Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Reed Diffusers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill

Refresh your Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser with this convenient refill. A unique home fragrance option that fills your home with crisp, just-cut forest fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
100 out of 10397%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:BarbW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Frasier Fir
Date:December 5, 2013
Love this scent. Used it last year, it was terrific. Hope the new bottle is just as good as last year's.
I wish they would sell the counter cleaner online!
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:ADALILY
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Georgetown SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2013
Frasier Fir Diffuser Oil is wonderful. use it year round, Best in a small room as it fills the room with this awesome Fir aroma. EVERY single guest comes out of our guest bathroom wanting to know what is it that smells so incredible. I use it in other rooms as well.....even my closet!!
I use the Frasier Fir hand soap at my sink and enjoy a bit of that great smell wtih every single hand wash.
I love it and it is a TRUE Frasier Fir smell.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Cass
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:South Dakota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holiday Necessity
Date:November 17, 2013
This is the most awesome fragrance for the holidays. Due to family allergies we no longer have a cut tree but an artificial one. I use this fragrance through the house and when anyone enters they will comment on how festive it smells or that we must have a fresh cut tree. Family coming from a distance will enter the house and say, "now I know it's Christmas!". It would not be the Holidays without Thymes Frasier Fir.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:UncleT
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Newport Beach, Ca
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Refill is a Flop!
Date:November 15, 2013
We fell in Love with this diffuser last year!
This year we only needed to purchase the oil for refills.
What a disappointment, you can smell the fabulous scent when refilling but that is about it, not sure if the refill oil has more water in it or what!
I think instead of buying the refill bottle you should just buy a whole new diffuser to guarantee that you'll get a fragrance that will last for a little while at least ....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Christmascrazy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells like Christmas
Date:November 11, 2013
I just love the smell of the Frasier Fir oil diffuser. I have a tree up 12 months of the year and decorate for each season. Now I feel like it is a real tree instead of an artificial one. I just love the fragrance.....fresh, crisp and just like a real Christmas tree!
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Hastyc
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love your Frasier fir diffuser
Date:September 9, 2013
I was given one of your Frasier fir diffuser sets as a gift. We absolutely
love the scent. Unlike other diffusers it lasted a long time. I ordered a refill from you which was sent quickly. I will definitely order from you again.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Lakegoddess
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chelan, Wa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addicting
Date:September 2, 2013
This fragrance is amazing. It is woodsy,yet bright, with a touch of sweetness. I use it in my home year round and love the refill bottle!
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Stargrandma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Austin Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frazier Fir
Date:August 29, 2013
My very most favorite fragrance all year round!!!!
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:uffda123
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:eastern washington [desert side]
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
Date:August 17, 2013
I LOVE the fragrance of your Frasier Fir!. I always worry that it might get discontinued [ seems like every time I find something I really like, it gets dc'd] So I will continue to restock every chance I get. Thank you!!!
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fraizer Fir Diffuser Oil Amazingly Scented
Date:August 13, 2013
This is my favorite diffuser oil that is richly scented in their famous fresh cut woods scent that keeps my home smelling like I brought the outdoors in. It is the first thing I notice when I walk in our door. Our home just wouldn't be "home" without this. Everyone comments on how lovely hour home smells. It is also a unisex scent. We use it year round and my home is scented like a first class spa. The Frazier Fir Diffuser products make a wonderful house gift too. Everyone adores it.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:GMCP
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Windy City
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forest Fresh
Date:August 13, 2013
I have used no other home fragrance since I found Thymes Frasier Fir at a market in Michigan. It reminds me of all times past spent outdoors. I use it all year long, too good to be used only @ Christmas!
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Salixia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts a long time
Date:August 9, 2013
I use the reed diffuser to get that great Christmas pine scent when I use my plastic tree. This bottles lasts WELL after the Christmas season and into February.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Ladydimarch
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:August 2, 2013
Fabulous fragrance that brings the wonderful smell of pine in the house and last as long as the oil does. I have never enjoyed any fragrant oil as much as I do Frasier Fir but all the scents are great, and it is well worth my money.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Tootslib
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Waynesville, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Forest All Year
Date:July 11, 2013
I love the Frasier Fir line. It gives a clean, mountain aroma that is not over powering. I use it all year long.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:hibiscus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Houston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Permeating Peace
Date:May 31, 2013
The Fraser Fir Fragrance conjures up all things peaceful, healthful and hopeful in my mind and house guests say the same. I am very sensitive to fragrance but this one is exceptional.
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:LaGatita
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Sahuarita, Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Frasier Fir Fragrance
Date:May 6, 2013
I purchased the Frasier Fir fragrance in both diffuser kit and candle. Love it so much that I have already ordered refills for the diffuser. Somewhat pricey, but worth it.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Froggy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Galveston, TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Fragrance in the World
Date:May 3, 2013
The Frasier Fir is quite an incredible scent. I have dogs and my house does not always smell the best. I have tried numerous sprays, candles, diffusers, oils, etc. and it never really works. My husband has allergies and some of the other oils and diffusers cause him problems. They smell too much like flowers and citrus and they don't have the subtle scent of the Frasier Fir. When people enter my house, they immediately say your house smells so good. That is an accomplishment with the two dogs. My only problem with this fragrance in the past has been that you can't find it in stores unless it is around Christmas. I use this fragrance year round and thank goodness I thought to check on line and order it.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:erna
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2013
Just cannot adequately say how wonderful the Frasier Fir Oill is! It makes my whole large room smell great!
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:BrandonsMom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Davidson, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scents that last
Date:March 17, 2013
I love Thymes Frasier Fir because it smells just like fresh pine tree and the scent lasts and lasts till the least drop!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser Oil Refill
By:Orca
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Colorado
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The REAL thing!
Date:February 11, 2013
My house smelled like a Christmas tree lot! Everyone who entered my home this season commented on how good my house smelled! So fresh and clean! You folks are amazing! I'm so grateful you do such a good job.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>