Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Decor or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet

Bring the warm, comforting scent of Frasier Fir into any small space. This seasonal sachet refreshes with crisp, just-cut forest fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
27 out of 3479%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Bonjovi
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breathtaking
Date:January 9, 2014
I love these sachets, they smell wonderful. I put them in my car and also in my bathroom and they also last a long time. I just think they are the perfect compliment to a car or bathroom which both are more or less confined areas. Every time I go in my bathroom or car that wonderful smell awaits me and I absolutely love it. I have had guests that ask me what it is and I tell them.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Mugsy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Ridgefield, ct.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas in the car
Date:December 27, 2013
Everyone loved their cars smelling like fresh cut trees. Great xtra little gifts for many
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Quality
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Des Moines, IA
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 23, 2013
I have been a huge fan of the diffuser and soap, using both throughout 2013 in my powder room, which always smells fantastic. However, the sachet has NO staying power; the small closet I hung it in has no Frasier fir scent whatsoever. Are the sachets past their "use by" date? How can I return them (I bought 4)?
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:cookie67
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Bellelvue, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful freshener, but sachets difficult to find
Date:October 31, 2013
The scent is wonderful for a car freshener and lasts a lengthy amount of time. I would LOVE to have the sachet available on-line. I have never seen them in my home State of Washington and must load up on them when visiting Minnesota.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:sumaya
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:puerto rico
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
Date:November 30, 2012
wao its increible excellent products thanks fo all
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:MemphisRN
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Memphis, TN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Holiday Fragrance
Date:November 19, 2012
The Frasier Fir is my favorite holiday fragrance. I tried the Decorative Sachet in my car, but it was too over powering! I placed it on a closet door in the hallway and it is perfect! Going to place the other one on my door at work.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:ev520
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Frasier Fir Sachet
Date:November 5, 2012
I put it in my car so that I can smell Christmas. What a great scent!
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Sucram
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Savannah, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breath-Taken
Date:February 12, 2012
This is the best fragrance for a car. I have one hanging in my car since December. So, it is long lasting and a great smell. Most people think that it is a new car smell, and I don't correct them. I plan to reorder soon, just to have one available and ready. No more yankee candle fragrance for me. Sorry Yankee!
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Juanita
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Tucson, AZ
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent too strong
Date:January 23, 2012
I have this sachet hanging in my closet. When I open the door the scent is much too overwhelming and unpleasant. I would like to try a lavendar sachet if Thymes ever produces it.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Looley
Location:Huntsville, Texas
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frasier Fir Sachet
Date:January 18, 2012
Smells great but the scent does not last more than a few days.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:NOOKS
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Redmond, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells like Christmas
Date:December 30, 2011
Love the smell of this in the room that is decorated for Christmas but I also like it in my clothes closet. Don't know if it would keep moths away as cedar does but it smells good.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Chelsey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Kimono Rose
Location:Augusta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like Going Home
Date:December 29, 2011
I'm currently deployed to Afghanistan. On my last deployment here, everyone complemented me on how wonderful I smelled while I was wearing Kimono Rose. So this deployment, naturally, I went straight to Thymes to order more lifesaving essentials. I got this airfreshener right around Christmas and it was wonderful! It hangs right over my desk at work and it brings me back home to the forests in Washington State and Christmas with my family.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:NatG
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:West Boylston, MA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Fan
Date:December 22, 2011
This is the very best replica of the wonderful Frasier Fir aroma I have found to date. I have the votive candles as well as the Decorative Sachet - and each time I light a candle I am transported home - warmth, family, Christmas...all in one scent. Thank You!
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Anony
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brookfield, WI
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Disappointing
Date:December 15, 2011
First of all: I absolutely love the Frasier Fir scent. I followed this exquisite scent in a local boutique, asked what it was, bought the oil, and then went looking for the website. I ordered the sachets. However, the sachets are very disappointing. They don't smell like Frasier Fir at all. It's not a bad smell; it just doesn't smell like Frasier Fir. I would never recommend the sachets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:fancynancy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
Date:December 14, 2011
Would love to see these decorative sachets in Eucalyptus, our family's favorite fragrance! I would buy a dozen to give to friends and family! Frasier Fir is not my favorite fragrance and unfortunately the only choice available!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Evie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Winter Springs, Fl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Secorative Sachet
Date:December 11, 2011
I just love the smell of Frasier Fir. Especially around Christmas 'Thymes'. I only ordered one and meant to order 3. So, I have asked for this for Christmas. I put it on the tree and in my car.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:indiasgreatestfan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:cinti, ohio
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great scents for cars!
Date:November 29, 2011
I recently stumbled on the new sachet in" frasier fir" scent and wow does my car smell good! It is refreshing and not over bearing as some scents can be. *tip for longevity...leave the plastic cover on and just pull the sachet out about an inch from the cover,this controls the amount of fragrants and makes it last longer. GREAT stocking stuffers!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:CallieCat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Very Best
Date:November 22, 2011
These are perfect hanging inside vehicles. It's so refreshing each time we open the door. We love knowing the fresh scent will always be there.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:NYCishome
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:NY, NY
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Smelled great. For a day.
Date:November 17, 2011
Lovely scent, but no holding power. Scent quickly faded to nothing.
Review 20 for Frasier Fir Decorative Sachet
By:Dee1
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Ontario, Canada
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this fresh smell
Date:November 17, 2011
At first I purchased this sachet for the car...........but loved it so much that I put it in my storage closet..........now it is very fresh in there...should have gotten a few......
1 2 next>>