Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Fragrance Mists or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist

With a crisp, just-cut forest fragrance that evokes seasonal celebrations, Christmas holidays and the winter solstice, this festive VOC compliant home spray sets the mood for those special moments that make up our life stories. An air freshener unlike any other—by a mile!
Average Customer Rating:
4.823 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
75 out of 7995%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:speedy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Newburgh, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh
Date:January 23, 2012
I bought the frasier fur candle for the first time this year, right before Christmas. I have used it ever since. It just smells so good all year round but especially around the Christmas holidays. There is no other candle
quite like this fragrance. It is awesome. It is wonderful!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:MountainLady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Murphy, N.C.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where is the Pine Tree?
Date:January 23, 2014
Great Product. Well, worth the money. Found this in a Hallmark store at Christmas time. Do not need to spray a lot of it for it to work. One or two short bursts are enough. When I use it company wants to know where the Pine Tree is in our home. Hence I have stocked up on this for fear of it not being available when the current can runs out. So if you want to feel like you are sitting in the middle of a pine tree forest this is the product for you. Nice aroma and not over bearing.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:Quality
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Des Moines, IA
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed -- again
Date:December 23, 2013
The diffuser oil and soap are SO fabulous I bought the fragrance mist, but am terribly disappointed in its performance; it has no staying power.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:mick
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointing fragrance
Date:December 15, 2013
I love the Frasier fir scent, but I cannot detect it in the room spray.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:Vancouver
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Westchester, New York
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hardly any "mist" in the container
Date:December 12, 2013
The Frasier Fir Home Fragrance mist is packaged in a container large enough to hold 3 times the amount of mist than it actually contains. The container feels empty upon arrival. A total WASTE of $18 dollars!!! You will be lucky if you get 10 sprays out of it! Stick to purchasing the Frasier Fir candles which are a much better deal!
Response from Thymes:By Customer ServiceDecember 16, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. As with all aerosol sprays, our home fragrance mists are pressurized. The additional space in the container is needed for the propellant to function properly. While the container will arrive feeling about a fourth to a third full, it does contain the full 3 oz. of product listed on the label. With this information, if you feel the product you received is defective, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-366-4071 and we will gladly arrange a replacement. Thank you!
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:JerseyNancy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Woodbury, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick fragrance
Date:December 2, 2013
I keep by the front door, and give a little spray before I open to quests.
It is a very welcoming holiday/winter scent.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:McKenzie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Bettendorf, IA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!
Date:December 2, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this fragrance!! Use it ALL year! Puts me in the north woods where I long to be. Reminds me of HOME and comfort and love. It is comfort food in a bottle!!
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:Tuff
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Idaho
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Year round favorite!
Date:November 1, 2013
Just the best home scent I have ever used and would use even more if my budget allowed! So when I want my home to be at its best I bring out my Frasier fir......breathe in deep and smile!
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:Dona
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Pensacola FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Scent
Date:October 24, 2013
The Frasier fir spray is a clean fresh scent that I use all year long. When people come in my home they always comment on the welcoming scent. It is not overpowering but comfortable and clean.,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:4hans
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:walker lake, nevada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
autumn smells in the air
Date:September 28, 2013
I like this autumn mist fragrance called Frasier fir ..... It reminds me of leaves falling and the ground is moist.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:ridgebackmom5
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WONDERFUL
Date:September 26, 2013
I had never tried the Frasier fir fragrance mist before. It is wonderful. I use it in my bathroom. You do need to be careful how much you spray because it can be over powering. It might be different in a larger room though.
I love this fragrance, it takes me to the north woods of MN.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:Matilda
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Issaquah, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outdoor delight!
Date:August 6, 2013
Found this delightful scent while on a trip to Georgia, since then I order this whenever I am running low. It is the only outdoor scent that reminds me of the forest and of the great trip I had to Georgia. I have ordered the reeds and refreshing oil. This scent is the BEST!!!
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:marketing
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Boston
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Frasier Fir
Date:July 7, 2013
This is my all time favorite. I keep two bottles at home, but have made up beautiful gift baskets for people. Has a fresh long-lasting smell. Great for gifts. It is a hit every time.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:acupunctureLADY
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brantford, ON Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patients LOVE this
Date:May 2, 2013
Frasier Fir is your best fragrance: outdoorsy, fresh & natural, and best of all, my patients all comment on it! Anything that creates a lasting impression is good for business!
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:libb
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Greensboro, NC
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just like Christmas morning
Date:March 28, 2013
Wow! One spritz, and I'm transported back to those wonderful Christmas mornings sitting under the tree with Mom, Dad, and my brother. Yum...........and the years take away all the slightly bad memories and leave just the good! I highly recommend Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:JMLPL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cave Creek AZ, Columbus MT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful fragrance
Date:February 28, 2013
It smells just like the trees around my home in Montana after a rain or snow shower. Love it!!
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:socal47
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:LA, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY COOL FRAGRANCE!
Date:February 14, 2013
MY HOME SMELLS LIKE WINTER HOLIDAYS ALL YEAR LONG! HOW WONDERFUL! THANKS FOR SUCH A G-R-E-A-T SMELL!
You carry such a quality line of fragrances. The Frasier Fir actually smells like nature, rather than an artificial fake.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:knitter
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rosemount, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding Fragrance Mist
Date:February 14, 2013
Thymes Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist is the most realistic pine/ fir scent in a spray that I have come across. Great at Christmas time but I purchased extra to use throughout the year. If I could rate this product greater than 5 I would!
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:carlan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fragrance
Date:February 4, 2013
This fragrance brings the great outdoors inside for those who are fans of the smell of conifer trees, such as fir and cedar.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Home Fragrance Mist
By:Michele
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aroma therapy in a can!
Date:January 3, 2013
Couldn't simpler to pick up your spirits. Absolutely perfect scent.
1 2 3 4 next>>