Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Potpourri

This vibrant potpourri perfectly captures the crisp, just-cut fragrance and comforting spirit of Frasier Fir. Contains fragrant birch and jack pinecones, natural cedar tips, red cassurina pods and green apple pods. Freshens easily with a few drops of Frasier Fir Refresher Oil.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
34 out of 3694%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Potpourri
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Mack
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:North Port, Fl but orig. from upstate New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Potpourri
Date:December 3, 2010
This product has the strongest essence of any I have ever purchased from any major store including all the big name stores. I will fill your home with the fragrance of a fresh Christmas tree even if you are using a real one, because you can divide the potpourri and place it in other rooms. If you have an artificial tree it fills the room with the smell of a fresh cut tree. We also use the Frasier Fir candles at other times of the year and they are so aromatic, they are a pleasure all the time.
Thank you for a real great product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Denimnpearls
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:So. Cal.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely!!
Date:December 21, 2013
This was my first purchase of Fraiser Fir potpourri and I love it! The scent is just as described, like being in the north woods where I grew up. And the mix of colors and pinecones is beautiful, especially at Christmas time. I gave some to my sisters as well, along with the potpourri dish and they love it too! I will definitely be keeping this in home, possibly long after Christmas.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Elzie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Apex, North Carolina
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frasier Fir Potpourri
Date:December 11, 2013
We have used your Potpourri before and were looking forward to filling our home with the outdooor scent of fresh fir trees. But much to our surprise..... the fragrance disappeared after the first couple of days.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Gillie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Oklahoma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2013
Great for the holidays. Long lasting. Will purchase again.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:carold629
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Windsor, CT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fragrance !!!
Date:November 30, 2012
I've tried many bags of potpourri, but nothing comes close to the TRUE fragrance of this FRASIER FIR. Couldn't be more pleased.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:mumbles48041
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Riley, Michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Product
Date:November 30, 2012
This is the first time I have bought this product and was surprised at how great it smells and how long the smell lasts. It emits a welcome fragrance throughout my 1800 square foot ranch that is very nice.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:SGUTAH
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:St. George, Utah
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:November 29, 2012
I'm pretty much addicted to Frasier Fir. I live in a desert climate but love the mountains so I have to have a whiff of Frasier Fir to lift my spirits. I have the little bamboo sticks in a prominent place that I walk by many times a day for my Fir Fix. They say that our memories of smells are the most powerful and that little jolt of fragrance has an instant nourishing effect on me. So, Thanks Thymes for this little gift for my well-being.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:allyson1120
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:yardley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas in a bag!
Date:November 25, 2012
I think Frasier fir is the best ever. Hands down the best Christmas fragrance I've ever found. This is the first time I've tried the popurri and so far, I love it. It's just enough scent to add a hint of Frasier fir to the room, but it's not over done. It's pretty too!
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:ridgebackmom5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful scent
Date:November 23, 2012
The potpourri is beautiful to look at as well as to smell. The combination of pinecones, cedar tips, etc are very nice but a bit dark in color but looks good in a glass or light colored container.
The scent is just like the Frasier Fir candles.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Mamma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kindersley, Saskatchewan ...Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fragrance scent from Heaven!
Date:November 12, 2012
A very unique and captivating fragrance! It is also very attractive to look at,...the red pods make this potpourri pop! The first time I smelled this potpourri, I loved the scent....I closed the bag and started to put it away, thinking that I would save it for the Christmas season. I simply couldn't put it away, I just had to open the bag again and breathe in that beautiful fragrance. I decided I didn't want to wait for Christmas.... I put the potpourri in every room. Friends rave about the scent! Because the shipping and handling is costly when shipped to Saskatcherwan, the next time I order I will order the Frasier Fir Refresher Oil with the potpourri. Amazing product!!
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Infiniti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Basehor, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely & Refreshing
Date:September 30, 2012
The Frasier FIr Potpourri brings a touch of the fresh outdoors into your home! It is a lovely combination which compliments any room in your home and your guests will consistently ask: "What smells so nice?"
Your family and guests will surely enjoy the potpourri! Promise! I have used this fragrance for years and never tire of it!
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Potpourri Like a Magical Forest
Date:September 3, 2012
Honestly, this is just the absolute best available.
Nothing compares to the natural smell of this high grade potpourri.
It is like being in a fraiser tree forest & having the scent last & last throughout your home. Clean, crisp with the pure essences of very finest ingredients. Makes my home smell warm. Is Incomparable to other brands. Never will use anything else & have used for years. Love that an oil is available if needed or for a warmer.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:jamison
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Happiness
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Potpourri
Date:August 26, 2012
Perfect for the holidays. I use this in every room to bring the Xmas scent to my home.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:JMB1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Atlanta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2012
This potpourri smells wonderful. After Christmas I put it in a ziplock bag and store it with my Christmas things so I can use it again the following year. It smells great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:LizzieCascade
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh The Memories!
Date:December 17, 2011
Open your Frasier Fir Potpourri and remember Christmas. Close your eyes. You are in the woods cutting down the family tree. Breathe in...Oh the memories!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:JULIO
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:FLEMINGTON, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
IN MY OPINION YOUR PRODUCTS HAVE SUPERIOR QUALITY TO THE ONES I HAVE USED IN THE PAST. I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR OVER FIFTEEN YEARS AND WILL BE ONE FOR LIFE!
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:SoonerGal7
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Norman, Oklahoma
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven Sent Scent!
Date:December 11, 2011
Bought my first bag of Frasier Fir Potpourri two months ago at a fabulous store in Eureka Springs, Arkansas. Opened it a week or so ago and immediately fell in love! Got on line and ordered more, plus the oil. BUT, the scent is lasting so long I'm not sure when I'll get to use the newest bag. It's a wonderful holiday scent, but I'm going to use it year round. Heavenly!
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:MICA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:NEW YORK CITY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
Date:December 10, 2011
I've never been disappointed with any purchase from Thymes in all
of the years I've been a client. Excellent products and excellent value!
Highly recommend.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:chippewa
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Port Washington, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Scent
Date:December 10, 2011
I purchased Frasier Fir Potpourri for the first time three years ago and loved it! I will be buying it every year. This year I took some to the office, and both of my coworkers absolutely loved the wonderful scent.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Potpourri
By:Hiker
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kuttawa, KY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great Frasier Fir fragrance!
Date:November 28, 2011
I just love Frasier Fir; it's the next best thing to being in the forest. The poppourri is fabulous. Every time that I come back into the house after the day away, I just pause and savor that lovely natural smell.
1 2 next>>