Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Hand Lotion

This refreshing hand lotion is enriched with soothing shea butter, moisturizing glycerin and revitalizing vitamin E, leaving skin soothed, protected and warmed with crisp, just-cut forest fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
24 out of 24100%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:FoxTx
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Frasier Fir!
Date:January 9, 2014
I'm usually a floral scent lover but this fragrance is heavenly. There is no artificial after scent, just good, clean "Forest" scent. I use this year round.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:kittywhitty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Red Deer ,Alberta Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thymes -frasier fir/service
Date:September 4, 2013
I was just in Prince Rupert on Holiday ,and purchased the frasier fir hand lotion and gel hand cleaner set. I was so impressed by it and how great it smelled .when I got home I went on the Thymes website and was so happy to finally find natural scents candles ,hand cream ,home items.I just received my 1st order in the mail , such quick shipping and packaged so nicely ,excellent service I am extremly happy with my products I received and so much so that I started an account ,and will definitely be back for more,thank you.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fraizer Fir Hand Lotion is uplifting and Works
Date:May 7, 2013
Fabulous Fragance is the finishing touch to doing dishes in our home. We love the fact that this prefected scent of a fresh cut forest sinks into your skin and lingers lightly. We use the candles, kitchen products and oils as well. It is a joy to do the dishes but I find myself using this lotion during the day for a calming aromatherapy and skin softner. A perfectly crafted lotion to pamper yourself and loved ones presented in a beautiful bottle.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Jania
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Milwaukee,WI
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comforting
Date:January 5, 2013
This really works for me. It is not thick and greasy or light and disappearing. The forest scent in winter is comforting and its uniqueness (from floral scents,) is appreciated.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:MrsSongbird
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Miller Place, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir - Spirits of Christmas
Date:December 29, 2012
Memories of loved ones, family gatherings and cherished moments fade over time but the scent of fresh cut pine at Christmas, bring even forgotten memories suddenly to life. Frasier Fir captures and releases perfectly, Christmas images, feelings, long forgotten childhood dreams and memories that lie just below our level of consciousness. It gently, warmly sets the mood for Christmas present and once discovered, is a must have for Christmases to come. It never disappoints! Sit quietly... close your eyes and enjoy the fragrance of Frasier Fir, you will be instanly surrounded by the spirits of Christmas.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:tamv
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Door County, WI
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Hands..
Date:December 8, 2012
I love having this lotion near my sink to keep my hands soft all winter. Frasier Fir is my favorite home fragrance. Long, cold Wisconsin winters are hard on hands and this was a treat for me. Because I love the smell so much, it's easy to remember to use the lotion often to soothe my skin. I am giving these products as gifts to some extra special people in my life for Christmas.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:MNHeidi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
Date:December 6, 2012
I found Frasier Fir in a local home and specialty gift shop a year ago. I am addicted to this fragrance. My collection started out with the potpourri and the votives. I just added this lotion. It is moisturizing without being too overpowering. Thank you Thymes for bringing Frasier Fir to the market. I have it out year around in my home. This product shipped quickly and was packaged beautifully. I would not hesitate to order as a gift and have it shipped to someone, the presentation is special.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Yonkersbaby
Location:Collingswood, NJ
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells like the holidays!
Date:September 11, 2012
Beautiful fragrance & smooth as silk lotion, but never greasy. I fell in love with this fragrance in candle form & it's delightful!
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:lovingeucalyptus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Vancouver, BC Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep this Fragrant Fraser Fir scent Forever!
Date:August 8, 2012
Love the invigorating scent of Fraser Fir in the Hand Lotion, and all other Fraser Fir scent products. This should be on your "Forever Scent" list! Makes you feel alive. Thank you, and hope this review encourages you to try it...you'll love it, for it's aromatherapy therapudic benefits as well.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Logroh
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Coconut Grove, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 28, 2012
I love the scent but mostly its creamy and not greasy. The creme soaks into your skin immediately.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Christmas
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Least favorite Frasier Fir Product
Date:December 4, 2011
I was a bit disappointed with the lotion; it doesn't have the delightfully potent fragrance of the other Frasier Fir items.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:NYCishome
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:NY, NY
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great smell and good moisturizing formula.
Date:November 17, 2011
Some scented lotions are thin and watery and don't absorb well. This one is very emollient *and* smells great.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Dona
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Pensacola FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasir Fir hand creme
Date:November 3, 2011
The hand creme has the fresh, clean smell of the outdoors. The air does smell differently in the mountains and the Frasier Fir collection captures that beautifully.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:MountainGal
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Reno, NV
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fraiser Fir Lotion
Date:August 6, 2011
I love all the fraiser fir products but I am a bit disappointed with the formula change for the lotion. I preferred the fragrance of the lotion in the round dispensing bottle.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:ReeRee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Overland Park, Kansas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotion that soothes the soul.
Date:May 7, 2011
Evergreen trees are beautiful all year long and this lotion feels so smooth and the scent so pleasant that I use it all year long. The piney scent is so wonderful and full bodied that I always feel like it's a holiday when I use it.
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:Boston
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Boston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2011
This is one of the best products yet! The fragrance is fantastic.
Reminds me of hiking into the woods to cut down a Christmas tree.
The lotion made the hands feel smooth and soft once again and did not leave an oily feeling that you get with some other lotions.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:ollie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Boston, Mass.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
Date:March 18, 2011
I have been using Thymes products products for many years, but I absolutely love the Frasier Fir products the best. The lotions are so soft and healing and the fresh smell permeates the whole house.I have used other lotions from Thymes, and they are equally soothing, but nothing beats Frasier Fir for me!
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:jarwar
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cameron Montana
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hand lotion
Date:March 7, 2011
This is the most healing hand lotion that I have ever had. Even my husband uses it to help heal cracks caused by the very cold weather here in the Rocky Mountains. It really soaks into your hands without leaving a greasy film. Thank you so much
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:TennesseeKaren
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like Christmas
Date:March 6, 2011
This scent is wonderful and smells just like shopping for fresh-cut Christmas trees on a cold evening. The scent does last a long time but some of the crispness fades after a few hours. Probably my second favorite scent, but very close to first. The hand lotion is a great formula, non greasy but does the job and vanishes into your skin leaving it feeling much softer and smoother.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Hand Lotion
By:MauMix
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Moonflower
Location:Ocala , FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir actually heals my hands!
Date:January 10, 2011
This is the best hand lotion I have found and it actually does mosturize with out that greasy feeling afterward. I am truly amazed with this product and it is worth every penny!
1 2 next>>