Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Bar Soap or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir Bar Soap

A beautiful tradition for giving to others, and to yourself. Triple-milled for creamy lather, this all-vegetable bar soap combines moisturizing glycerin and exfoliating crushed apricot kernels to cleanse, moisturize and refine hands while lifting the spirits with crisp, just-cut forest fragrance. Makes a festive party favor or stocking stuffer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
18 out of 1995%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
Review 1 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Stormy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Beaumont, Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frazier Fir soap Bar
Date:November 30, 2012
Clean crisp fragrance that has your bathrooms smelling like you are in the Northern outdoors. Perfect for batchelors and holiday visits ftrom male family members. Son in laws always take the bars with them after they use them home to remind them of their stay and of our visits. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. They are great stocking stuffers!
Review 2 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Lori
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Lavender
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Addition
Date:January 13, 2014
I have been a fan of the Frasier Fir Collection for years. This holiday, I added the soap...initially thinking it would be a great "scent" to the bathroom. I am a soap person more than a liquid dispenser type. Started using the soap and it is one of the best I have used. The scent is clean and the finish is total softness.
While I purchased it thinking it would simply be a"scent" in the bathroom, I am enjoying the product. Overall marketing has everyone wrapped up in a dispenser soap...nothing is as luxurious as well milled soap. You nailed this one...ultimate soap.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:BarbW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Frasier Fir
Date:December 5, 2013
Actually have not used the soap yet. Recently ordered the dish to go with it. It smells great though!
Review 4 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Luv2smellgood
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Goldleaf
Location:Dallas, Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply wonderful!
Date:September 5, 2013
This soap is one of my very favorites. The smell is so fresh and clean, and reminds me of being up at the cabin, and also winter, and Christmas time.
The lather is so thick and creamy, which I think is a hallmark of Thymes soaps. This one has the exfoliating properties of the crushed apricot kernels and so it helps skin stay even softer.
I never tire of this soap or fragrance. I highly recommend the whole fragrance line, as it all is a clean and fresh fragrance!
Review 5 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Gracey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Spokane, Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Brings the Outdoors Inside
Date:August 6, 2013
The Frasier Fir Bar Soap is a perfect soap with it's divine fresh cut woods scent that is second to none. It is creamy and leaves your hands so clean leaving behind a lovely scent that I love. All my guest want to know what it is. It is perfect for both men and women and makes a perfect gift too.
Review 6 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Sarablue102
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Rochester, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Love Love Frasier Fir
Date:November 30, 2012
The soap is excellent. I can smell the scent as soon as I walk in my bathroom.
Review 7 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:allyson1120
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:yardley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best Christmas Fragrance ever!
Date:November 25, 2012
I love Frasier fir. In my opinion, it's the best Christmas fragrance. It's fresh, not overpowering and smells amazing. I bought the soap for my guest bathroom and it's lovely. The soap lathers well and again, is not overpowering but just right. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:transcender2
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:St Paul MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleasant surprise
Date:November 23, 2012
I was surpised when I received the shipment. This is actually a wonderful product. It has such a "true" scent, but is still not overwhelming. It also cleans the hands and leaves them soft. This alone was worth the price of the product. When it starts getting cold here, it seems like the dry air sucks all of the moisture out of everything, including the skin. I love this product and intend to try others as well, just to experiment with the scents.
Wonderful job, Everyone. Thank you
Review 9 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Feebee
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Gainesville, Florida
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Fabulous!
Date:November 16, 2012
If you like a fresh green fragrance that takes you to the heart of a winter forest in the snow, in a traditional block of soap that takes you back to your childhood, this soap is for you! I wish I had bought many more, together with the soap dish holder (can we have that special again, please, Thymes?!), as wonderful Christmas gifts. The smell has me in the holiday spirit already!
Review 10 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:LindaKS
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:New York, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this scent
Date:November 8, 2012
Puts me in such a good mood, and it smells completely real. I concur with other reviewers---please absolutely consider making a full line of body products (cologne, body wash, etc.) in this scent!
Review 11 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:ev520
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Soap
Date:November 5, 2012
I don't know about any one else but to me there is no better scent than the smell of Christmas Trees...it just brings you back to happy childhood memories. I just LOVE ALL the Frasier Fir products!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:MrsClaus
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
New Packaging
Date:September 16, 2012
Sorry, don't like you new packaging for Frasier Fir. Really don't like the new square bar of soap, I intend to buy as many of the round bars as I can find.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:mame
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:sewickley pa
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my!
Date:August 21, 2012
I have a pine grove off my bedroom. In the winter I open the window,( while I wash my face and brush my teeth readying myself for sleep), so the north/west wind blows through the pine trees leaving my room smelling like heaven. Frasier Fir is my year round connection to those winter nights I cherish. I absolutly love Frasier Fir so much, I wish Thymes would make a line of body wash etc... in this scent! This is more than a Christmas time treat.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Glitter
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Clifton Park, New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir Fantastic!
Date:July 7, 2012
These soaps are the best! I also use them in drawers and closets for a most pleasant fragrance. I feel as if I'm in the woods, and I'm safe and sound. So comforting a smell.
Review 15 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:kdeily45
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Eucalyptus
Location:Rhinebeck, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh and beautiful
Date:December 25, 2011
The soap is beautiful to look at and to smell. The packaging was so attractive, like a little gift to myself. I haven't used the soap yet, but know even if I don't use it, it will look and smell good in the soap dish.
Review 16 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:buyer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2011
Smells so wonderful. This is the smell of Christmas. But I love it all year long.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Jocaste
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Sweetleaf Baby
Location:Miami
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:December 19, 2011
It is my first time that I use this product and when I opened it I liked too much its fragrance !!!!!
Review 18 for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
By:Chrissy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:New York
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2011
love, love, love the thymes products and the fragrance is out of this world.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frasier Fir Bar Soap
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1