Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Home Care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner

Spritz away dirt and grease with this effective biodegradable cleaning formula. Formulated with natural essential oils, this all-purpose cleanser leaves your surroundings freshened with crisp, just-cut forest fragrance. Quickly cleans and deodorizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
79 out of 8099%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
Review 1 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:auntiekathy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Mpls, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It.
Date:December 1, 2012
This smells just like Christmas. Spray it on a paper towel and drop it in your trash can or spray it in your sink. You will love the scent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:NorthernGrandma
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Wisconsin
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So sad this is no longer available
Date:February 1, 2014
This was a fantastic cleaner especially for black appliances. It was a joy to come into the room after counters had been wiped with Frasier Fir. It seems Thymes no longer is supplying this wonderful product.
Review 3 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:23pines
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Stillwater.MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great smell
Date:February 23, 2013
I used this cleaner in my kitchen and bath while my sister was over and she said "what is that? I am taking that home with me!" Needless to say I have now ordered more to replace the one I had to give away!
Review 4 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:MichaelW
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Atlanta, GA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Join the "4F's: The Frasier Fir Fanatics Fanclub
Date:February 14, 2013
If you enjoy this scent, and who doesn't, I can highly recommend the All Purpose Cleaner. I want EVERYONE who enters my home to be carried away by Frasier Fir, and sometimes I don't have the time to light a candle. My new tip is to wipe down my kitchen countertops just before a guest arrives. The smell of Frasier Fir fills the place and it's every bit as 'frasiery' as the candles. I've bought this for friends, along with other items (candles, handsoap, etc), and they each said this was their favorite product in the FF line. I get compliments all the time. This scent is so good, makes you want to EAT a tree.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Dianeygoat
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Dallas TX
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2013
I love this fragrance and am happy to have it in a product that I need to use a lot. I use it on my countertops in my kitchen. Great to have the smell of Frasier Fir year round!!
Review 6 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:ev520
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Chicago, IL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A treat for your nose
Date:January 20, 2013
Yes, we have the drudgery of having to clean...but using this product makes it so much more appealing. With every spray you get to smell that delightful Christmas tree scent. It really make things smell and feel cleaner and fresher. I love this product!
Review 7 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Rickett
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Friendship
Location:Centreville, Maryland
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Thymes Products
Date:January 17, 2013
I love Thymes Products, especially the Frasier Fir scent. The All Purpose cleaners are just fabulous and the house smells so wonderful when you use these products.The candles are great too. Keep up the good work!
Review 8 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Bridgett
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabulous cleaner and smell
Date:December 13, 2012
I love love this cleaner.. I am just disappointed it isn't available year long... so if you love this product buy at Christmas time and stock up.
Review 9 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Dian
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:San Diego
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FF Cleaner
Date:December 6, 2012
Bottle it up in bigger size so I can mop my floor with it. L O V E it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:lovey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Southern New Jersey
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fraser fir fragrance
Date:November 12, 2012
LOVE IT! This fragrance and product is wonderful, it is fresh and does a very nice job of cleaning and giving a quick once over. So glad that I discovered this product along with the scented candle.
Review 11 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Scoot
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
Date:October 6, 2012
This is the greatest cleaner I have ever used. It is very effective. After washing dishes I clean the sinks and spray this cleaner at the end. My apartment smells of pine for hours afterwards. This is the best product ever, hands down.
Review 12 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Rhino
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Kamloops, B.C. Canada
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Fragarance
Date:October 1, 2012
I would buy this just for the fragarance! the fact that it also does a superb cleaning job, is a bonus. Have been buying this product for a while now. I have been giving bottles of this cleaner to friends and family as gifts, it's that good!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:FLirish
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Orlando, FL
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective all purpose cleaner
Date:October 1, 2012
I've been using Thyme's products for about a decade now and I'm never disappointed in the quality of their products. The frasier fir all purpose cleaner does more than just clean...it leaves your counter tops or whatever else you're cleaning with a fresh inviting fragrance similar to being on a camping trip in the Rocky Mountains (without all of the bugs). I also purchased the bar soap to leave at my kitchen sink. This is a great all purpose cleaner that does the job without all the usual chemical smells you get with off the shelf products. I highly recommend.
Review 14 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:CatClawRose
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brazoria County, Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What A Wonderful Cleaner !
Date:September 20, 2012
This cleaner has to have the most wonderful scent, bar none ! My kitchen smells like a Christmas forest !
Review 15 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:GlamorousGardener
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:SW Washington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a pleasure to clean
Date:September 12, 2012
this is a favorite and I will dilute it to stretch it now that the price went up!
Review 16 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:TexasNonni
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Valley Center, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful New Packaging!
Date:September 10, 2012
Love Frazier Fir's new "packaging" but do not like the $2.00 price increase! Hopefully, you have old packaging I can still purchase.,,as this is my favorite Thymes product!
Review 17 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:jamison
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Happiness
Location:HONDO
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleaner
Date:August 29, 2012
Love this for the holidays. Cleans well & leaves everything smelling like a christmas tree.
Review 18 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:No1ThymesFan
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Agave Nectar
Location:Woodbury, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forest in a bottle
Date:August 18, 2012
There is simply no better way to bring the scent of an evergreen forest into the home, other than dragging in a few freshly cut branches. Aside from the wonderful scent, the cleanser works really well. My preference is to spritz it on bathroom and kitchen counter tops. Limiting it in this way allows me to moderate the fragrance's potency, although it works well on other areas, such as the bathroom floor.
Review 19 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:Cammy
Location:Leland, North Carolina
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Into the Woods
Date:August 14, 2012
I love the Frasier Fir Fragrance. Whenever I use it, I feel as though I have just taken a walk in the woods. All my stress leaves my body as my senses become liberated! I love using it in the kitchen and bathrooms especially.
I first purchased the All Purpose Cleaner in a small shop in the NC mountains, and I am so glad that I did. It is without a doubt, for me (like Oprah) one of "My Favorite Things."
Review 20 for Frasier Fir All Purpose Cleaner
By:sfarmer
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Frasier Fir
Location:Brant Lake, NY
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RICH evergreen forest escape
Date:August 14, 2012
I clean houses and everyone wonders how I get their homes to smell like a brisk fresh forest walk. It's an escape out of a home just smelling like a home and smelling like a brisk walk in the country woods. It is NOT over powering. It remains and smells so rich and classy. This cleaner is a perfect cleaner for kitchens and bathrooms.. It sells out quickly so buy it up when you see availability. (one time when I was running out and it was sold out ... I had to dilute mine with water and it still worked great!
1 2 3 4 next>>