Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Hand Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Hand Wash

Gentle, glycerin-enhanced lather keeps hands cleansed and moisturized, leaving behind a light touch of crisp, just-cut forest fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
29 out of 3097%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:Leslie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Riverside, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Right!
Date:November 29, 2012
I purchased Frasier Fir votives to bring the scent of Christmas throughout the house, and thought I'd take a gander at the hand wash. It is PERFECT! A wonderful indulgence in my kitchen. The scent is not overpowering--just right! Worth every penny.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:RDonFreeman
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Denville, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Costly, but works well, smells good
Date:November 25, 2013
If you like the smell of pine trees, this might be for you.
In addition to the fine pine smell, it works well as soap.
Side benefit, it seems to leave essentially no soap scum in the sink.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:Lilith
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Wellesley, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Not the Holidays without Frasier Fir
Date:November 15, 2013
I love to launch my holiday season with the scent of Frasier Fir all around the house on the day after Thanksgiving. Hand wash in the washrooms, candles throughout the house -- it gets me and my family in the holiday spirit and complements that natural tree scent that we love so much. I look forward to these products from year to year. Highly recommended if you love to be surrounded by "evergreen"!!
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:park
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Northern Virginia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a walk in the park
Date:November 5, 2013
I love this fragrance! It puts me immediately into a pine forest park I once lived near, walking down a pine needle covered path. Washing my hands and taking a lovely trip into the past is an every day treat Frasier Fir provides for me.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:23pines
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Fiddlehead Fern and Crabapple
Location:Stillwater.MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hand soap
Date:February 23, 2013
Just purchased this hand wash and lotion. I used it at my friends and said I have to have this in my bath as well. I love the smell and it leaves my hands with a clean moist feeling.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:FanFran1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:St Joseph, MI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
Date:December 22, 2012
This is the best evergreen fragrance I have ever smelled. I really love using it, even when it's not Christmas!
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:Joy1
Location:Glenview, Il
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Wonderland Wash
Date:December 19, 2012
I received a bottle of this soap a year ago as a gift, after admiring at someone else's home. Everytime I wash my hands, I feel like I am in an evergreen forest. The fragrance is so delightful & pure, it brings back memories of Christmases past. My husband & I also appreciate the absence of triclosan in the formula. The new green bottle is sleek & elegant as well.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:CKay
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Peoria, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best hand wash ever
Date:December 7, 2012
Putting aside the season, the Frasier Fir scent is clean and takes down the walls in your kitchen (or whatever room you put the hand wash in) to bring the outside in. I will keep Thymes busy with shipments to me all year around because this is a no nonsense hand wash that does the job and almost makes you want to leave them un-rinsed.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:Wildchild
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Canton, Oh
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Smell
Date:December 7, 2012
This hand wash is by far the best one I've ever purchased! When you wash your hands it smells up the whole bathroom. The scent isn't over powering but smells fresh! Anyone whole loves a "pine" smell should purchase!!!!!! Love it!
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:Willy1
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frasier Fir Hand Wash Review
Date:September 24, 2012
Love the Frasier Fir hand wash scent but do not care for the new packaging. The green plastic bottle appears cheap and I'm almost embarrased to give it as a gift. The previous clear container made the hand soap more attractive, not as holiday-oriented and more expensive looking.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:dewey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2012
hand lotion is wonderful. I am sure the hand soap will be as well. the fraizer fur is the best.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:soapaholic
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Yardley, PA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great scent and quality product
Date:August 7, 2012
I have bought numerous bottles of this for myself and to give as gifts. Everyone loves it. A little bit goes a long way, since it is not watered down like cheaper soaps. The scent is a wonderful Christmas tree scent but not overpowering. Love, love, love this product.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:justdiscovered
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Atlanta GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells takes me home
Date:August 7, 2012
I tried this at my sister's house. I sually don't write down a name of a product I tried somewhere else, but I had to get this product. I also bought some as gifts great smell and cleans well
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:ThePurpleProfessor
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Portland, ME
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful clean fragrance
Date:May 19, 2012
I love all the Frasier Fir products. The scent is wonderful, clean & woodsy.
The hand wash is lovely and it leaves my hands smelling great!
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:Jimm
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Buckeye, AZ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir
Date:March 30, 2012
I again bought 2 hand wash dispensers for each of my sisters. They really love the scent and all of Frasier Firt products. So, pretty easy for me to know what to give them as gifts!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:KayCee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Sun City, AZ
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frasier Fir Hand Wash
Date:February 2, 2012
This hand soap will ALWAYS be in our guest bathroom year round. (That is how I was first exposed to this hand soap at the home of our daughter.) The fragrance is fabulous.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:FLirish
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Orlando, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am I in a forest?
Date:January 22, 2012
This is the first time I've tried the Frasier Fir product and I am very satisfied with this purchase. Reminds me of being at a campsite in the pine forests of North Carolina. The only thing missing is the firepit, tent, sleeping bag and a mouthful of smore's washed down with a hot cup of cocoa. Highly recommend this fragrance! I purchased the counter top cleaner and the home fragrance mist too.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:CMM740
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2011
I can't get enough of the Frasier Fir line! This hand wash is no exception.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:marylovesdogs
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Nashville
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Frasier Fir
Date:August 14, 2011
This is the closest to Christmas that you will get.. year round. The Fraiser fir scent reminds me of sitting next to my Christmas tree. It's fabulous and you will love it.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Hand Wash
By:bunnington
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forest walk
Date:May 23, 2011
Though I bought the Frasier Fir products for the winter holidays, I re-ordered them for the summer months since it reminds me of a stroll in a cool pine forest. Delightfully relaxing.
1 2 next>>