Thymes Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Thymes
Shop Body Lotions and Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Thymes.

Filigree Body Lotion

Back by popular demand, this limited-edition moisturizer is luxuriously effective. Restores natural moisture balance to help skin look and feel its best. Enriched with conditioning shea butter, primrose and sweet almond oils and replenishing white willow bark. Leaves the unforgettable fragrance of Filigree: clean, lovely and enchanting. A luxurious gift for your Filigree fan.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
35 out of 3697%of reviewers would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Filigree Body Lotion
Review 1 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Bella68
Location:Upstate NY
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:October 27, 2013
I have waited over a year to buy this scent and when I finally received it and wore it, I was greatly dsappointed. While the scent itself is beautiful, it does not last! Neither the lotion nor the eau de parfum last long enough into the day (meaning abuot 45 minutes or so) for others to smell it. The scent lingers very lightly on the skin enough to detect it close up, but that is all. Very disappointed.
Review 2 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Marty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Hundred, WVa. then Niles,Ohio now.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree body lotion
Date:September 20, 2013
So glad you brought Filigree Lotion back for a short time. Love this one and this gave me a chance to stock up on the Lotion. Love the sweet spicy scent. Hope you don't completelty drop this one. It is sooo nice. Marty
Review 3 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Fabulous
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Seattle, WA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Filigree!
Date:August 22, 2013
I was on a boat trip in Canada a few years ago and found the last sample of Thymes Filigree body wash in a little shop we went to. For me, it was one of those scents you never get tired of and is like.....familiar.... I LOVE it ! I was very sad to see if discontinued a year or so later. Delighted when they brought it back recently. I have had several people ask me what it is. I also use the fragrance for home scent. I just purchased some for a friends birthday and she is now hooked as well. Love it!
Review 4 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Jayne
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Waterbury, VT
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Fragrance Ever!!!!
Date:August 10, 2013
Have used this product for years! It's the greatest. It has an elegance that nothing can compare. Used it at my wedding and every anniversary since. It's my special fragrance. Glad it was brought back.
Review 5 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:missybug
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Naches, WAashington
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
Date:May 18, 2013
I just love this lotion...The Best! The scent is so light and lovely...
I love this product! AMAZING!!
Review 6 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:hkate
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Edmonton, Alberta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:April 18, 2013
I am so glad you are continuing to carry my fave product! Please keep it going!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Huey
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Sanger Texas
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Body Lotion
Date:April 4, 2013
Filigree was given to me a few years back by my cousin. I feel in love with it. It is such a soft light smell. When I got on line and saw they brought it back I was so happy. I just hope you keep it. It is my favorite of all times
Review 8 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:LaMesaCA
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:San Diego, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely for Layering
Date:March 29, 2013
I am a tried and true Filigree fan. The fragrance is rich and deep, but it is never overwhelming. Only when people are close by or a breeze is blowing, do they comment on how wonderful I smell and ask what I'm wearing. I like to layer the body lotion with a light mist of the perfume. My mature skin feels hydrated and soft, and the experience of putting on the lotion always makes me feel like I'm pampering myself.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:JLGS
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite fragrance
Date:March 28, 2013
I was so happy to see this fragrance for sale on your website! I have been a fan of Filigree for many, many years. It's the fragrance I wore on my first date with my late husband. Filigree brings back many happy memories for me. Please keep it in your current product line.
Review 10 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:1Gram
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Filigree
Location:Northridge, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Intoxicating fragrance and silky smooth
Date:March 3, 2013
I hope you keep this available. My first bottle of lotion had to last a LONG time... until you introduced it again.
Review 11 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Pammy
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree-an old friend.
Date:January 17, 2013
I have missed that soft clean scent. I am so glad it is back!
Review 12 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:lilred
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and Delicate Frangrance
Date:January 16, 2013
I truly love the Filigree Collection. I have used it for many years and would love to see it stay around. Filigree has a soft and delicate frangrance , a very clean smell.. Not over powering.
I have many members in my family who have perfume allergies but this doesn't bother them. I'm sure if you try it, you will love it as much as I do.
I normally don't bother with reviews but I truly love this product so much that I wanted to share it with you.
Review 13 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Abracadebra
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Ham Lake, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
Date:January 14, 2013
I was so obsessed with this scent that I hunted it down. Great scent, great product, great company.
Review 14 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Pinkybo
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Folsom, CA
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite fragrance Filigree
Date:January 7, 2013
Such a delight to discover this was brought back after being discontinued. I have worn this for years and was so saddened to see the line eliminated. Now I can smell fresh and beautiful all day. Even my sister loves the fragrance she can smell after I have ridden in her car.
Review 15 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:hooty
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:North Carolina
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Filigree beautiful
Date:January 5, 2013
I have worn this for nearly 10 years. It was once easy to purchase, but not so now. I wish you would make it more available. It is so light and not heavy like some. It is not hard on those with alleriges which makes it nice to wear anywhere, everyday. please consider bringing it back more often. I used to wash my private clothes in the detergent.
Review 16 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:7timesmom
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Oregon City, OR
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly Aroma
Date:December 28, 2012
After my shower at night, and a busy day of caring for 7 children, there is nothing more relaxing and uplifting than using Filligree Body Lotion all over! My kids hug me good night and say, "Mom, you smell SO good!" and my husband loves it too!! I dab it on in the morning, during the day if I need a "pick-me-up," and even sometimes in the middle of the night if I can't sleep, the soothing aroma will help me drift off into dreamland. To me, it is the sweetest aroma on earth! The ultimate relaxing Filigree experience is a Filigree Bath and THEN the lotion! WOW!! New Woman!!
Review 17 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:fancyfree
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree
Date:December 23, 2012
This remains my all time favorite Thymes scent line. I am grateful to have an opportunity to stock up during the holidays!
Review 18 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Ussie
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Olive Leaf
Location:Northeast Tennessee
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicate Fragrance
Date:December 21, 2012
Delicate, longlasting, wonderful for sensitive noses. How many ways can you say, "I love it". It is wonderful!
Review 19 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Triathlete
Favorite Thymes Fragrance:Other
Location:Minnesota
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree- Best fragrance ever
Date:December 14, 2012
I was more than pleased Thymes brought back Filigree. It is, in my opinion, the best one they have ever created. I get so many compliments on its soft clean fragrance. I have given it to other people who have also loved it.
Review 20 for Filigree Body Lotion
By:Meldie
Location:Alexandria, MN
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filigree Body Lotion
Date:December 7, 2012
My dearest friend used to keep me supplied in this lovely lotion. She passed away in 2003, and I finally ran out of the lotion a couple of years ago but was lazy about going to buy another bottle at the only shop in town that carried it. I was flabbergasted to learn recently that Thymes had stopped making this product but was thrilled when I found it on your web site. It is the same lovely, luscious scent I remember. Thank you!
1 2 next>>