Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid

Fill your sink with moisturizing bubbles enriched with crisp, just-cut forest fragrance. The effective yet gentle biodegradable formula quickly washes away grease as it lathers with cozy, comforting scent, making the task easier on both hands and senses.
Average Customer Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
71 out of 7299%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Ginger2014
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:South Carolina
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great But... OUT OF STOCK!
Date:February 7, 2014
Love this product and have used for 3 years now...I understand the increase of price based on everything happening these days. What I do not understand, is how a company that has a product as popular as this can be out of stock until August!...Poor planning?
Does not support good customer service when a staple item is gone without notice... Very disappointed!
Over 8 months gone is not temporary... That's discontinued until further notice.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Suzu
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Holiday Scent
Date:November 1, 2013
I bought the dishwashing liquid, liquid hand soaps, and lotions, all in the Frasier Fir scent. I am getting my house 'ready for the holidays', and there really is no other scent that helps create such a festive and happy mood. In my experience, this scent is appealing to men, women, and children (during the holidays and beyond!).
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:gypsygirl
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lotus Santal
Location:Stephens City, VA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doing dishes? No problem
Date:April 10, 2013
The Frasier Fir scent and effective formula work together to help make doing the dishes an enjoyable and easy task.
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:cjdflyn
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Centennial CO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:March 28, 2013
LOVE the dishwashing soap...the wonderful scent and the fact that it is easy on the hands, makes washing dishes much more pleasant
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Dennis
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Westmont, IL
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frazier Firball
Date:March 25, 2013
Product doesn't seem to last as long and now costs more. Don't like the new bottles. Went from $10 for my last order to $11.50 per bottle. I'm not sure if I will order again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:minirivers
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:sarasota, florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
Date:March 17, 2013
When anyone uses the Frasier Fir dishwashing liquid, they all remark on the fresh scent. That includes my husband who isn't too sensitive to fragrances. That's the sign of a good product.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:JMLPL
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Cave Creek AZ, Columbus MT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean dishes
Date:February 28, 2013
My whole kitchen acquires the aroma when I wash dishes with this liquid. I love it!
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:ev520
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magical
Date:January 20, 2013
Not only does this function well but it transports you to a forest of Christmas trees and the scent of the magical time of childhood Christmases. I absolutely love it!
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:FanFran1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:St Joseph, MI
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 22, 2012
Makes washing dishes a pleasure. Love the fragrance even when it's not Christmas!
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Cass
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:South Dakota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas Magic
Date:December 17, 2012
The scent says Merry Christmas! Doing dishes puts a smile on my face when I use this warm, comfy scented liquid. I recommend purchasing this if you love the smell of just cut fraiser fir. Cleans dishes well and is not irritating to my hands.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Joan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked on Frasier Fir
Date:December 7, 2012
I received a Frasier Fir candle 5 years ago from a dear friend & was immediately hooked on this scent. So much so that I now order & use the FF year round in not only candles but all other product lines offered. I now give as gifts to my family & friends. The packaging is lovely and I appreciate and take advantage of Thymes special offers such as free shipping.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:CampyPA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Pennsylvania
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Your Dishes In The Woods
Date:November 29, 2012
This product has been around but one nevers tires of the fantastic smell of fresh fir. It's like doing your dishes in the woods! Close your eyes and be transported...
And it's cleaning power is a bonus!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:barbiej
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Azur
Location:michigan
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2012
fresh crisp scent/ dishes are squeaky clean/ goes a long way
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Rhino
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kamloops, B.C. Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent
Date:October 1, 2012
Ever since the first time we smelled the "Frasier Fir" scent we were hooked. The dishes come out sparkly clean, and the whole kitchen has a nice fresh smell to it.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Kat77
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love.
Date:September 28, 2012
This is such a wonderful product! It is a hardworking cleaner and it smells like doing the dishes in a pine forest. It doesn't dry your hands and it isn't terrible for the environment. Honestly, after using this, grocery store dishwashing liquids smell and feel like poison to me. I really like the clean lines and lovely color of the new bottle too!
The price is my only complaint, but I would rather buy a thousand bottles of this than ever go back to that other junk!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:buglady
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Washington state
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can I have the old look back?
Date:September 14, 2012
I loved this fragrance from the moment I first tried it, and bought the hand wash, lotion, dishwashing liquid and diffuser. The design on the older products was subtle and fit anywhere. The "new look" is BRIGHT GREEN. It just doesn't go in my kitchen. I may have to give this up...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:GlamorousGardener
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:SW Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walking in the pines
Date:September 12, 2012
I almost hate using thise lovely dish soap and hoard it. It is SO fantastci and smells wonderful.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do Dishes In a Magical Forest!!
Date:September 3, 2012
Smells like your doing dishes in a magical enchanted forest. I have tried "every dishwashing soap imaginable from designer strores". Nothing compares to this. It's like getting to do dishes right where you have lit a beautiful Fraiser Fir Candle, oil, spray or other home fragrance. I keep mine year round along with other Fraiser Fir items. Makes a lovely statement in the kitchen. Whats better than doing dishes and having the same scent as Fraiser Fir luxury soap wash. Makes dishes a snap. Finally, day to day luxury while doing dishes!
My guest love it too and makes perfect hostess gift.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:Irene
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Darien, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A surprising gift
Date:August 7, 2012
I love Frazier fir dish liquid. I enjoy it so much I have sent it as Christmas presents to most of my family. My nephew said at first he thought it was diffusor oil, but then realized it was dish detergent. He told me he finds washing dishes relaxing and that the Frazier fir scent makes it even more relaxing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid
By:aromatherapyaddict
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Mandarin Coriander
Location:Gurdon, AR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WINTER FAVORITE
Date:August 7, 2012
This is my absolute favorite winter scent. I purchased this liquid during the Christmas holiday, and continued to use it through the winter months. Washing dishes is an aromatherpy treat with frasir fir. It is very effective in cleaning and is not harsh on the hands. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>