.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Refresher Oil
By:Zory
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Levittown, Puerto Rico
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent, great christmas feelings
Date:December 27, 2011
Wow very aromatic fragance thadt make me feel so goo
1 2 next>>