Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash

The aromatic snap of crisp Siberian Fir needles warmed with heartening cedarwood and relaxing sandalwood surrounds you as you cleanse. Gentle, glycerine-enhanced lather keeps hands moisturized, leaving behind a light touch of mountain fresh fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
42 out of 4398%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:FoxTx
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Scent!
Date:January 9, 2014
This is a fantastic scent. I find myself washing my hands even when I don't need to :) It's probably not a scent normally associated with using on your body but do it anyway!
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:WLS70
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great scent, but a little drying
Date:November 24, 2013
I absolutely love the scent and it lingers on my hands for a while after washing. In the winter, though, I usually need a more moisturizing hand wash than this since my hands get so dry in the cold weather. The Frasier Fir dries out my skin so I can only use it a few times a day and need to alternate with a gentler soap for most hand washing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:kathy18951
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:eastern PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the gift that keeps on giving....
Date:July 15, 2013
a friend gave me the Frasier Fir dish wash soap years ago. when i ran out i found the Thymes site and ordered more. it was not long before i started to send products to friends also. everyone has enjoyed the scent. They also comment on the fabulous packaging.
(we all keep the boxes)
this is a fabulous company that takes pride in what they sell. does not matter how much you spend,$20 or $200, you get the same fabulous service. i have been happy with every purchase.
kathy18951
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Crystal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Stone Mountain, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Scent Ever
Date:July 11, 2013
I first discovered Frazier fir hand soap, last year while visiting a friend. I loved the fresh scent so much, I wrote down the info on the bottle and ordered it for my home.
I have had so many compliments and queries from my clients and friends on where to purchase it, I finally put a small sign in my bath that tells them the website.
I think the most decisive opinion came from my husband, (who normally, couldn't care less about what soaps I buy). When we ran out, he asked if we "could buy some more of that really good pine scented hand soap". I knew then, I would be purchasing this product for as long as you carry it!
Thank you for the purest frangrances, I've ever found in scented products!
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:bellsandchimes
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Yardley, Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for use in the shower!
Date:June 14, 2013
I can't think of a more lovely way to start the day than with a shower using the Frasier Fir Hand Wash on my bath sponge! The wonderful balsam-like fragrance reminds me of my delightful vacations in the Maine woods, and is very uplifting and invigorating. I always feel greatly refreshed after using this product, and enjoy using it all year around. I love the way it lathers and releases its fresh pine aroma! After trying many other shower soaps, this is my absolute favorite, and I wouldn't be without it!
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:DigsInDirt
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Marion, Iowa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolute favorite fragrance
Date:May 18, 2013
I have this fragrance in many items. I just love it. Makes me think of Christmas all year long or a walk in the woods.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:cjdflyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Centennial CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible product
Date:March 28, 2013
LOVE the fragrance and love the product. I have very dry hands and must be careful what I use to wash with. This hand wash is not drying at all. Guests often make comments such as "THAT soap is wonderful!"
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Character
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Glenview, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real stuff
Date:January 17, 2013
I love the scent. It is fresh and smells like I just touched something pine. The scent is mild and refreshing - certainly not overpowering like many pine scented items! I keep it in my guest bathroom and I get many complements from guests.
It now comes in a beautiful pump. Love this product. I also like the trial hand creams that came with it. I will be ordering some of those.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Joy1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Glenview, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Wonderland Wash, Large Version
Date:December 19, 2012
I ordered both sizes of the Frasier Fir Hand Wash, one for each of my washrooms. I am using the large version in my home's main bathroom. The hand wash reminds me of Christmas all winter long. My only regret is that Thymes doesn't supply a "refill" size bottle for either the regular or large version.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:bestGrandma
Location:Greenwood, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Smell
Date:December 7, 2012
I have been using this for a year now in my main floor restroom.
My familly and friends all comment on what a nice clean smell this is.
My Husband even likes it since it smells fresh and not flowery or sweet.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Dian
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:San Diego
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FF Handwash
Date:December 6, 2012
LOVE IT. Coule improve the bottle and dispenser shape and feel, however. Again, it's a wonderful scent.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:BEEWARE
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:CRESTLINE, CA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FRAZIER FIR
Date:November 8, 2012
THIS IS THE MOST REFESHING YET WARM FRANGRANCE I'VE EVER COME ACROSS. I WON'T HAVE ANY OTHER FRAGRANCE IN MY HOME. ALSO, WHEN I USE THYMES'S EUCALYPTUS COLONE, I ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS ON HOW LOVELY AND FRESH I SMELL...EVERY SINGLE TIME....I JUST WISH YOUR PRODUCTS WERE A LITTLE MORE AFFORDABLE....I'D BUY MUCH MORE.....
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:FrasierFirFanatic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Regina, SK Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not just for Xmas
Date:October 6, 2012
This is my all thyme :) favourite fragrance. I have been using this product for years but have had trouble finding it in retail stores outside the holiday season. It only occurred to me recently to order online direct from the Thymes. My order arrived in 2 days, beautifully wrapped. Also, the larger size is so much more convenient! I am now thinking of sending Xmas gifts direct from the online store because of the presentation! Thank-you Thymes!
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:lovetheforest
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Arizona
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Hand Wash
Date:September 23, 2012
The scent of the hand wash is right on. The frasier Fir tree was always my favorite Christmas tree! Loved the scent throughout the house. I wish the scent from the wash would last a little longer on the hands. Would definetely buy again.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:CatClawRose
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brazoria County, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Is The BEST !
Date:September 20, 2012
I just can't get enough of this scent !Even my Husband is impressed, says he wishes I'd hide this hand wash, because he wants to use it every few minutes, for the awesome fragrance ! I want to get more, so I can take it to work with me, too ! Thank you SO very much for a wonderful product.
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Bluebird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite
Date:December 26, 2011
A gift to my daughters for Christmas. A favorite of mine for years. The girls loved it. Makes a great gift that will be appreciated.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Diantenis
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:St. Louis, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
Date:December 12, 2011
I actually brought this product for a friend who requested a pine scented hand soap for Christmas. I will comment on the beautiful
packaging that was used to send this product along with the matching
dishwahing liquid. The shipment arriveed promptly and carefully wrapped. It included some free samples of other products and scents, which I have tried. I'm sure my friend will love the gift, and I'll be
visiting your site for myself in the future after enjoying the samples.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Sherry
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Northeast Montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2011
I love this fragrance! I use all the products. I especially like the dish soap and the all purpose cleaner. It gives a clean smell to my kitchen plus works wonderfully. This year at Christmas, all my friends are getting Fraiser Fir. I know they will love it too.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:aquagirl809
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Saint Charles, MO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Fresh Scent
Date:September 12, 2011
Winter is my absolute favorite month, and when I use Frasier Fir hand wash, I feel as though the crisp, cool winter air is already here! The hand wash is so yummy smelling - like a dense forest of pine trees, and I love how the scent lasts a long time. I have this Frasier Fir Hand Wash in all of my bathrooms year-round.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Large Hand Wash
By:Hiker
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kuttawa, KY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best scent ever!
Date:August 15, 2011
First smelled this in a fancy store in Jackson, Wyoming, and I tracked down the source to a display table where I was introduced to this wonderful scent. We were traveling, so I couldn't buy it then. I wrote down the name and information, and I researched it on-line. I ordered the whole line when I got home. It smells as wonderful in my home as it did in the ultra expensive place. This scent is so authentic and fresh. It's like walking in the woods. The scent absolutely transports me to a wonderful place! I don't know how they do it, but they really got the forest in the bottle!
1 2 3 next>>