Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Reed Diffusers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser

This holiday season, spread your favorite home fragrance in a festive, eco-friendly way. Evoking Frasier Fir’s forest inspiration, this pinecone-shaped diffuser enhances any decor. Fill the 3-inch-tall bronze receptacle with the fragrant oil; reeds layer the air with fresh-cut fragrance. Refresh with Frasier Fir Diffuser Oil Refill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
29 out of 3097%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:PineLover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Aurora, NE
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pine fragrance in home all year long
Date:February 21, 2014
This is a very strong pleasant pine scent. The diffuser goes with my decor all year long. Very happy. Plus mine came with the oil leaking and Thyme replaced it for nothing. Very, very happy!!
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:AnnieG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Holiday Gift
Date:December 28, 2013
This delightful holiday scent is great for a holiday gift but perfect all year long to give your home a wonderful clean scent. I gave it to several special people in my life but also purchased one for myself. I do every year. I recommend it highly and the packaging this year is so delightful with the pinecone container. Simply lovely!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:carolboire
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Scent
Date:December 26, 2013
This scent is so close to the real thing, most enjoyable and brings memory of Christmas past. Just delightful.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Basia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
Date:November 22, 2013
This is an absolute true fragrance of the Frasier Fir. No artificial ordors.
We are unable to have a Christmas tree this year so this has added a wonderful dimension to our holiday experience at home.
My son came over and immediately smelled the wonderful aroma and so I ordered one for him.
My daughter has the candle and she loves it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Twenny
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Verbena Bamboo
Location:Minneapolis MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Holiday atmosphere maker!
Date:August 26, 2013
I skipped the xmas tree last year and went with this! It was great smelling and everyone that came over commented on it on in great way! Plus no post-holiday clean up!
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Betti
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Sagamore Hills, Oh
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent all year
Date:August 20, 2013
I know that this is typically a holiday fragrance but I love having this around all year. It smells clean and outdoorsy. I love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Jennifer8
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Windermere, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Christmas Gift
Date:August 19, 2013
This is a must have for Christmas. Or any time of year for that matter. If you have a faux tree, just place this cute little decorative pinecone diffuser in the viscinity and no one will even know your tree is not real... The smell is amazing.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Brings the Outdoors Inside Your Home
Date:August 13, 2013
This is an amazing reed diffuser and it is so unique. The craftsmanship is just absolutely stunningly realistic and an exceptional product. I gifted this to myself as we keep our home scented year round with Frazier Fir for as long as I can remember. It just keeps our entire home scented with the ambience of a first rate spa. Our home just wouldn't be home without this scent and this pinecone diffuser absolutely makes an especially striking presentation. The piece is so well made it is a unique upscale way to have as a diffuser. We keep one near our front hall way with the matching potpourri as a centerpiece. The pinecone diffuser makes it look gorgeous. The scent of Frasier Fir is the first thing we notice when arriving home making us feel welcome and relaxed. We loved this Pinecone so much added another for use in the guest bath as it is a perfectly sized scented décor item. It's very classy and a delightful home addition. Everyone raves about this piece and the lovely scent. I also gift this to special families and friends in my life. as it is truly first rate.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Salixia
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Christmas Tradition
Date:August 9, 2013
After getting a pet cat and dog I gave up getting a fresh cut live Christmas tree each year. However, i LOVE the smell of a fresh cut pine tree. Now I put this out every year next to my plastic Christmas tree to replace that great classic Christmas scent.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Greenie100
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Dallas, Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
Date:August 6, 2013
Perfect Christmas Gift!! Give to all ages, all genders, something everyone loves and uses. A meaningful gift. I use it all year long throughtout the house. It is fresh, light and clean. Brings a smile to everyones face when they walk into the house.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Chief
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Real Deal!
Date:February 11, 2013
Having spent quite a bit of my life in and around pine forests, I have searched for many years to find a home fragrance that actually captures the true essence of the forest. Finally, thanks to my oldest Daughter introducing me to Frasier Fir at Christmas time, I have found what I have been searching for! Thymes, Fraisier Fir products are the real deal! They fill my home with the true forest sent that has eluded me for so long.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Buffy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Houston, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
Date:August 24, 2012
I initially got the pine fragrance to use at Christmas time, but continue to use it year round. I love the crisp pine smell. I keep a diffuser in my kitchen and bathroom. The fragrance lasts and does not fade away like a lot of other products I have purchased. I highly recommend this reed diffuser.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:No1ThymesFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Woodbury, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly, the tree is fake
Date:August 18, 2012
A couple of years ago, I made the ecologically-friendly switch to a very realistic fake Christmas tree. While I didn't miss the dropping pine needles one bit, I yearned for rich, resiny scent that a fresh tree brings. It wasn't until I discovered the Frasier Fir fragrance that the holiday season was once more complete. It was really amusing, though, how many people walked up to the tree and complimented me on how gorgeously fresh it was. Thank you, Thymes. We fooled 'em all...well, at least, until they touched the tree ;)
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:DCMason
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Monument, Colorado
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Pine Scent Ever
Date:August 7, 2012
Not only a beautiful container but probably the best everygreen scent I have experienced. I usually buy my evergreen from a well known company....not any longer! This is the best!
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Matilda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Issaquah, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bringing the outdoors in
Date:February 11, 2012
This is a wonderful scent that brings the outdoor forest smell in
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:DICW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Ridgewood, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Intoxicating
Date:January 20, 2012
I can always tell when a shop sells Frasier Fir because the fragrance is so distinctive. Everyone I know loves this fragrance! The packaging for this past winter/xmas was fantastic! I am especially in love with the pinecone reed diffuser.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:mountainlover
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:Rensselaer, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Frazier Fir
Date:January 17, 2012
I purchased the Frazier Fir Reed Diffuser for a Christmas gift for myself and love it. The scent is fresh and woodsy, and the pine cone vessel blends nicely with my other Adirondack themed decor.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Janna
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Arco, ID
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrance So-Real
Date:January 8, 2012
The Frasier Fir Reed Diffuser gives off the most authentic pine scent I have ever smelled. I have never found a product that was so close to the real thing as this one is. It smelled so real, I approached the Christmas tree in the lobby of the lodge we were staying in to take in a deep breath of that wonderful freshness. Thankfully, I realized it was an artificial tree before I sniffed it! I purchased my own Reed Diffuser online that evening!!
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Carley
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Cambridge, NE
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh Christmas tree
Date:January 1, 2012
I placed the Frasier Fir Pinecone diffuser on the Pinecone branch holder in a small room near our artificial Christmas tree and a basket of pinecones.
Within minutes, the clean crisp scent of a fresh cut tree, permeated the room!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Pinecone Reed Diffuser
By:Pamela
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Roanoke, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pine Cone Reed Diffuser
Date:December 30, 2011
I absolutely love the Frazier Fur Pine Cone Reed Diffuser. Not only does it make my house smell wonderful but the pine cone diffuser looks fabulous. It also makes a great gift.
1 2 next>>