Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Candles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle

Some might call this a Christmas candle. But it’s so much more! This festive multi-wick candle fills your home with a crisp, just-cut forest fragrance that evokes seasonal celebrations, holidays and the winter solstice. A glowing focal point for entertaining, holiday decor, hostess gifts and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
41 out of 4493%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
Review 1 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:MNNana
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rochester, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir a Lovely Holiday Gift
Date:January 13, 2014
Besides being the most absolute winter fragrance, the Frasier Fir candle was so beautifully wrapped and delivered within days to my friend in Illinois. She was so thrilled with the candle and how beautifully wrapped it was, she'll be ordering for her friends and family next Christmas!
The website is so easy to use and to find all your products in one place, I won't bother trying to locate these in the stores.
Thank you! I plan to order year round.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:berta
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:sf bay area
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lid
Date:December 31, 2013
The candle (and free samples) are wonderful. I am wondering if there should have been a metal lid on the candle to extinguish the flames, and help keep the essence enclosed.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:alaskamaid
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Alaska
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase every year
Date:December 30, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my favorite sister-in-law. I also purchased one from my local store, along with the auto freshener, and the decorative home freshener. it is one of my favorites every year at this time. Totally love it!!
Review 4 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Pastor
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Larkspur, Colorado
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Expensive
Date:December 29, 2013
I was somewhat disappointed by this product. For the price($50) I expected it to last much longer. I have burned the candle approximately 18 hours and there is only about 1/4 left. The fragrance is nice but does not permeate our great room as much as I expected it to.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Cyclist100
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Bitter Orange and Cedar
Location:NW Arkansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
Date:December 6, 2013
Very fragrant, exactly as described. I liked it so much, I bought two.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:nancialice
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not alot of fragrance
Date:December 5, 2013
There is not alot of fragrance as your products of a few years ago. It seems you have changed something even with the potpourri.. Fraser Fir used to be a very intense fragrance and now it is milder and doesn't last very long. I'm disappointed especially since the 2 wick candle costs $50. I would expect much more for that price.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Jimm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Buckeye, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Fragrance!!
Date:December 5, 2013
Frasier Fir is absolutely a great fragrance. I have purchased several over the years and hand them out during the holidays...nice and fresh, outdoor pine smell.....great for the holidays for sure.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:emd301
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2013
This is the perfect winter candle! It makes the whole house smell wonderful and lasts a long time.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Sapphire
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Oakland, Ca
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent.
Date:November 11, 2013
Out of this world aroma . Family, friends, continuously ask, where, do, I get it from.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Bella63
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Victoria , BC Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven Scent
Date:August 21, 2013
Our first introduction to this amazing candle was as a gift from a friend at Christmas. We lit it right away and it took about 10 mins for the fragrance to fill up the room . We were immediately hooked!!! There was no waxy or unnatural chemical scent coming from it, just this calming, refreshing, earthy, woodsy scent. Not only did it add to our Christmas ambiance but everyone visiting asked what the lovely, soothing smell was. It acted without a doubt as a natural destressor which was something of a Christmas miracle when you can imagine how hectic Christmas Day is. We also recently took it camping with us and it not only provided us with romantic candle light but it also kept the wasps away!! We are now on our 2nd candle and are next going to try the room fragrance mist. We would highly recommend this product...it is truly the best candle we have ever tried!!!
Review 11 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:MarRgo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Portland, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down favorite candle
Date:April 12, 2013
I've been enjoying Fraiser Fir collection for many years, ever since my first purchase of a Fraiser Fir candle from un upscale home and garden boutique in Canada. The scent is fresh, clean and long-lasting. It smells like a wonderful mixture of evergreen tree sup, candied apples, earthy patchouli, and sunny frosty winter day. I get many complements on how great my house smells. This candle is a must have.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Padme
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Charlottesville VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Date:January 7, 2013
I love the Frazier Fir collection. I use it all year long. A very clean fragrance
Review 13 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:JEKD
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denver
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Green" Frasier Fir candle
Date:December 16, 2012
LOVE the fragrance - HATE the GREEN glass! It is do dark and heavy-looking. Please, please, bring back the wonderful clear/white with delicate designs for the candles next year. Another example of messing with something good that already works!
Review 14 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Roxygirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Fernie, B.C. Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent
Date:December 9, 2012
I absolutely love this scent. I could not live without this candle in my home at Christmas time. I bought a small candle at first and burned it so often I went out and bought the 3 wick so it might last me until Christmas! Everyone comments when they come into my house how nice it smells.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Fred
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Travelers, Rest, SC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candles
Date:November 29, 2012
All of your candles are Fabulous!!!! Love them for the Holiday Season and year round!!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:SueL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:CNY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Wonderland
Date:October 6, 2012
I sent this to my daughter in Florida who misses our Upstate NY winters at holiday time and it evokes memories of a pleasant childhood on the edge of a state forest filled with fir trees. I have the diffuser and potpourri for myself and couldn't be happier!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:windyma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Naia
Location:Montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Large Candle
Date:September 3, 2012
I continue to enjoy the Frasier Fir candles. I never tire of the fragrance and am immediately " taken to the forest" after the candle has been lit. LOVE it!!!
Review 18 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Candle Used to Create Memories
Date:September 3, 2012
We have used this candle every year for over ten years. This is the most elegantly designed and richly fragrant candle for holidays. Fills entire home with seasonal scent in moments. The glasswork gorgeous. Years past empty candle glass showcase family pinecone treasures from walks added to our Frazier Potpourri. My family loves this tradition, scent and looks incredible as collection grows. Smells do create memories. Would not be a Winter Holiday without this candle. I admit living in a cold climate use this for over half the year.
n in our home.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:Yana2010
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frazier fir candle collection
Date:August 21, 2012
I have been buying Frazier fir candles for years and giving them as "very special" family nd friends. They look forward to every year when these fragrant Christmas tree arrives. Oops. I meant candles. I would recommend these candles to anyone who LOVES the scent of fresh Frazier fir Christmas tree. Beautiful, fresh and clean and they last throughout the season!
Review 20 for Frasier Fir 3 Wick Candle
By:lovingeucalyptus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Vancouver, BC Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deliciously intoxicating, yet subtle lovely scent!
Date:August 8, 2012
Fraser Fir candles are my #1 favorite scent, for the subtle aromatherapy beneficial and clean effects. Everyone notices when I've lit one...and asks where the fresh beautiful scent is coming from, and what it is. The secret is out now, to Thymes customer lovers. You will want to order more, before your first candle burns down. Clean burning as well - a quality product!
1 2 3 next>>